"URGENT MESSAGES TO CIVILIAN JTF OR SOLDIERS IN BORNO.
My
eight year old daughter just called to inform me that my house in
Maiduguri is currently under attack by some unknown armed people in
face-mask. Some of my relations and staff injured and bleeding. Kindly
assist"
He later confirmed
that security men and CJTF came to their aid. One of the armed men was
arrested while the rest escaped. Those injured in the attack were taken
to the hospital where they are currently receiving treatment.

46 comments:
Why evils? Too many wicked people in the world
Shege dan banza! He must be dealt with.
I HOPE THE OTHERS GET CAPTURED
I NO C GUN mAN HERE NA GUN BOY DS 1 B。。。TOMJeRRYSWIT
This Dude is dead! Thank God for Social media!
Good!
end time SOS but Na who them help... you try send SOS or call police an see wetin u go get...
Good!
Stupid mofo.I'm sure he's a BH member as well.The khaki boys should imvrdtigste him very well
Hmmmm thank God they were apprehended.
Finally they caught him. #IRepLIB
He shld expose odas
Thank God for social media. This one has met his waterloo.
Quick response from the Army. Thank GOD no life was lost.
This guy own don done..he doesn't look like an aboki..
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Thank God
The world has really come to and end.
The face of evil!
Boko haram.
Thank God for prompt response and dis one caught wil surely fish out d others.
Biko they should b punish accordingly so dat it wil serveas deterrent to others.
Thank God no lives were lost... Police will surely deal with him
We really need a change. I know there are many more young people in their secret places hatching plans to launch more attacks, probably worse than this very one. It's high time Issues relating to youths' welfare be taken more seriously than winning an election
Serves him right, he never jam anything. Linda take note!
Endtime
They should use his 🔪 to slaughter him. Bastard!
Look at this good-looking kid. Just wasting his life. Unfortunately, he probably had nothing to live for Anyways. Sad!
see small boi...smh
MISSVEE
Wetin u do?
splendid...
Boko haram face. Endtime dude
Thank God for quik intervention
I am here looking at a stone cold face of a heartless killer.. This boys ain't smiling at all. End time tinz
The curse of the almajiris..
if na poor man send SOS no body ansa..
D advantage of social media..
They shld torture the shit out of the nigger
The evil that men do,do always hunt them down..
Now the hunter is now been hunted...
Let him face d law
Who is Amadioha that you always speak his mind.
He should be dealth in accordance with the law.
Let the law take its course!
Investigate this guy properly so that he can help fish out the rest.
: LINDA NWAGOD:
Hausa/Fulani almajiri's terrorising people anyhow
Dey should just throw him in2 de prison and 4get him dia
Wicked idiot
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I really try to undstd why we r so crazy about crimes ryt now,we use poverty as a guise,but even the poorest man can survive without killin or stealin_ blood thirsty Lazy asses_ thank God,no one was killed_
Am Proud.
Boko haram thing