Photos: Children at ACE Charity IDP camp makes some birthday cards for Zahra Buhari
The children at ACE Charity made some birthday cards for their Brand Ambassador, Zahra Buhari. She shared the photos on her official twitter account.
"Of all the birthday cards I 've received in my life this has been the most touching. Kids from the IDP wished me a HBD" she wrote
What should be touching to you right now? Shouldnt it be the blood thats on your fathers hands? You better go tell that Your father to stop tormenting his citizens with boko haram. BOMBOCLAAT!
Wondering Wat this girl feel like sef. See Wetin bin dey hungry them since, father celebrate, daughter celebrate. Hope it was in the budget ooo. Tins Niger delta oil money can cause.
dis young lady's penchant for being in the news at all cost is utterly alaming..... it shows the family has poor PR and how her President-Father cant dictate for them..... Which President's daughter brandishes like dis on the internet. Very pathetic!
I think she's just showing off, if the cards were that important, why would she snap the cards on the floor anyways... Hi Linda this is my first time of commenting after following up for a while now
53 comments:
HBD to her
SHE IS SO PRETTY
Aww..May your birthday be filled with many happy hours and your life with many Happy birthday. HAPPY BIRTHDAY Zahra Muhammadu Buhari.
KNOWN CELEBRITIES SEX TAPES DOWNLOAD BEFORE IT GET BANNED
LATEST NAIJA MUSIC AND VIDEOS
LATEST NEWS ABOUT NIGERIA AND BIAFRA'S HERE (DONT MISS IT)
ZAHRA DE FIST LADY HRSLF,NJOY UR DAY...TOMJERRYSWIT
Zahra, sit down one place, ur father is not d first president
Everybody Loves Zahra... Nice of them
What should be touching to you right now? Shouldnt it be the blood thats on your fathers hands? You better go tell that Your father to stop tormenting his citizens with boko haram. BOMBOCLAAT!
Wow that's good *sips orijin*
Awwwwww, dis is truly an amazing gift. Linda take note!
She's their friend I guess
Zahra sit one place, your father is not the first president
Beautiful cards. I like.
HBD my love...My own card is on d way
Bisho dammy desvs an automatic spot on your giveaway like bonario and Godwin. You know iim right
Bae also got a sweet Heart.
Awww to show some appreciation for her kindness towards them. Hope we can learn from them.
So sweet.5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149
Linda pls, is this girl by chance the new First Lady?............which Kanin publicity be this one.
Hey guys click here to earn N250,000 weekly http://bit.ly/1jJqfs6
I vote for
Nnenne George
Willy Moses
Stern
Davido's driver
Juliet aka Linda take note
Royal priesthood
Bonislam
Aboki
Etc
Good to see the IDP kids thinking outside the box of tragedy & despair.Hope hasn't eluded em.
Nice of them
Wondering Wat this girl feel like sef. See Wetin bin dey hungry them since, father celebrate, daughter celebrate. Hope it was in the budget ooo. Tins Niger delta oil money can cause.
Linda's last son
That's beautiful
It's official! Zahra is being groomed for a senatorial post for 2019! lol!
This one is from a Robot oh!
Beautiful woman.. dis mama get swag. I love you all
D KING WAS HERE√√√√
Good and better.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Just Negodu Zahra nwa Buhari, very beautiful chic.
So sweet..I love this..
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
So this Zahra girl is playing the role of first lady in Nigeria abi? Ok oh.
Nyc
Good thought. Happy birthday to her
Hbd 2 her
to show appreciation for her kind effort, really nice. HBD Dear
Y d bif na...jealousy
Is zahra abi Prada now d ist lady?? Me I don't get this zahra this and Gucci DAT...
Y d bif na...jealousy
Happy birthday to her. She is so pretty.
Aww...dat's cute of dem!
I can see her cleavage oovoo
Why is she not wearing hijab like odas
Well,good 4 her
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
E con b like say d girl dey show. She is not d Only daughter of PMB nah
Lolx
dis young lady's penchant for being in the news at all cost is utterly alaming..... it shows the family has poor PR and how her President-Father cant dictate for them..... Which President's daughter brandishes like dis on the internet. Very pathetic!
MORE POWER TO YOU...KEEP REACHING OUT
@THEBEAT999FREAK
Thats nice of them
that's thoughtful
#realitychecks
HBD 2 u! Pretty Zahrah
i didnt hear in my life buhari celebrate his birthday why now?
n his doughter she must go to the idp camp to celibrate with them all is hypocrate
I think she's just showing off, if the cards were that important, why would she snap the cards on the floor anyways... Hi Linda this is my first time of commenting after following up for a while now
Awwww! So sweet of them....
Awwwww! Nice