The children at ACE Charity made some birthday cards for their Brand Ambassador, Zahra Buhari. She shared the photos on her official twitter account.
"Of all the birthday cards I 've received in my life this has been the most touching. Kids from the IDP wished me a HBD" she wrote
HBD to her
ReplyDeleteSHE IS SO PRETTY
ReplyDeleteAww..May your birthday be filled with many happy hours and your life with many Happy birthday. HAPPY BIRTHDAY Zahra Muhammadu Buhari.
ReplyDeleteKNOWN CELEBRITIES SEX TAPES DOWNLOAD BEFORE IT GET BANNED
ReplyDeleteLATEST NAIJA MUSIC AND VIDEOS
LATEST NEWS ABOUT NIGERIA AND BIAFRA'S HERE (DONT MISS IT)
ZAHRA DE FIST LADY HRSLF,NJOY UR DAY...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteZahra, sit down one place, ur father is not d first president
ReplyDeleteY d bif na...jealousy
DeleteY d bif na...jealousy
DeleteEverybody Loves Zahra... Nice of them
ReplyDeleteWhat should be touching to you right now? Shouldnt it be the blood thats on your fathers hands? You better go tell that Your father to stop tormenting his citizens with boko haram. BOMBOCLAAT!
ReplyDeleteWow that's good *sips orijin*
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww, dis is truly an amazing gift. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShe's their friend I guess
ReplyDeleteZahra sit one place, your father is not the first president
ReplyDeleteBeautiful cards. I like.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
HBD my love...My own card is on d way
ReplyDeleteBisho dammy desvs an automatic spot on your giveaway like bonario and Godwin. You know iim right
ReplyDeleteBae also got a sweet Heart.
ReplyDeleteAwww to show some appreciation for her kindness towards them. Hope we can learn from them.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
So sweet.5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149
ReplyDeleteLinda pls, is this girl by chance the new First Lady?............which Kanin publicity be this one.
ReplyDeleteHey guys click here to earn N250,000 weekly http://bit.ly/1jJqfs6
ReplyDeleteI vote for
ReplyDeleteNnenne George
Willy Moses
Stern
Davido's driver
Juliet aka Linda take note
Royal priesthood
Bonislam
Aboki
Etc
Good to see the IDP kids thinking outside the box of tragedy & despair.Hope hasn't eluded em.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteNice of them
ReplyDeleteWondering Wat this girl feel like sef. See Wetin bin dey hungry them since, father celebrate, daughter celebrate. Hope it was in the budget ooo. Tins Niger delta oil money can cause.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
That's beautiful
ReplyDeleteIt's official! Zahra is being groomed for a senatorial post for 2019! lol!
ReplyDeleteThis one is from a Robot oh!
Beautiful woman.. dis mama get swag. I love you all
ReplyDeleteD KING WAS HERE√√√√
Good and better.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Just Negodu Zahra nwa Buhari, very beautiful chic.
ReplyDeleteSo sweet..I love this..
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
So this Zahra girl is playing the role of first lady in Nigeria abi? Ok oh.
ReplyDeleteNyc
ReplyDeleteGood thought. Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHbd 2 her
ReplyDeleteto show appreciation for her kind effort, really nice. HBD Dear
ReplyDeleteIs zahra abi Prada now d ist lady?? Me I don't get this zahra this and Gucci DAT...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. She is so pretty.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Aww...dat's cute of dem!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI can see her cleavage oovoo
Why is she not wearing hijab like odas
Well,good 4 her
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
E con b like say d girl dey show. She is not d Only daughter of PMB nah
ReplyDeleteLolx
ReplyDeletedis young lady's penchant for being in the news at all cost is utterly alaming..... it shows the family has poor PR and how her President-Father cant dictate for them..... Which President's daughter brandishes like dis on the internet. Very pathetic!
ReplyDeleteMORE POWER TO YOU...KEEP REACHING OUT
ReplyDelete@THEBEAT999FREAK
Thats nice of them
ReplyDeletethat's thoughtful
ReplyDelete#realitychecks
HBD 2 u! Pretty Zahrah
ReplyDeletei didnt hear in my life buhari celebrate his birthday why now?
ReplyDeleten his doughter she must go to the idp camp to celibrate with them all is hypocrate
I think she's just showing off, if the cards were that important, why would she snap the cards on the floor anyways... Hi Linda this is my first time of commenting after following up for a while now
ReplyDeleteAwwww! So sweet of them....
ReplyDeleteAwwwww! Nice