Tyrese, Ginuwine and Tank make up R&B group TGT and for months now, there have been rumours that the group was no longer together. Tyrese took to instagram to confirm the rumors and then Ginuwine slammed Tyrese for putting their business out there...what he wrote after the cut
Tyrsee can feed his family
ReplyDeleteThey should stop this childish stuff jare
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
I don't see anything wrong in what tyrese said.
DeleteYou lot are pathetic
DeleteSigh loved I NEED track from TGT..:
DeleteI vote for
ReplyDeleteNnenne George
Willy Moses
Stern
Davido's driver
Juliet aka Linda take note
Royal priesthood
Bonario even tho he's a stupid boy
Onyx but he's not too active this year
Bonislam
Etc
WhoThemHelp??? Make dem continue to roast each other.
ReplyDeleteAzin who dem help?
DeleteNegodu ds guys
ReplyDeleteTHEIR CUP OF ADULTERATED MILK
ReplyDeleteKNOWN CELEBRITIES SEX TAPES DOWNLOAD BEFORE IT GET BANNED
ReplyDeleteLATEST NAIJA MUSIC AND VIDEOS
LATEST NEWS ABOUT NIGERIA AND BIAFRA'S HERE (DONT MISS IT)
Imagine a dead Career person like ginuwine calling tyrese wack. Tyrese career is still up and going. At least I still see him in movies.
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi
ReplyDeleteDIA BOTTLE OF COKE...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteThere biz
ReplyDeleteVery immature of him to that.
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteI thought it was this same Tyrese trending on Facebook some days back about his mother's miraculous recovery when she was taken off life support? Or was it just an old news? Lol...What do I know.Just find it funny seeing him enmeshed in an Instagram controversy when he should be with his poor mum
ReplyDeleteSo being wiith the mum prohibit from posting somfin on IG abi? Place ya yash somwhr
DeleteHahhahah, I didn't even know Tyrese was into music
ReplyDeleteDts cos u hv been watching local channel all ya life.....or beta stil u live somewhr in kuvuki land...
DeleteKeep it going...their biz
ReplyDeleteThey've both faded joor
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
They humans too.
ReplyDeleteI suppose slamming tyrese means tyrese is right.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
But why??? I knew Ginuwine as a cool guy.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
He's a washed up, has-been. He's juz pained that Tyrese said the truth. And with d looks of things, he (Ginuwine) will be d cause of their split.
DeleteOk.. seen
ReplyDeleteD KING WAS HERE√√√
Their business....next plssssss
ReplyDeleteTheir headache biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGbese re o
ReplyDeleteI hate beef....jeez!
ReplyDeleteDidn't even know them till now. Atleast that's one tin abt lib it makes unknown elements popular.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Aren't the most dumbest and most ignorant ass on LIB Google them or better still shut the fuck up. Go listen to Obesere.
DeleteLike for real? U dont know tyrese or ginuwine ,, im tempted to ask how old are you?
DeleteWho doesn't knw ginuwine? He even danced more usher den. Tank? U dnt knw tank? Smh. I guess u'd jst knw tyrese bcos of fast n furious. Poor child
DeleteTheir own cup of bkt
ReplyDeleteLols! Am sorry, didn't even know about TGT! All the same, Ginuwine shouldn't be tha surprised as we all are a ware Tyrese is has become a social media addict recently.
ReplyDeleteoh my i love them as TGT but tyrese is my main man all day err day
ReplyDeleteI love these guys sha!
ReplyDeleteDrinking this will make you a sex machine that no woman can resist
Ghen ghen!!!! Where is my pop corn..this movie is gonna be interesting..lol..
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Na dem sabi naa
ReplyDeleteAbeg who be TGT?
ReplyDeletetheir own cup of coffee....... it is well
ReplyDeleteLinda my big sis from afar knows who to give her giveaways please comment normally biko.for what to do with your old sunglasses check www.ogesspace.com.thank me later.
ReplyDeleteTheir headache abeg.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
I can't even remember d last time i heard from Ginuwine....at least Tyrese is still in d game.
ReplyDeleteDaz dia wahala
ReplyDeleteIt's normal wit dem
Always displaying 2 keep us busy
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
YOU CALLED TYRESE WACK? LIKE SERIOUSLY? AWARD WINNING SINGER, SONG WRITER, ACTOR...
ReplyDelete@THEBEAT999FREAK
Them don smoke something
ReplyDeleteOld men playing kiddie games. Ty messed up though business should be in- house always.
ReplyDeleteGinuwine use to be the shit.. The seƱor album was the ish. Same ol G