"We were going to church this morning when we saw an motorbike conveying some young men and a woman, to a church in a nearby village, speed past us, " an eyewitness disclosed. "However, after a short time we heard a big bang and we saw people running and screening towards a direction, we followed suit, and on getting there we saw that a Honda car had just ran over the motorbike apparently after the driver of the vehicle lost control. The four occupants of the motorbike died instantly while the driver of the car who managed to control his vehicle in the middle of a forest, and other occupants of the car sustained injuries."The bodies were taken to the Makurdi Federal Medical Centre, FMC by officials of the Federal Road Safety Corps, FRSC.
Source: Idoma Voice
93 comments:
Sad news, I hate to say rip
Jesus!
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
JESUS CHRIST ! MAY GOD KEEP PROTECTING US ALL IJN
Jeezzzzz...... Nawa oo
Omg!
Tragic.
Rip to the dead.
so unfortunate.may their souls rest in perfect peace
Oh my God may their soul rest in peace...... So pathetic
#LIBBOO
Subuhannallah! So many bad news this December, may God guide and protect us fa. Rest in peace to the dead, sad!
What a painful exit.Kia am not happy honestly this is bad rest in peace brethren
So sad...thank u lord for the gift of life,rip to the dead
oh my God!!! things are really happening, thank u lord for the gift of life
Tragic... Bt why arrange them like dat.. see abrokos nigerians...@second pics ds ones no get church
Oh God have mercy on your children. May their gentle souls rest in peace
What a tragedy, may their souls rest in peace.
Jesus christ rip to d dead
Oh God save your Children this time around
LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
OMG, may their souls rest in perfect peace.
So sad..
Chisos
Aahh may God save and protect us from accident here and there R I P to those to people, we should always ask God for His mercy and perfect protection over us
What a painful way to die..RIP
Oh abasi mbok.....may their souls rip,Amen
God see us tru to the end of this year.
Grisly to say the least, may God console the bereaved.
Omg dis is ppl dat celebrated xmas ystday. Wat is life? RIP
Bad...
Enter your comment...rest in peace! Terrible and horrible! God pls hv mercyM
Omg Gosh RIP
Jesus have mercy!!!!
#emdossupernova
Jesus have mercy!!!!
#emdossupernova
Rip
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
May the souls of the departed Rest in peace
Jesus have mercy!!!!
#emdossupernova
May their souls rest in peace
Too bad. RIP
choi... RIP 2 dem
Sweet Jesus...God rest their souls
What a tragedy!! May their souls rest in peace
Enter your comment...Awwww may their souls rest in peace.
Rip. #IRepLIB
"Therefore I tell you, stop being perpetually uneasy (anxious and worried) about your life, what you shall eat or what you shall drink; or about your body, what you shall put on. Is not life greater [in quality] than food, and the body [far above and more excellent] than clothing?" (Matthew 6:25)
Jesus christ, 4 on a bike.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Eyaa... Rip to them...
Kwana ya kare,Allah ya jikan magabata.amin
Jesus....this really sad may their soul rest in perfect peace
Seyilicious
God!
I thank you for the breath of life!
I know I've not been the person you want me to be but you've shown me mercy in all things...I've never in 2015 had cause to lament or cry... To you alone be the honour,glory and adoration! Amen!
Omg...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
So sad n painful...
RIP...
LindaAssistantBF
rip to them
Thats the outcome of having Reckless and non experienced drivers on the roads
Sad. May dia soul rest in peace
God pls order our steps o....RIP to the dead
Sad. RIP.
RIP in peace to the dead untimely death is not our portion.
Rip to d dead
Geeez !!! May dey RIp.......God abeg o
God protect us, rip to the dead
Oh dear! May their souls rest in peace.
Gory sight,,,,,, RIP.
R.I.P # so sad
God please have mercy...Linda much love/Linda take care
Na was o,accident everywhere pls God protect your children o.may their soul rest in peace.
Rest in peace to de dead
Haba how can four grown up people enter one bike,not right now?? May their souls rest in peace sha
Anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
I will live n not die
Enter your comment...rip
Sad.
Okbye.
May their sole Rest in Peace.
GOD! may dia soul r.i.p.
Nigeria is a shit hole. Poor souls. May God have mercy on them.
Yummy, is this your pick up line for the next giveaway?? I wish you luck though.
Linda I hv arrived.
Chai! On a whole Christmas day?? Death you should hv waited naa. Buh wait o, ow 4 grown pple come take enter for one bike. Must hv been hard for the bike man to navigate easily and as such would hv been the cause of this accident.. *anyway wat do I know* RIP
Linda I hv arrived..
Enter your comment...rip
Rip
Rip
Rip
Rip
Enter your comment...RIP
Rip
Enter your comment...RIP
Enter your comment...rip
Rip
Enter your comment...rip