"We were going to church this morning when we saw an motorbike conveying some young men and a woman, to a church in a nearby village, speed past us, " an eyewitness disclosed. "However, after a short time we heard a big bang and we saw people running and screening towards a direction, we followed suit, and on getting there we saw that a Honda car had just ran over the motorbike apparently after the driver of the vehicle lost control. The four occupants of the motorbike died instantly while the driver of the car who managed to control his vehicle in the middle of a forest, and other occupants of the car sustained injuries."The bodies were taken to the Makurdi Federal Medical Centre, FMC by officials of the Federal Road Safety Corps, FRSC.
Source: Idoma Voice
Sad news, I hate to say rip
ReplyDeleteChai! On a whole Christmas day?? Death you should hv waited naa. Buh wait o, ow 4 grown pple come take enter for one bike. Must hv been hard for the bike man to navigate easily and as such would hv been the cause of this accident.. *anyway wat do I know* RIP
DeleteLinda I hv arrived..
Jesus!
ReplyDeleteCan LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Sad news!
Delete...#Am Don jazzy's wife!!
JESUS CHRIST ! MAY GOD KEEP PROTECTING US ALL IJN
ReplyDeleteAmen o
DeleteJeezzzzz...... Nawa oo
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Omg!
ReplyDeleteTragic.
Rip to the dead.
so unfortunate.may their souls rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteOh my God may their soul rest in peace...... So pathetic
ReplyDelete#LIBBOO
Subuhannallah! So many bad news this December, may God guide and protect us fa. Rest in peace to the dead, sad!
ReplyDeleteWhat a painful exit.Kia am not happy honestly this is bad rest in peace brethren
ReplyDeleteSo sad...thank u lord for the gift of life,rip to the dead
ReplyDeleteoh my God!!! things are really happening, thank u lord for the gift of life
ReplyDeleteTragic... Bt why arrange them like dat.. see abrokos nigerians...@second pics ds ones no get church
ReplyDeleteOh God have mercy on your children. May their gentle souls rest in peace
ReplyDeleteWhat a tragedy, may their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Jesus christ rip to d dead
ReplyDeleteOh God save your Children this time around
ReplyDeleteLETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
ReplyDeleteYummy, is this your pick up line for the next giveaway?? I wish you luck though.
DeleteLinda I hv arrived.
OMG, may their souls rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteSo sad..
ReplyDeleteChisos
ReplyDeleteAahh may God save and protect us from accident here and there R I P to those to people, we should always ask God for His mercy and perfect protection over us
ReplyDeleteWhat a painful way to die..RIP
ReplyDeleteOh abasi mbok.....may their souls rip,Amen
ReplyDeleteGod see us tru to the end of this year.
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Grisly to say the least, may God console the bereaved.
ReplyDeleteOmg dis is ppl dat celebrated xmas ystday. Wat is life? RIP
ReplyDeleteBad...
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...rest in peace! Terrible and horrible! God pls hv mercyM
ReplyDeleteOmg Gosh RIP
ReplyDeleteJesus have mercy!!!!
ReplyDelete#emdossupernova
Jesus have mercy!!!!
Rip
ReplyDelete#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
May the souls of the departed Rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteJesus have mercy!!!!
May their souls rest in peace
ReplyDeleteToo bad. RIP
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
choi... RIP 2 dem
ReplyDeleteSweet Jesus...God rest their souls
ReplyDeleteWhat a tragedy!! May their souls rest in peace
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Awwww may their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRip. #IRepLIB
ReplyDelete"Therefore I tell you, stop being perpetually uneasy (anxious and worried) about your life, what you shall eat or what you shall drink; or about your body, what you shall put on. Is not life greater [in quality] than food, and the body [far above and more excellent] than clothing?" (Matthew 6:25)
ReplyDeleteJesus christ, 4 on a bike.
ReplyDeleteSandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Eyaa... Rip to them...
ReplyDeleteKwana ya kare,Allah ya jikan magabata.amin
ReplyDeleteJesus....this really sad may their soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
God!
ReplyDeleteI thank you for the breath of life!
I know I've not been the person you want me to be but you've shown me mercy in all things...I've never in 2015 had cause to lament or cry... To you alone be the honour,glory and adoration! Amen!
ReplyDeleteOmg...
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
So sad n painful...
ReplyDeleteRIP...
LindaAssistantBF
rip to them
ReplyDeleteThats the outcome of having Reckless and non experienced drivers on the roads
ReplyDeleteSad. May dia soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteGod pls order our steps o....RIP to the dead
ReplyDeleteSad. RIP.
ReplyDeleteRIP in peace to the dead untimely death is not our portion.
ReplyDeleteRip to d dead
ReplyDeleteGeeez !!! May dey RIp.......God abeg o
ReplyDeleteGod protect us, rip to the dead
ReplyDeleteOh dear! May their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Gory sight,,,,,, RIP.
ReplyDeleteR.I.P # so sad
ReplyDeleteGod please have mercy...Linda much love/Linda take care
ReplyDeleteNa was o,accident everywhere pls God protect your children o.may their soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace to de dead
ReplyDeleteHaba how can four grown up people enter one bike,not right now?? May their souls rest in peace sha
ReplyDeleteAnaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
I will live n not die
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...rip
ReplyDeleteSad.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
May their sole Rest in Peace.
ReplyDeleteGOD! may dia soul r.i.p.
ReplyDeleteNigeria is a shit hole. Poor souls. May God have mercy on them.
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...RIP
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...RIP
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteVery sad, may their soul RIPP, also wishing d injured quick recovery