Public tatafo that was mean, David is a graduate for God's sake. Meanwhile, you're not in his shoes, so you won't know what he's been keeping up with all this while. Think before you criticise.
please please please not my davido ooo abeg momodu abeg don't annoy Di's young man make e vex no sing for us awhile ooo d boy as try now u all DAT r saying rubish abt is age not knowing wat responsibility is all abt I respect d guy man e no deny d baby ooo is DAT not responsibility? fools wey una dey give gal belle advice d babe to abort come here dey yan rubish abt David how many of wud keep a baby outside wedlock? David do like I say stay calm wat urs is urs I know for sure
Which truth are you waiting for again? That he didn't give her 500k or that cannabis wasn't transmitted to the child through breastfeeding? Do you think Davido can just cook these stories up?
Okay, let me start the psycho analysis. Were you on drugs when you plunged into her vee jay jay to get her pregnant? Was her now so obviously despicable status not evident when you decided to take a climb into her most private world? You no see say na ladder she be, not elegant marble stairway when you decided say you wan climb am to chop? Were your eyes blind when you looked at her and noticed she had "diminished physical attributes?" Are these not the attributes you now have in 50% of your so called baby wey you wan thief carry go, Mr self righteous? And please dont give me that bullshit about being under the influence of love potion, your dick apparently does a poor job of sniffing out class and physical attributes, which by the way suggests your money is just latex coating that can peel away at will. I dont like your baby mama because when groupies open their legs to you all they are no more than prostitutes for me. However, when you sleep with someone you have entered their level, whether you like it or not. And the consequences of stepping low on the ladder are usually grave. FIrst of, you would not have met this ganja maiden of a picture that you have painted if you were not suffering the hallucinatory effects of ganja. So pot should not label kettle black. Second, you see how you two have created avoidable problems for this child you both brought into the world by smoking and taking illicit drugs? Now the baby has special needs. You want to blame the mama alone? Na only craze man and occultist sabi fcuk mad woman. You had to have had significant resonance with her to climb her body which you detest so much that you can abuse it. DOnt forget that she left her vee jay juices on you and you left your juices in her and at least for those crazy illicit forbidden moments in your life, she marked you indelibly. So you need to grow up. Prove her incompetent and you seem to already have the records and then take the baby. Chikena. Please dont bother our new year celebrations with you and that fatso's niece. Okay?????!!!
Who ever wrote this for you made a mockery of you. Your dad paid 1.5m and so what. Who cares? The girl is not ur class, what is your class? Yet u shameless have raw sex with her for 2years. Stop bashing the girl cause real men don't boast Abt their dad wealth. Guess your dad don't have ahouse in banana island.small boy. See ur mouth. You pay her 500k monthly and your are left with how much now. This boy get a life pls. You are akid
Davidson family are totally educated illiterate . It shows that Davido has no father figure at all . At least his father is in this picture as well . How could you escort your own child when he knows the child was kidnapped from his mother . If you Davido grow up with no mother , no one should be blAme for it. You have both no father or mother figure at all in your life . Granddad you are a disgrace . Can you see how your children put shame on your personality. You claimed to be rich kid, why should paying childcare be a problem to you and your family . How much do you expect to pay the girl . There is no issue in you buying a car for her when you know she is using it for your child. Had it being this child was born by a baby mama in US , you would have known how much you will be coughing out month. You only pays $1200 dollar a month and you are screaming . Listen to me very well . You have gone against the law of the land, if I am the one US embassy y will be involved which will lead to criminal record for you. To Davido father , if your daughter find herself in Sophia shoes, would you be happy if her own child is taken away from her. Davidson, you claimed that your dad wasted #1,500000 on a flight, that should be a token for you . You are not bothered how your stupid act will affect your family . Also your write . That shows the standard of the university you graduated from. It is not all about education, mannerisms plays a l it . Guess not in your father's school . STUPID SPOILT BRAT. Hey, how dare you insult the mother of your child in that manner ,soon the child will grow up to know the kind of father you are. If you are really educated, you will know it is about love and not age . Guess you were not thought in it father's school. Dele Momodu I hail you. If it is mine . I will do the same
Stern is right. In the US and UK, 21 is an adult age. He should be ashamed of himself for saying the lady took advantage of him. Fact is he impregnated her and would have to bear the responsibility. On the other hand the lady executed her plan well. But then again wouldn't almost half of the ladies in Nigeria attempt to trap celebrities that way?. It has happened so both parties should live with it and reach an amiable agreement. If 2face could overcome his own challenges, get married and live a normal life then why cant Davido. Or do you all think 2face didn't encounter this? Your guess is as good as mine.
David's, were you blind to see that she is older? U claim to be young at 21and at that age still, sleeping and doing what older people do. Was the 300k for sophia or for maintaining your child,maher self and the house? Better grow up and hide your Pe--s cos u may end up flooding lagos with different babies and baby mamas. Face ur career .
People here acting like Davido did her a favour by accepting the child and also taking care of the child. He was mature enough to have sex, he should be matured enough to take full responsibility. He did not do anything he should not do in my opinion.
Plus kudos to Dele for stepping in, because i'm certain they would have used their influence to take the child out if he didnt step in.
Abeg joor make dele momodu go sit down one side, e dey smart like say if Davido family leave the baby for the so call Sophia dele momodu go gree take care of the baby. Dele u too big for this kind nonsense ok! Na becos na big man son make u dey run like mumu they go airport they go stop baby when u no go gree take care of...just tell them make them pay una for the baby na!!
Davido's comments about the mother of his child is so irritating. How can he open his big mouth and said all those things about her. What was he thinking when he was having intimate relationship with her? Didn't he see all her flaws and didn't he know she was older? Why would his sister who is also a woman allowed herself to be so used by her brother. Why would any right thinking individual snatch a child so young from her mother? Lets call a spade a spade. Davido needs to grow up. His comments proves he is immature and reckless in his thinking and behavior. Popularity is one thing, maturity is another.
Oo boy...... It's obvious dat Davido wanted 2 taste a badt chic & got trapped Daz why it's gd 2 play wit ur mates & not ur mama's mates He wil sure learn his lessons Linda dont take note!
Davido, your behavior is childish. Your story that she exploited your youth at 21 is nonsense. You did not pay bride prize and you want to collect the baby.
You better go and settle with you baby mama's family.
Ehn now, itz d pains she went thru dat gives her the right to make her baby sick at such a tender age, D Dele Momodu dat is formin voltrun for his niece did not give financial assistance before oo cos if he did his niece wnt have needed to collect salary from Davido, u are fightin for her rights to b a mother as if her daughter isn't unlucky to have her as a mother
women with there must marry rich men by force altitude....i got friends friends facing same hell in the uk trying to force themselves on guys with UK passport and those one now treating them like thrash.....the fact is ,if you dont struggle hard with someone, the person will always remind you of how he got his wealth!!!
Well reading both stories. If the Adele ke family noticed the kid was at risk with the mother...they should have rightly filed for the child which if all the allegations were correct they will win and not take laws into their hands, I want to believe the family will win the case. Davido saying he was 21...you werent 16 and i guess she didnt force you, dont capitalise on that. Secondly I want to salute the immigration service, one will think the family will get away with it..well they sure thought they will. We should learn to do things right and justly I'm impressed with that. Lastly everyone speaking Ill of Mr. Dele he acted based on how the child was taken away from her mother and was just pleased with himself. A number of people are ignorant and will jump at the slightest opportunity to say rubbish make pictures and come up with quotes.
I DO NOT CARE WHAT THE SITUATION IS,NOBODY CAN TAKE A BABY FROM THEORY MUM UNTIL 18YRS, MAKE DAVID GO TRY AM FOR USA HE GO SLEEP JAIL,ANDROID TO BELITTLE THEORY MOTHER OF YOUR CHILD LIKE THIS IS TOTALLY DISRESPECTFUL ANDROID SHOPS YOU HAVE NO HOME TRAINING,WHAT IS DAVID SAYING HE HIS A CHRONIC WEED SMOKER TOO AND HE SMOKES WITH HIS BABAYMAMA,SO WHY ARE YOU TRYING TO MAKE THE GIRL LOOK BAD, YOU STILL WANT TO FUCK AROUND,IT'S ALL GOOD BUT NEVER USE POWER TO CHANCE PEOPLE ,YOU CAN NEVER WIN.
Abeg, de both families should settle their difference out of media n play maturity. Davido, u beta use ur brain b4 u destroy ur career wit ur own hand n 4 uncle momodu, agba ni Tara yin uncle. Don't tread wit a child dat u can gave birth to just bcos he was opportune to hv money. Abeg u pple should spare us wit dis public disgrace.
This guy Davido is a punk, why are you crying for your mistakes, also you have your sister lying she is the mother of the baby. I wish you brought this baby out of Nigeria to America. You, your father and family would have been sent to jail from the airport for kidnapping. You think your money can buy the truth. That woman needs to be paid until that baby is 18 years old. You pay only 2 years and you are crying....Where is your condom when you are having sex with this lady. Every boy can make a baby but it takes a real father to be responsible and admit his mistakes. You, your father and sister needs to face jail term for assisting you in this criminal act
Davido's father is in a beta position to sort this issue , don't mess with some you claimed to be below you, cos that may be your waterloo. Respect beget respect. A leper can not milk a cow but can pour the milk away.
Since when has David's family become an authority who should take away a suckling child from her mother even if tne cannabis allegations was true aren't there lawful way to get d baby out from the mother? instead of breaking law. Abi dem dey form above d law and untouchable? Well the truth shall soon come out. and kudos to d law enforcement agency who rebuffed intimidation by so called powerful people. No one should be above the law. This is our new Nigeria.
Foolish davido gang members hiding under anonymous. If na u u go collect money leave ur baby. Heartless people. If davido like make em pay 5k na she go use am train em daughter like dat. If n.a. ajegunle nursery school they go enrol the lil baby. Mchewwwww. Davido no know say she dey smoke before she begin f*co am. Thanks to science. They should go for test and ascertain the authenticity of d cannabis allegations
Good question @ oluwakemi. And secondly when did they find out traces of cannabis in d child body? After tricking the the baby mama to their cousin's place and snatching her baby away? Or was it the baby mama dat took d baby to hospital where dis horrible discovery was made? We don't know the truth yet but we all are not dummies. If u snatched the baby away before the cannabis test then there is an ulterior motive to dat singular act.
Foolish faith. Go and breast feed davido if he is a child and see whether u sef no go carry ur own belle. Mchewwe. Dele has no blame in dis. Do u all expect him to abandon his fatherless cousin to be mesmerized by the wealthy bullies?
Fool with ur one sided opinion. Dovu think davido do not smoke? And in which country canvu travel out for medical attention or whatever with a baby of 7months without the mother?. Don't u all smell a rat? Get informed before blaming ur Nigeria. Dis is one of d time they got things right. Whether it favors u or not
U All SHOULD STOP posting crap abt davido. Sophia is a hustler it is so sad davido got himself into this mess. I c Sophie as an opportunist who thought she could trap a man with a baby. She is shameless despite all d care davido gave to her she was'nt satisfied and wanted more.. ladies why do u pple always think u can trap men with babies. U can't force love. Sophie my advice for u is to let imade 've a better life than u did. U know very davido loves the baby and will do more and take kare of her and u will be proud to see what she becomes cos truth be told Sophie can never raise d child properly.. uncle dele a dialogue with the family would've bin better than u posting all dis on social media. Davido I salute ur courage for responding so people know d truth. We are all humans and bound to make mistakes let him without sin condemn davido.. girls una wahala plenty. Got u an apartment, put u on monthly salary he is not obliged to do all that for u sophie..
Hear ur self talking back and forth. Is money the problem? Or the suckling baby taken away from the mother? And in ur own opinion if dat baby needs medical attention na em papa abi em mama suppose carry am go?
There are always two sides to a story. people will do anything to justify their actions. I am talking from experience. I am a married woman and anytime my husband and I have a slight misunderstanding, he would blow it out of proportion and paint me in bad light to every member of his family, like I am the worse wife in the world. I guess that is what you get when people can't keep their private lives private anymore.
Hear ur self. U already sound dumb how den can u be fit to advise. Every immigration service of any country has the right to impound ur passport pending any investigation and even subsequently arrest u sef. Okpo. I wonder where u come from that will make u ask this foolish question "u wonder why dele is so involved in his niece (who is fatherless) life. Fool u just called her his niece dats why he is so involved
No o, condom ke, sell ke, condom finish for dey area ni, abi him thing no gree enter, him size of condom no dey market, so nah Y him do direct entrance, yeye thing, stupid guy, I no blame am, na d babe bring her self so low, if him papa get money no mean say u don get the whole world, like seriously davido I use to like u o as omobabaolowo o, but guy u fuck up, haba! She didnt force u naw, u see her like her, you see her fuck her,she born for u, u hate her, habaa, life no be so o
U be fool. Na uncle dele impregnate his cousin? Or are u insinuating that davido cannot take care of his responsibility? OBO my footh. He is paying 300k naira and making noise he should come to America and see celeb pay $1m to dis baby mama.
Foolish anonymous. U sound like a girl. And if u are, woe betide you. She lured a 17 year old davido into having a child. And also keeping d baby? So u had advocated she terminated d baby? Woe unto u. Davido is a child na only for prick em strong. He doesn't want responsibilities. Celebrity my foot. Go and ask how celebrities treat dis kinda matter. Here na to buy car davido dey cry. Mchewww live within ur means den no go gree. Na so den go hire publicity manager to set broadcast Wetin dem no get
Lol Nigerian drama wit no head. Ok this is a simple case. On david: 1st please stop with the "I was only 21 she diabolical took over me" act. It's quite foolish. At 21 you are a fully grown man fully accountable to his actions and the law. She didn't tie your d*** with a rope and shove it into her p****. You made your dating choices so live with it next time buy
2) 5 years ago my sister got into authorities wahala. In fact she merely escaped being cuffed for child trafficking because she was traveling with my neice with no legal consent letter. I'll make this clear to you. Unless you are sole custodian on her birth certificate, you cannot travel anywhere with that child without a notorized letter signed by her mother permitting u at all times and vice versa. So get one even though it's to go for medical. You have been going but save yourself the drama by doing the legal needful. 3) if you are so concerned about this health of hers file a court order to remove custody from the mother on grounds of child abuse. Prove ithat with the milk cannabis report and medical bills. Then be ready to leave all your enjoyment and train this girl alone.
Abi naw, don't mind him, I don't blame him, the igbo has enter his brain, because u are omobabaolowo u think u can just take a little baby of just 7month old away from her mother, am sure if medical text can be done on dat baby, you see she's perfectly healthy, notin is wrong with her, davido I believe you just want to go and have new year fun with ur family nd ur baby excluding ur babymama so I believe, and if possible, u can from der, take her away from her mother, na God say make d momodu no gree for wu nah
Very informative comment. The only way he could get custody of his child was to trick his baby mama to his cousins house and snatch the baby way since September. This is an outright thuggery. Davido is a tout
I have followed this story of accusations and counter accusations with keen interest and keep wondering why people are castigating Dele Momodu for doing what a real father will do for his daughter. This issue need not come to the open if the Adeneye had done the right thing. They love the baby but not her mother, that's not much of a problem, all they need do is to be nice and decent to her and carry her along. They can also approach the law for custody instead of toling a way tantamount to smuggle. I pray for both families to arrive at a peaceful conclusion.
To all natural hair ladies, check out this youtube channel for DIY and natural hair care. For styling and care tipd for natural hair watch this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LJmyWtaSRkw&feature=youtu.be
I blame d sophia gal,aunty agbaya c ow small boy is disgracing you now,just cuz u want to have celebrity baby all dis agbaya dt wld go and open leg for their younger brothers mate.
Truth be told, Davido is not allowed to travel with a 7 month old baby without the mother's consent regardless! Nigeria has law and am happy the law stopped him from traveling with the little child. As for you spending #300,000 monthly on her and your daughter, is called child support hun.
Then what are you? Foolish right? Assuming she is your sister and she was treated this way, how would you feel? Talking crab here....How can you travel with toddler without the consent of her mum? Shu haba...Even some of the so called educated ones here are so blanked on their brain
This Dele Momodu is a big fool. Instead of him to caution his niece whose spoilt the family name by getting pregnant out of wedlock, his coming on social media handles to open his dirty mouth. Agbaya oshi! U no happy say e collect the pikin for una hand self tuk of paying that whopping sum for allowance. She should go get a job and work so she will feel the pain of making money.umu isi akpu!
Davido its part of growing up to try and live with or forget once past errors. The focus should be more about what you and your family did or attempted to do; travelling several miles with an infant without the mother. Have u developed breast to breastfeed the child or even when you visits the Doctor first thing he will ask for is the mother to give a detailed history of this said "special need". All this Social media campaign is an appeal to public pity. Guess what? U ain't getting it. If I was her uncle I will do more than that. Life does not revolve all around you and your families money. Naija get laws which u still gat to respect and dele momodu has been building his empire before your sorry ass was born. Grow up boy.
Enter your comment... Exploit Ke, oga davidooooooo, you had unprotected sex wiv Sophie wetin u dy expect? Grammy award? Smh. You didn't know she an habitual night crawler bfor you dy gv her different style oooo... I pity ur destiny BRO......... Better get some class nd condom, unfortunately, money can only buy one of the two.
How old is this child that she ll b made to travel without her mother? No matter what, Davido can't push this woman away from his life or that of their child!
Julez, you are a bad person , that is why Sophia stopped being your friend, you come here now and spills rubbish. Self righteous bitch. We know you knew her. Awon ore oshi. But its a problem, she will get out of it but you, hmmmm, i pity you with this character of spoiling your supposed friends. Bad belle is allowed
First time commentator here.... Many of you guys are blaming the dude Davido...failing to understand that a woman who has determined to have you will do all it takes to have you, and it is only the Grace of God that can save such a man especially if she is more worldly wise than the dude involved. Olosho girls are dangerous. Dele Momodu though was protecting his family member and it is expected for him to do so. Our people won't help you with money to invest or do good, but they can help you make trouble and noise. Na d Naija way be dat. Davido is in deep shit but he can get out of it if he wants to. Let him get a good lawyer. As for me, na tyre money I dey find jeje. Shikena
If Davido truly wrote that, then that lady is a definition of 'Gold Digger'. How can she and her uncle exploit someone's sincerity like that? She wants Davido to marry her at all cost but the Nigga don't love her. Its shameful jor!
There is no reason, a child should be taken from her mum for 6 months haba, Ppl forget power play by a small boy who's family are the onces taking care of the child and an Old Man who has d media on side. trying to travel with ur child without her mother's consent nd ur sister claiming d child is hers is called child trafficking. David give if u don't want to have answers to questions u would not want to answers in future return d baby to her mum. Even if ur claiming d child has traces of drug in her system, u did not know dis d day ur family stole d child. Ur carelessness nd recklessness has cause u all dis soo pls stop claim ur naive nd they took advantage of u, u have been in d media eye for over 5 years and actions they say speak LOUDER than words. PLS GIVE THE CHILD TO HER MUM AND MAKE GOOD YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH THINK OF YOUR CHILD'S FUTURE BEYOND ALL YOUR RICHS
Chai, this may be about the end of Davido career, public awareness of the secret sins of his family, ultimate ban of his entry into western countries for alleged human trafficking, kidnapping and child abuse. They should roll on we are being entertained.
It doesn't matter if he wrote it or not. The content is the koko...David why do you think you can travel with your baby without the mother's consent? This is family issues, you shouldn't have served it to us, but I like the yansh opening oh. Ehen? So your baby mama na old ashawo? WONDERFUL!!!
Obviously, Davido didn't write this. Take a queue from Maria Carey and Nick Cannon, even Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa. They are seeing other people but they find time together for the sake of their children, hence, Davido should get over thinking Sophie should leave their daughter to him. Nonsense press release
I doubt Davido wrote this piece but seriously, if he was not ready to be a father why was he 'exploring'? Also, he had been 'exploring' several others before and after this Sophia lady. Now he blames it on spiritual manipulation. Rubbish!
God bless you anonymous 10:52. I can taste the anger here, and the bitterness, but come on, u guys should resolve ur issues for the sake of that poor child. And if this is truly Sophia, ure giving Davido a high ground. A well cultured mother shouldn't insult people like this much less online. You need to take several chill pills.
David brag a lot !!!! You fucked someone's daughter got her pregnant and then now acting like she was the one that got you pregnant!!!!! Take care of your shit boy and stop dragging the whole world to your problems! You think it's just your family that has all the money for themselves? You blew your whistle yourself... Life is not all about the money my dear. You have no choice then to provide for the girl and Anything that comes with it .
I have a problem with people saying that David didn't use a condom. Were you there. Condoms are 70% effective, meaning out of 10 people , there will be 3 who would get pregnant. you do not know the category David and Sophie falls into. Secondly, people are talking like y'all don't know runs gals. Once you pay attention to them and you start having sex with them, they will look for any and all opportunities to have ur baby. That's their own lottery ticket. Finally, why should a man pay you in order for you to do ur duty? 300k monthly to take care of my own daughter, also a roof over my head, that's too much. That said, I think Sophie is an irresponsible mother. I'm not condoning what David and his family did. But if I had a child with special needs, and her father was willing to fly her out for treatment without me ild let them go, and simply take the next flight. Ultimately ild see and be with my child,because eventually, her health and wellness is the most important thing to me. That is the reaction of a responsible mother. You're uncle is rich and influential, he should be able to arrange a flight for you, even if it's on that plane, rather than stopping the baby from going for treatment.
Lagos girls use hand, toes, head, body, etc to locate boyz from wealthy family...Dele M.is a Shame to Nigeria, keep Private/ Family issues Private pls... David, take care of ur appetite if not u regret ur old age and stop dragging Me Adeleke's name to the public for bad always. Ur sister must have been trying to help. As for baby mama d hustler, why didn't u stop dem d 1st time d baby went on medical check-ups because of ur non-chaliant attitude? Ask LindaIkeji how she got rich and close ur legs pls
ON DAVIDO; Davido shouldn't bring age into this matter at all ...Because at 21 you should know what you want...Saying she cunningly moved into your apartment means that you are selfish,do you know the pain of being pregnant and child birth??????Actually complaining about giving $1500 to your babymama is absolutely wicked and wrong,because I am sure it is something you have agreed on...Being a superstar that you are..
ON BABYMAMA;SHE SHA!Why would she go as far as stopping Davido at airport??..considering he has been paying all this while??Calling her Uncle was very wrong...Davido has every right to travel with his child in the company of his family..
ON DELE;What can I say?..He has shown he is not a good leader.That is all.
Dele momodu shld go and fight for chiboks girls and leave his street life niece alone and d baby born into royalty mk dem train pikin... If responsibility come 2mao for d baby, na u go 1st off phone Sophia won't be able to reach. Davido give ur life to God. It's a New Year already, no dey spoil ur papa name! Mk ur sister go marry so she fit get her own kids. Mk everybody plan and strategize, na new year we do enter b dis o, No dulling
davido your locky she is not my sister u for dey beg now what am insult to Dele family name who is your father money is notting without respect the child is urs better her keep her until a time the come of age
I'm sorry Davido. That's all I could say. You fucked her alone. Deal with your shit. Telling us your story doesn't change anything. We have our own shit to deal with too.
And y shld Dele Momodu contribute to d child's wellbeing wen he s not d father and Davido's family has enof to cater for d child! U guys shld tink deeply b4 typin! Smh
nonsense... Davido shouldtake a chill pill abeg and face d consequence of his actions.... wen u were av unprotected sex wit an irresponsible weed head u didnt know abi... now u making a poor child go all throught all this bullshit cause of ur immaturity...That was very heartless of his family to try and smuggle that child out of the country without her mothers approval...even if she is a street whore no child deserves to be separated from his or her mother at such a tender age.
Age has noting to do with dis if u were old enuff to father a child den carry you shame and pain in grace stop seekin for self pity. next time tink before you act jorrr
first Davido you did not write that grammar,secondly you do not have the right to insult the woman who carried your baby for nine months. her physical qualities have nothing to do with what you are ranting about. if you can play good music at 21 then you should be able to choose a good lover.
family matter ? u na come put for social media, think about the daughter ? when she grows up, will i be wrong to call her nasty different names. shameless adelekes and momodu.
364 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 364 of 364Low profile wulda been d best... i mean for both sides
Public tatafo that was mean, David is a graduate for God's sake. Meanwhile, you're not in his shoes, so you won't know what he's been keeping up with all this while. Think before you criticise.
Wild flowers!
please please please not my davido ooo abeg momodu abeg don't annoy Di's young man make e vex no sing for us awhile ooo d boy as try now u all DAT r saying rubish abt is age not knowing wat responsibility is all abt I respect d guy man e no deny d baby ooo is DAT not responsibility? fools wey una dey give gal belle advice d babe to abort come here dey yan rubish abt David how many of wud keep a baby outside wedlock? David do like I say stay calm wat urs is urs I know for sure
Which truth are you waiting for again? That he didn't give her 500k or that cannabis wasn't transmitted to the child through breastfeeding? Do you think Davido can just cook these stories up?
Wild flowers!
Okay, let me start the psycho analysis. Were you on drugs when you plunged into her vee jay jay to get her pregnant? Was her now so obviously despicable status not evident when you decided to take a climb into her most private world? You no see say na ladder she be, not elegant marble stairway when you decided say you wan climb am to chop? Were your eyes blind when you looked at her and noticed she had "diminished physical attributes?" Are these not the attributes you now have in 50% of your so called baby wey you wan thief carry go, Mr self righteous? And please dont give me that bullshit about being under the influence of love potion, your dick apparently does a poor job of sniffing out class and physical attributes, which by the way suggests your money is just latex coating that can peel away at will. I dont like your baby mama because when groupies open their legs to you all they are no more than prostitutes for me. However, when you sleep with someone you have entered their level, whether you like it or not. And the consequences of stepping low on the ladder are usually grave. FIrst of, you would not have met this ganja maiden of a picture that you have painted if you were not suffering the hallucinatory effects of ganja. So pot should not label kettle black. Second, you see how you two have created avoidable problems for this child you both brought into the world by smoking and taking illicit drugs? Now the baby has special needs. You want to blame the mama alone? Na only craze man and occultist sabi fcuk mad woman. You had to have had significant resonance with her to climb her body which you detest so much that you can abuse it. DOnt forget that she left her vee jay juices on you and you left your juices in her and at least for those crazy illicit forbidden moments in your life, she marked you indelibly. So you need to grow up. Prove her incompetent and you seem to already have the records and then take the baby. Chikena. Please dont bother our new year celebrations with you and that fatso's niece. Okay?????!!!
I love wat u said Stern
Story for the gods! Lobatan....
Who ever wrote this for you made a mockery of you. Your dad paid 1.5m and so what. Who cares? The girl is not ur class, what is your class? Yet u shameless have raw sex with her for 2years. Stop bashing the girl cause real men don't boast Abt their dad wealth. Guess your dad don't have ahouse in banana island.small boy. See ur mouth. You pay her 500k monthly and your are left with how much now. This boy get a life pls. You are akid
Davidson family are totally educated illiterate . It shows that Davido has no father figure at all . At least his father is in this picture as well . How could you escort your own child when he knows the child was kidnapped from his mother . If you Davido grow up with no mother , no one should be blAme for it. You have both no father or mother figure at all in your life . Granddad you are a disgrace . Can you see how your children put shame on your personality. You claimed to be rich kid, why should paying childcare be a problem to you and your family . How much do you expect to pay the girl . There is no issue in you buying a car for her when you know she is using it for your child. Had it being this child was born by a baby mama in US , you would have known how much you will be coughing out month. You only pays $1200 dollar a month and you are screaming . Listen to me very well . You have gone against the law of the land, if I am the one US embassy y will be involved which will lead to criminal record for you. To Davido father , if your daughter find herself in Sophia shoes, would you be happy if her own child is taken away from her. Davidson, you claimed that your dad wasted #1,500000 on a flight, that should be a token for you . You are not bothered how your stupid act will affect your family . Also your write . That shows the standard of the university you graduated from. It is not all about education, mannerisms plays a l it . Guess not in your father's school . STUPID SPOILT BRAT. Hey, how dare you insult the mother of your child in that manner ,soon the child will grow up to know the kind of father you are. If you are really educated, you will know it is about love and not age . Guess you were not thought in it father's school. Dele Momodu I hail you. If it is mine . I will do the same
SOPHIA IS THE MOST SHAMELESS LADY I HAVE EVER SEEN. BABYMAMA
So Davido driver could nt fight 4 his oga jst d way Tools driver fought for her.
Stern is right. In the US and UK, 21 is an adult age. He should be ashamed of himself for saying the lady took advantage of him. Fact is he impregnated her and would have to bear the responsibility. On the other hand the lady executed her plan well. But then again wouldn't almost half of the ladies in Nigeria attempt to trap celebrities that way?. It has happened so both parties should live with it and reach an amiable agreement. If 2face could overcome his own challenges, get married and live a normal life then why cant Davido. Or do you all think 2face didn't encounter this? Your guess is as good as mine.
David's, were you blind to see that she is older? U claim to be young at 21and at that age still, sleeping and doing what older people do. Was the 300k for sophia or for maintaining your child,maher self and the house? Better grow up and hide your Pe--s cos u may end up flooding lagos with different babies and baby mamas. Face ur career .
People here acting like Davido did her a favour by accepting the child and also taking care of the child. He was mature enough to have sex, he should be matured enough to take full responsibility. He did not do anything he should not do in my opinion.
Plus kudos to Dele for stepping in, because i'm certain they would have used their influence to take the child out if he didnt step in.
Davido please take it easy. U really do have a good heart after everything he did u still refer to him as uncle Dele momodu. God bless your heart.
Davido had sex with Sophia for almost 2 years, but now she took advantage of him? SMH. Any woman who bashes this girl would get the same treatment.
You paid 300k monthly, was she not taking care of u guys baby?
U are a fool,idiot
Abeg joor make dele momodu go sit down one side, e dey smart like say if Davido family leave the baby for the so call Sophia dele momodu go gree take care of the baby. Dele u too big for this kind nonsense ok! Na becos na big man son make u dey run like mumu they go airport they go stop baby when u no go gree take care of...just tell them make them pay una for the baby na!!
Davido's comments about the mother of his child is so irritating. How can he open his big mouth and said all those things about her. What was he thinking when he was having intimate relationship with her? Didn't he see all her flaws and didn't he know she was older? Why would his sister who is also a woman allowed herself to be so used by her brother. Why would any right thinking individual snatch a child so young from her mother? Lets call a spade a spade. Davido needs to grow up. His comments proves he is immature and reckless in his thinking and behavior. Popularity is one thing, maturity is another.
Oo boy......
It's obvious dat Davido wanted 2 taste a badt chic & got trapped
Daz why it's gd 2 play wit ur mates & not ur mama's mates
He wil sure learn his lessons
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Davido, your behavior is childish.
Your story that she exploited your youth at 21 is nonsense.
You did not pay bride prize and you want to collect the baby.
You better go and settle with you baby mama's family.
David is bitter. But Sophie if u really did all that u need Jesus in ur life
Public tatafo. Did u read the part where he said , he believes personal should remain personal but he has no choice? I doubt
Ehn now, itz d pains she went thru dat gives her the right to make her baby sick at such a tender age, D Dele Momodu dat is formin voltrun for his niece did not give financial assistance before oo cos if he did his niece wnt have needed to collect salary from Davido, u are fightin for her rights to b a mother as if her daughter isn't unlucky to have her as a mother
Their cup of tea
Drama drama drama
U just said it all.
Davido can't compose himself let alone these words, Sophia see how u dragged ur family & urself into the mud
Welcome crack head Sophie
Ure really stupid.
women with there must marry rich men by force altitude....i got friends friends facing same hell in the uk trying to force themselves on guys with UK passport and those one now treating them like thrash.....the fact is ,if you dont struggle hard with someone, the person will always remind you of how he got his wealth!!!
check >>>>President buhari tells media - Boko Haram May Force Me to BAN hijab
Your analysis is on target.
Well reading both stories. If the Adele ke family noticed the kid was at risk with the mother...they should have rightly filed for the child which if all the allegations were correct they will win and not take laws into their hands, I want to believe the family will win the case. Davido saying he was 21...you werent 16 and i guess she didnt force you, dont capitalise on that. Secondly I want to salute the immigration service, one will think the family will get away with it..well they sure thought they will. We should learn to do things right and justly I'm impressed with that. Lastly everyone speaking Ill of Mr. Dele he acted based on how the child was taken away from her mother and was just pleased with himself. A number of people are ignorant and will jump at the slightest opportunity to say rubbish make pictures and come up with quotes.
I DO NOT CARE WHAT THE SITUATION IS,NOBODY CAN TAKE A BABY FROM THEORY MUM UNTIL 18YRS, MAKE DAVID GO TRY AM FOR USA HE GO SLEEP JAIL,ANDROID TO BELITTLE THEORY MOTHER OF YOUR CHILD LIKE THIS IS TOTALLY DISRESPECTFUL ANDROID SHOPS YOU HAVE NO HOME TRAINING,WHAT IS DAVID SAYING HE HIS A CHRONIC WEED SMOKER TOO AND HE SMOKES WITH HIS BABAYMAMA,SO WHY ARE YOU TRYING TO MAKE THE GIRL LOOK BAD, YOU STILL WANT TO FUCK AROUND,IT'S ALL GOOD BUT NEVER USE POWER TO CHANCE PEOPLE ,YOU CAN NEVER WIN.
Abeg, de both families should settle their difference out of media n play maturity. Davido, u beta use ur brain b4 u destroy ur career wit ur own hand n 4 uncle momodu, agba ni Tara yin uncle. Don't tread wit a child dat u can gave birth to just bcos he was opportune to hv money. Abeg u pple should spare us wit dis public disgrace.
Davido sound stupid to me...
Davido's father is in a beta position to sort this issue , don't mess with some you claimed to be below you, cos that may be your waterloo. Respect beget respect. A leper can not milk a cow but can pour the milk away.
Since when has David's family become an authority who should take away a suckling child from her mother even if tne cannabis allegations was true aren't there lawful way to get d baby out from the mother? instead of breaking law. Abi dem dey form above d law and untouchable? Well the truth shall soon come out. and kudos to d law enforcement agency who rebuffed intimidation by so called powerful people. No one should be above the law. This is our new Nigeria.
I don't blame him. Spoilt brat like him. Always full of himself. Braggart
LETS STOP BABY MAMA PALAVA IN 2015
Foolish davido gang members hiding under anonymous. If na u u go collect money leave ur baby. Heartless people. If davido like make em pay 5k na she go use am train em daughter like dat. If n.a. ajegunle nursery school they go enrol the lil baby. Mchewwwww. Davido no know say she dey smoke before she begin f*co am. Thanks to science. They should go for test and ascertain the authenticity of d cannabis allegations
Good question @ oluwakemi. And secondly when did they find out traces of cannabis in d child body? After tricking the the baby mama to their cousin's place and snatching her baby away? Or was it the baby mama dat took d baby to hospital where dis horrible discovery was made? We don't know the truth yet but we all are not dummies. If u snatched the baby away before the cannabis test then there is an ulterior motive to dat singular act.
Foolish faith. Go and breast feed davido if he is a child and see whether u sef no go carry ur own belle. Mchewwe. Dele has no blame in dis. Do u all expect him to abandon his fatherless cousin to be mesmerized by the wealthy bullies?
Fool stop ranting and make a meaningful comment
Fool with ur one sided opinion. Dovu think davido do not smoke? And in which country canvu travel out for medical attention or whatever with a baby of 7months without the mother?. Don't u all smell a rat? Get informed before blaming ur Nigeria. Dis is one of d time they got things right. Whether it favors u or not
...and the drama begins
Still, the gods are watching
Good talk brotherly! OBO dey complain for money. Come America and see what ur mate pay for the kinda shit u committed. U no reach joor
Tell den my brother
U All SHOULD STOP posting crap abt davido. Sophia is a hustler it is so sad davido got himself into this mess. I c Sophie as an opportunist who thought she could trap a man with a baby. She is shameless despite all d care davido gave to her she was'nt satisfied and wanted more.. ladies why do u pple always think u can trap men with babies. U can't force love. Sophie my advice for u is to let imade 've a better life than u did. U know very davido loves the baby and will do more and take kare of her and u will be proud to see what she becomes cos truth be told Sophie can never raise d child properly.. uncle dele a dialogue with the family would've bin better than u posting all dis on social media. Davido I salute ur courage for responding so people know d truth. We are all humans and bound to make mistakes let him without sin condemn davido.. girls una wahala plenty. Got u an apartment, put u on monthly salary he is not obliged to do all that for u sophie..
It shouldn't be a misery he said he didn't want to go with her. Doesn't dat stir up questions?
Hear ur self talking back and forth. Is money the problem? Or the suckling baby taken away from the mother? And in ur own opinion if dat baby needs medical attention na em papa abi em mama suppose carry am go?
And this is dele's business for Christ sake. This is his daughter by extension. Are u alien to naija?
Fool how does help concern his daughter being bullied by d so called rich people? Stupid boy calling ur papa stupid mchewww
You are the only sensible person in this place. I mean it's simple gather ur evidence and take dem to d appropriate authorities
There are always two sides to a story. people will do anything to justify their actions. I am talking from experience. I am a married woman and anytime my husband and I have a slight misunderstanding, he would blow it out of proportion and paint me in bad light to every member of his family, like I am the worse wife in the world. I guess that is what you get when people can't keep their private lives private anymore.
This was yesterday in the News. Not written by Sophia. Try other news media u will see the story trending
Hear ur self. U already sound dumb how den can u be fit to advise. Every immigration service of any country has the right to impound ur passport pending any investigation and even subsequently arrest u sef. Okpo. I wonder where u come from that will make u ask this foolish question "u wonder why dele is so involved in his niece (who is fatherless) life. Fool u just called her his niece dats why he is so involved
Tell dem. Isn't that ridiculous?
Stupid opinion. What's petty in defending ur daughter?
No o, condom ke, sell ke, condom finish for dey area ni, abi him thing no gree enter, him size of condom no dey market, so nah Y him do direct entrance, yeye thing, stupid guy, I no blame am, na d babe bring her self so low, if him papa get money no mean say u don get the whole world, like seriously davido I use to like u o as omobabaolowo o, but guy u fuck up, haba! She didnt force u naw, u see her like her, you see her fuck her,she born for u, u hate her, habaa, life no be so o
U can say that again bro. OBO. When ur mate are ranking in the list of world's richest men. Daddy's boi. Up till now daddy still dey watch back
U be fool. Na uncle dele impregnate his cousin? Or are u insinuating that davido cannot take care of his responsibility? OBO my footh. He is paying 300k naira and making noise he should come to America and see celeb pay $1m to dis baby mama.
Oh my gosh... who ever this is, I'd really love to meet you...
Foolish anonymous. U sound like a girl. And if u are, woe betide you. She lured a 17 year old davido into having a child. And also keeping d baby? So u had advocated she terminated d baby? Woe unto u. Davido is a child na only for prick em strong. He doesn't want responsibilities. Celebrity my foot. Go and ask how celebrities treat dis kinda matter. Here na to buy car davido dey cry. Mchewww live within ur means den no go gree. Na so den go hire publicity manager to set broadcast Wetin dem no get
Besides are u alien to Africa? Here father's shoulder all d responsibilities. It's unafrican to ask d woman to contribute.
Julez u comment is baseless. What are proves to all u have said. So dele just jumped into d matter nah?
Foolish Amaka nwanze. Hear ur sef. Onye ebulu na turn by turn. U be woman shey u go get ur fair share of what u like.
Tell him ooo. Shameless boy. Na now em gree say em be small boy. But em dick na man
Linda ur headline shuld ve been 'OH NO!' Not 'Oh boy!' (What nonsense! Abi e dey sweet u?) Mshewww! He's dead dead dead wrong for this n u know it!
Fool get d oda side of d story before u know who should be in and for what dey should be in
Lol Nigerian drama wit no head.
Ok this is a simple case.
On david: 1st please stop with the "I was only 21 she diabolical took over me" act. It's quite foolish. At 21 you are a fully grown man fully accountable to his actions and the law. She didn't tie your d*** with a rope and shove it into her p****. You made your dating choices so live with it next time buy
2) 5 years ago my sister got into authorities wahala. In fact she merely escaped being cuffed for child trafficking because she was traveling with my neice with no legal consent letter. I'll make this clear to you. Unless you are sole custodian on her birth certificate, you cannot travel anywhere with that child without a notorized letter signed by her mother permitting u at all times and vice versa. So get one even though it's to go for medical. You have been going but save yourself the drama by doing the legal needful.
3) if you are so concerned about this health of hers file a court order to remove custody from the mother on grounds of child abuse. Prove ithat with the milk cannabis report and medical bills.
Then be ready to leave all your enjoyment and train this girl alone.
I'll write on the mother after this.
Abi naw, don't mind him, I don't blame him, the igbo has enter his brain, because u are omobabaolowo u think u can just take a little baby of just 7month old away from her mother, am sure if medical text can be done on dat baby, you see she's perfectly healthy, notin is wrong with her, davido I believe you just want to go and have new year fun with ur family nd ur baby excluding ur babymama so I believe, and if possible, u can from der, take her away from her mother, na God say make d momodu no gree for wu nah
Very informative comment. The only way he could get custody of his child was to trick his baby mama to his cousins house and snatch the baby way since September. This is an outright thuggery. Davido is a tout
What did dele do to have disappointed u?
I have followed this story of accusations and counter accusations with keen interest and keep wondering why people are castigating Dele Momodu for doing what a real father will do for his daughter.
This issue need not come to the open if the Adeneye had done the right thing. They love the baby but not her mother, that's not much of a problem, all they need do is to be nice and decent to her and carry her along. They can also approach the law for custody instead of toling a way tantamount to smuggle.
I pray for both families to arrive at a peaceful conclusion.
To all natural hair ladies, check out this youtube channel for DIY and natural hair care. For styling and care tipd for natural hair watch this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LJmyWtaSRkw&feature=youtu.be
THIS IS SOME DEEP ISH GOING ON. A FATHER SHOULD HAVE A FINAL SAY ON HIS CHILD'S WELL BEING ESPECIALLY IF HE'S THE ATM LOL
I blame d sophia gal,aunty agbaya c ow small boy is disgracing you now,just cuz u want to have celebrity baby all dis agbaya dt wld go and open leg for their younger brothers mate.
Truth be told, Davido is not allowed to travel with a 7 month old baby without the mother's consent regardless! Nigeria has law and am happy the law stopped him from traveling with the little child. As for you spending #300,000 monthly on her and your daughter, is called child support hun.
Waiting to hear from the Sophia before I draw conclusion. But David sounds truthful. Still waiting sha
#Linda's Bestie#
That wat happens when kids have babies, they have no idea what it takes to take care of a family.
Then what are you? Foolish right? Assuming she is your sister and she was treated this way, how would you feel? Talking crab here....How can you travel with toddler without the consent of her mum? Shu haba...Even some of the so called educated ones here are so blanked on their brain
This Dele Momodu is a big fool. Instead of him to caution his niece whose spoilt the family name by getting pregnant out of wedlock, his coming on social media handles to open his dirty mouth. Agbaya oshi! U no happy say e collect the pikin for una hand self tuk of paying that whopping sum for allowance. She should go get a job and work so she will feel the pain of making money.umu isi akpu!
Davido its part of growing up to try and live with or forget once past errors. The focus should be more about what you and your family did or attempted to do; travelling several miles with an infant without the mother. Have u developed breast to breastfeed the child or even when you visits the Doctor first thing he will ask for is the mother to give a detailed history of this said "special need". All this Social media campaign is an appeal to public pity. Guess what? U ain't getting it. If I was her uncle I will do more than that. Life does not revolve all around you and your families money. Naija get laws which u still gat to respect and dele momodu has been building his empire before your sorry ass was born. Grow up boy.
Thank you! Small boy indeed
Enter your comment...
Exploit Ke, oga davidooooooo, you had unprotected sex wiv Sophie wetin u dy expect? Grammy award? Smh.
You didn't know she an habitual night crawler bfor you dy gv her different style oooo... I pity ur destiny BRO......... Better get some class nd condom, unfortunately, money can only buy one of the two.
@ anonymous 11.38, who is a child? Davido! At 21? Please grow up.
Are you her doctor?
Na wa o,dis is so serious
I rated the jist from the source yesterday ..t was really hot as he dey post I dey read lolls
Eyaa poor baby,,,,, hope they resolve this Martha ohh
Am dazed!
How old is this child that she ll b made to travel without her mother? No matter what, Davido can't push this woman away from his life or that of their child!
Julez, you are a bad person , that is why Sophia stopped being your friend, you come here now and spills rubbish. Self righteous bitch. We know you knew her. Awon ore oshi. But its a problem, she will get out of it but you, hmmmm, i pity you with this character of spoiling your supposed friends. Bad belle is allowed
May God bless you for this information on cannabis. All na lie now.
Wa else...som pipu r even begging to get half of wa she gts? na wa o!
Seriously @ stern saying to took advantage of him d boy is just plain stupid
D boy is just plain stupid
First time commentator here....
Many of you guys are blaming the dude Davido...failing to understand that a woman who has determined to have you will do all it takes to have you, and it is only the Grace of God that can save such a man especially if she is more worldly wise than the dude involved. Olosho girls are dangerous.
Dele Momodu though was protecting his family member and it is expected for him to do so. Our people won't help you with money to invest or do good, but they can help you make trouble and noise. Na d Naija way be dat.
Davido is in deep shit but he can get out of it if he wants to. Let him get a good lawyer.
As for me, na tyre money I dey find jeje.
Shikena
All of a sudden she is dirty and a drug addict but he was sleeping with her for years ?
Hmm. This na long Story. Well it's the poor baby I pity Going tru all these at such age. This is new year make una settle. *odiegwu linda
In wiz kid's voice....
Iyeyeyeyeee
In tuface voice...
Oh gash eh
In Olamide's voice...
Iranu abasha
HE OBVIOUSLY WASNT THE WRITER. HE JUST TOLD THE STORY AND THE WRITER SPINNED IT
If Davido truly wrote that, then that lady is a definition of 'Gold Digger'. How can she and her uncle exploit someone's sincerity like that? She wants Davido to marry her at all cost but the Nigga don't love her. Its shameful jor!
Davido should stop washing his dirty linen in the public. After all when he was busy smacking the *itch he did not inform us
Ghen ghen.....omg see gobe. let d drama continue to unfold
There is no reason, a child should be taken from her mum for 6 months haba, Ppl forget power play by a small boy who's family are the onces taking care of the child and an Old Man who has d media on side. trying to travel with ur child without her mother's consent nd ur sister claiming d child is hers is called child trafficking. David give if u don't want to have answers to questions u would not want to answers in future return d baby to her mum. Even if ur claiming d child has traces of drug in her system, u did not know dis d day ur family stole d child. Ur carelessness nd recklessness has cause u all dis soo pls stop claim ur naive nd they took advantage of u, u have been in d media eye for over 5 years and actions they say speak LOUDER than words. PLS GIVE THE CHILD TO HER MUM AND MAKE GOOD YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH THINK OF YOUR CHILD'S FUTURE BEYOND ALL YOUR RICHS
Lol Davido did not write this!
Dele momodu being a kid as always
Lol maxwell u no well
World u must be a groupie to just believe anything u read. Damn!
I beg my housekeeping pass 300k a month for the past 7yrs so leave that matter. If na ya salary then sorry.
Chai, this may be about the end of Davido career, public awareness of the secret sins of his family, ultimate ban of his entry into western countries for alleged human trafficking, kidnapping and child abuse. They should roll on we are being entertained.
@junia even ur dead father will know davido didn't rite dis
... But,He clearly stated his age
It doesn't matter if he wrote it or not. The content is the koko...David why do you think you can travel with your baby without the mother's consent? This is family issues, you shouldn't have served it to us, but I like the yansh opening oh. Ehen? So your baby mama na old ashawo? WONDERFUL!!!
Pls state your age before speaking so we could waive some ' unnecessary' opinions here
Obviously, Davido didn't write this. Take a queue from Maria Carey and Nick Cannon, even Amber Rose and Wiz Khalifa. They are seeing other people but they find time together for the sake of their children, hence, Davido should get over thinking Sophie should leave their daughter to him. Nonsense press release
Moral of the story:
Guys look before you leap
Wow! Pretty sad.. I really feel for that innocent baby..Lord please heal her.
Best comment so far.....like he was forced to pay the money into her accnt n dat dey wre nt smoking the weed togeda.
I doubt Davido wrote this piece but seriously, if he was not ready to be a father why was he 'exploring'? Also, he had been 'exploring' several others before and after this Sophia lady. Now he blames it on spiritual manipulation. Rubbish!
An insider wrote dis oo
You all should let the guy breath joor..he has tried..but David pls settle this within urselves
Davido don vex o, this is serious
Shopia cannot mother that baby due to her life style. she is just using that baby to extort money from Davido. Dog.
I agree wif u jare @ STERN and NATIVE DOCTOR. Linda bestfrnd
This is a one sided story and for gods sake.. Let them just take it to court.. All this ranting in twitter and IG is nonsense and worthless
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
God bless you anonymous 10:52. I can taste the anger here, and the bitterness, but come on, u guys should resolve ur issues for the sake of that poor child. And if this is truly Sophia, ure giving Davido a high ground. A well cultured mother shouldn't insult people like this much less online. You need to take several chill pills.
dat babe sha. d uncle is a turkey
Its BIG-S in the building........
Hmm mm. De should Jst solve their problems amicably nd stop fooling around like Lil kids.
David brag a lot !!!! You fucked someone's daughter got her pregnant and then now acting like she was the one that got you pregnant!!!!! Take care of your shit boy and stop dragging the whole world to your problems! You think it's just your family that has all the money for themselves? You blew your whistle yourself... Life is not all about the money my dear. You have no choice then to provide for the girl and Anything that comes with it .
Hahahahaha... Omg...claiming to be a child at 21. Smh
MMTCHEEWWWWWWWWWW.........
Still struggling??? Dude made his name @ 19,20.I think the girl is a gold digger. Plain and simple.
I have a problem with people saying that David didn't use a condom. Were you there. Condoms are 70% effective, meaning out of 10 people , there will be 3 who would get pregnant. you do not know the category David and Sophie falls into. Secondly, people are talking like y'all don't know runs gals. Once you pay attention to them and you start having sex with them, they will look for any and all opportunities to have ur baby. That's their own lottery ticket. Finally, why should a man pay you in order for you to do ur duty? 300k monthly to take care of my own daughter, also a roof over my head, that's too much.
That said, I think Sophie is an irresponsible mother. I'm not condoning what David and his family did. But if I had a child with special needs, and her father was willing to fly her out for treatment without me ild let them go, and simply take the next flight. Ultimately ild see and be with my child,because eventually, her health and wellness is the most important thing to me. That is the reaction of a responsible mother. You're uncle is rich and influential, he should be able to arrange a flight for you, even if it's on that plane, rather than stopping the baby from going for treatment.
I am confident in saying that it wasn't David adeleke that could come up with such a good write up. Words like "recompense" are not his forte
Lagos girls use hand, toes, head, body, etc to locate boyz from wealthy family...Dele M.is a Shame to Nigeria, keep Private/ Family issues Private pls... David, take care of ur appetite if not u regret ur old age and stop dragging Me Adeleke's name to the public for bad always. Ur sister must have been trying to help. As for baby mama d hustler, why didn't u stop dem d 1st time d baby went on medical check-ups because of ur non-chaliant attitude? Ask LindaIkeji how she got rich and close ur legs pls
ON DAVIDO; Davido shouldn't bring age into this matter at all ...Because at 21 you should know what you want...Saying she cunningly moved into your apartment means that you are selfish,do you know the pain of being pregnant and child birth??????Actually complaining about giving $1500 to your babymama is absolutely wicked and wrong,because I am sure it is something you have agreed on...Being a superstar that you are..
ON BABYMAMA;SHE SHA!Why would she go as far as stopping Davido at airport??..considering he has been paying all this while??Calling her Uncle was very wrong...Davido has every right to travel with his child in the company of his family..
ON DELE;What can I say?..He has shown he is not a good leader.That is all.
Dele momodu shld go and fight for chiboks girls and leave his street life niece alone and d baby born into royalty mk dem train pikin... If responsibility come 2mao for d baby, na u go 1st off phone Sophia won't be able to reach. Davido give ur life to God. It's a New Year already, no dey spoil ur papa name! Mk ur sister go marry so she fit get her own kids. Mk everybody plan and strategize, na new year we do enter b dis o, No dulling
wow this was a serious brouhaha, but it seems they've settled now. Thank God
davido your locky she is not my sister u for dey beg now what am insult to Dele family name who is your father money is notting without respect the child is urs better her keep her until a time the come of age
I'm sorry Davido. That's all I could say. You fucked her alone. Deal with your shit. Telling us your story doesn't change anything. We have our own shit to deal with too.
And y shld Dele Momodu contribute to d child's wellbeing wen he s not d father and Davido's family has enof to cater for d child! U guys shld tink deeply b4 typin! Smh
Thumbs up! Well said! A million likes!
Omg! Wot did u jst type??? U shld have written dis in yoruba or igbo jejely nah! Wow! #faints
Most intelligent comment eva!!! Wagbayi!!!! Nice one!
Davido u are very generous
nonsense... Davido shouldtake a chill pill abeg and face d consequence of his actions.... wen u were av unprotected sex wit an irresponsible weed head u didnt know abi... now u making a poor child go all throught all this bullshit cause of ur immaturity...That was very heartless of his family to try and smuggle that child out of the country without her mothers approval...even if she is a street whore no child deserves to be separated from his or her mother at such a tender age.
Lmaooo I knw right. It sounds like the baby mama. Drama
Age has noting to do with dis if u were old enuff to father a child den carry you shame and pain in grace stop seekin for self pity. next time tink before you act jorrr
first Davido you did not write that grammar,secondly you do not have the right to insult the woman who carried your baby for nine months. her physical qualities have nothing to do with what you are ranting about. if you can play good music at 21 then you should be able to choose a good lover.
Off all the comment this is the most funniest. Come to think of it u r rIght if he meet her at 21 at what age did he get her pregnant? Lies
I guess u don't have a child neither do u have any live one who has encountered this situation .delete momodu did the right thing.
hmmmmmm