News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 20 December 2015
Nicki Minaj shows off hot bod as she performed on stage in Angola
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
100 comments:
THATBOOTY HOT
I see her
This is sunday.Linda I am getting ready for morning mass o.
Why would she cancel it when showbiz is all about the money? Morality comes later
Nothing is shown.
Seen biko. End time body
LiNDA BIA, DS KNDA SUnDY MORNIN HOTNeS NO DO MEK PERSON SIN AGNST GOD。。。。TOMJERRySwIT
Dat Angola President like berra thing o! Linda take note!
When the president decides to punish you too dont be asking for our prayers like ur bf was doing earlier. All the best to you.
#Hajia Mufliat
She had better b careful wit dat her plastic bod before dey explode,leaving her wit everlasting stigma. Never say u were not warned
Mayberry say so via Lumia 1520
Plastic you mean linda
chain see butts com nja nw...I sure say dem go pay am wel
Her BF is about 2be sent to jail and she's here showing hot bod like we care to see
Hmmm Nicki needs to slow down with exposing herself like this...she's has wardrobe malfunction a lot of times...not cool
With her lovely rock on her finger, nice.
Abeg Next.
She is really hot.
This is not good for Sunday, on my way to Church. #IRepLIB
Meek didn't go with her this time.
"is it your world tour or your girl's tour"
Respect the Sabbath day and keep it Holy. #IRepLIB
Onika of life.....bae be killing them
Pressy sef sabi better fin
End time hotnex,but er dressing sha...booty ful of shit
Fake ass.
Remove that plastic from our face jare.
Why won't she perform there? She needs money to feed meek mill now.
thas ass!!! If i marry a girl like nicki minaj i will never sleep at night, fire that ass ! Till dey break
Choi
We've seen more than this... We also av Maheeda
Go Nicki!
I kinda do not like this girl anymore, in the face of all these feminists movements, it is so sad to see some women continue to portray women as just sex dolls.They are much more than that.
Stunning looks and flawless beauty. I wish her all d best!
Nice one....
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Just wish DAT ass wasn't fake
Lolz good
Show yourself my dear na your body
D KING WAS HERE√√√
You're boyfriend or whatever he name is facing jail sentence and you're here showing us your plastic ikebe.. You no dey shame?!!!
OKORO UPGRADED
Awesome
Niki minaj sound like a whore @ Opebi night club. Next please!
Plastic everywhere
Body to die for.
So she won't work because her bf is about to be jailed? Odiegwu.com!
Inside this harmattan na wa oooo
Fake Bitch
Big yansh take it easy
What else does she have to Offer?
Nwa ri hot
Realise you gat to give account of everything you do on earth..
She hot sha
Men.A lot of people commenting on Linda's blog for the paper,so tell me why nicki will cancel a show .Lol
Bottoms up people.... She got it so she flaunts it
Presido na you biko.
#Believe
Next pls
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHHAHHA...
INJECTION NYASH...
SEEN BIGGER
#ONE OF A DOPE
Just Negodu ukwu nwere nti.
Oshisco,mtcheeew
Na she go taya, na dat meek mill i dey pity.
but wait o, did you just say angola! go do wetin na..
Ok oooooooooooooo
All her body is just fake.Plastic surgery on point.
Nicki hotiee my bae
Dis ppl av notin but hell fire to offer us oo, for heaven sake d pix will only increase "konji"
Seen/Heard/whatever.
Dirty ass mtchewwwwww
Nicki it is OK. We hav see enough.
Hmmmm world number one crush
She isn't in her 20's she need to grow up look at Kim since Kanye made her a wife have dressings has changed, she is less sluty dressed.
Nicki is for sure 35(she laid about her age), be an artist and don't reduce yourself only on your body. I wonder the people who admires all these fake-plastic staff on her. She looks deformed to a certain degree.
Someone said, if all millionaires/billionaires would give 1% of there worth we can fight hunger in the world to a minimum. Showbiz has low morals, SUPPORTing dictators and if things get out of hand, these same people comes our way WITH"I didn't know bla bla" starting charity just to calm their guilty feelings.
Damn One day I will enter her
Go nicki
Gross ewww
Nicki! Nicki!! Nicki!!!
End time lady
Fake everytin stil proud 2 expose dem
No shame at all
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
My brother that's free visa to grave.
That's her favourite pose. Short girl.
Nwanne I can imagine how open her p***y will be from that first and second pose. I love linda!
Hot body! Same hairstyle in a different colour.
Is this butt real or China?
Nice one.
Its not even attractive.... Full of shit.... God have pity on her shameless soon to wrinkle face and show her mercy...#LindaNoted
Nicki
Am used to seeing it. Not new to me
My sister ask him oooo
Before u start judging, it's lied not laid! Okpo
Fyn girl be showing cleavage, it's okey oo
Nice booty
I like her body
What is dirty in that ass?
LIB'S FINEST
And you opened?..why you no waka pass?
I shitin why would my president pay such a amount when Angola needs the most. Instead of developing our country .
Abegi na shit full inside.....Next pls>>>>>
waoo bad bitch
She is cool
Dammm! That ass is awesome
Her smile is super cute