Nicki
Minaj ignored the human rights groups asking her to cancel her performance in Angola and stepped on stage Saturday to thrill the audience. She was under fire for performing at an event hosted by a firm that's partially owned by Angolan President Eduardo dos Santos who has been who's called a harsh dictator by many. In 2013 it was reported Mariah
Carey got paid about $1 million for a gig for the same president. More photos after the cut...
THATBOOTY HOT
ReplyDeleteEnd time hotnex,but er dressing sha...booty ful of shit
DeleteRemove that plastic from our face jare.
DeleteWhy won't she perform there? She needs money to feed meek mill now.
Stunning looks and flawless beauty. I wish her all d best!
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Delete^^^Adult Content^^^
Just wish DAT ass wasn't fake
You're boyfriend or whatever he name is facing jail sentence and you're here showing us your plastic ikebe.. You no dey shame?!!!
DeleteNext pls
DeleteOk oooooooooooooo
DeleteEnd time lady
DeleteFake everytin stil proud 2 expose dem
No shame at all
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
That's her favourite pose. Short girl.
DeleteNice one.
DeleteAm used to seeing it. Not new to me
DeleteFyn girl be showing cleavage, it's okey oo
DeleteI see her
ReplyDeleteHer smile is super cute
DeleteThis is sunday.Linda I am getting ready for morning mass o.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Why would she cancel it when showbiz is all about the money? Morality comes later
ReplyDeleteNothing is shown.
ReplyDeleteSeen biko. End time body
ReplyDeleteLiNDA BIA, DS KNDA SUnDY MORNIN HOTNeS NO DO MEK PERSON SIN AGNST GOD。。。。TOMJERRySwIT
ReplyDeleteDat Angola President like berra thing o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWhen the president decides to punish you too dont be asking for our prayers like ur bf was doing earlier. All the best to you.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
She had better b careful wit dat her plastic bod before dey explode,leaving her wit everlasting stigma. Never say u were not warned
ReplyDeleteMayberry say so via Lumia 1520
Gross ewww
DeletePlastic you mean linda
ReplyDeletechain see butts com nja nw...I sure say dem go pay am wel
ReplyDeleteHer BF is about 2be sent to jail and she's here showing hot bod like we care to see
ReplyDeleteSo she won't work because her bf is about to be jailed? Odiegwu.com!
DeleteMy sister ask him oooo
DeleteHmmm Nicki needs to slow down with exposing herself like this...she's has wardrobe malfunction a lot of times...not cool
ReplyDeleteWith her lovely rock on her finger, nice.
ReplyDeleteAbeg Next.
ReplyDeleteShe is really hot.
ReplyDeleteThis is not good for Sunday, on my way to Church. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteMeek didn't go with her this time.
ReplyDelete"is it your world tour or your girl's tour"
Respect the Sabbath day and keep it Holy. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteAnd you opened?..why you no waka pass?
DeleteOnika of life.....bae be killing them
ReplyDeletePressy sef sabi better fin
ReplyDeleteFake ass.
ReplyDeletethas ass!!! If i marry a girl like nicki minaj i will never sleep at night, fire that ass ! Till dey break
ReplyDeleteMy brother that's free visa to grave.
DeleteChoi
ReplyDeleteWe've seen more than this... We also av Maheeda
ReplyDeleteGo Nicki!
ReplyDeleteI kinda do not like this girl anymore, in the face of all these feminists movements, it is so sad to see some women continue to portray women as just sex dolls.They are much more than that.
ReplyDeleteNice one....
ReplyDeleteLolz good
ReplyDeleteShow yourself my dear na your body
ReplyDeleteD KING WAS HERE√√√
Awesome
ReplyDeleteNiki minaj sound like a whore @ Opebi night club. Next please!
ReplyDeletePlastic everywhere
ReplyDeleteBody to die for.
ReplyDeleteInside this harmattan na wa oooo
ReplyDeleteFake Bitch
ReplyDeleteBig yansh take it easy
ReplyDeleteWhat else does she have to Offer?
ReplyDeleteNwa ri hot
ReplyDeleteRealise you gat to give account of everything you do on earth..
ReplyDeleteShe hot sha
ReplyDeleteMen.A lot of people commenting on Linda's blog for the paper,so tell me why nicki will cancel a show .Lol
ReplyDeleteBottoms up people.... She got it so she flaunts it
ReplyDeletePresido na you biko.
ReplyDelete#Believe
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHHAHHA...
ReplyDeleteINJECTION NYASH...
SEEN BIGGER
#ONE OF A DOPE
Just Negodu ukwu nwere nti.
ReplyDeleteOshisco,mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteNa she go taya, na dat meek mill i dey pity.
ReplyDeletebut wait o, did you just say angola! go do wetin na..
ReplyDeleteAll her body is just fake.Plastic surgery on point.
ReplyDeleteNicki hotiee my bae
ReplyDeleteDis ppl av notin but hell fire to offer us oo, for heaven sake d pix will only increase "konji"
ReplyDeleteSeen/Heard/whatever.
ReplyDeleteDirty ass mtchewwwwww
ReplyDeleteWhat is dirty in that ass?
DeleteNicki it is OK. We hav see enough.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm world number one crush
ReplyDeleteShe isn't in her 20's she need to grow up look at Kim since Kanye made her a wife have dressings has changed, she is less sluty dressed.
ReplyDeleteNicki is for sure 35(she laid about her age), be an artist and don't reduce yourself only on your body. I wonder the people who admires all these fake-plastic staff on her. She looks deformed to a certain degree.
Someone said, if all millionaires/billionaires would give 1% of there worth we can fight hunger in the world to a minimum. Showbiz has low morals, SUPPORTing dictators and if things get out of hand, these same people comes our way WITH"I didn't know bla bla" starting charity just to calm their guilty feelings.
Before u start judging, it's lied not laid! Okpo
DeleteDamn One day I will enter her
ReplyDeleteGo nicki
ReplyDeleteNicki! Nicki!! Nicki!!!
ReplyDeleteNwanne I can imagine how open her p***y will be from that first and second pose. I love linda!
ReplyDeleteHot body! Same hairstyle in a different colour.
ReplyDeleteIs this butt real or China?
ReplyDeleteIts not even attractive.... Full of shit.... God have pity on her shameless soon to wrinkle face and show her mercy...#LindaNoted
ReplyDeleteNicki
ReplyDeleteNice booty
ReplyDeleteI like her body
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteLIB'S FINEST
I shitin why would my president pay such a amount when Angola needs the most. Instead of developing our country .
ReplyDeleteAbegi na shit full inside.....Next pls>>>>>
ReplyDeletewaoo bad bitch
ReplyDeleteShe is cool
ReplyDeleteDammm! That ass is awesome