Lol...see what this man did when he saw Akpabio at the airport (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 December 2015

Lol...see what this man did when he saw Akpabio at the airport (photos)

This took place yesterday at the Akwa Ibom International Airport. The former governor now Senator was passing through when this man saw him, praised him and laid on the ground. SMH

220 comments:

1 – 200 of 220   Newer›   Newest»
FRESH said...

Hungry man!

FRESH said...

Very hungry man!

Aproko Queen said...

Foolish man..end time things

Poverty dey smell

Smh... na poverty cause am!

Respect

Uzosafetyblog said...

He needs contract. #IRepLIB

Nice governor so far.. Linda, Observe carefully

Linda, Observe carefully

The guy need Xmas money

Mufliat said...

Nawa o. All these for what?

#Hajia Mufliat

My reaction when i meet Beyonce and Genevieve.. Lol

Ugochukwuka said...

He'd still get up and go d same way he laid down... not a naira will enter his pocket

* * live from river ethiope **

Lol, what's that for?

#Dakinzz

Husband Material said...

Eeyah, it's well with u bro

jimsking said...

See fuckup abeg

Mtcheeewwww.
Yeye man.
He would have removed his cloth now.

Sharp guy...the guy dey find money

Notice me or I die

SMURF said...

All for money!!

I will do more than this, if I were to be d one.

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

hE WANTS TO COLECT HIS OWN SHARE , E FOR SING SEKEM PuT HIM NaME。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

Sir benkord said...

Poverty can make man do anything just 2 get favour from the affluence.......

Oh...man you're wrong!!! You lyn down because of him..anyway how much they giv you.

Sir benkord said...

Poverty can make man do anything just 2 get favour from the affluence.......

Hunger in the land

Lmao. The first day I wil see Linda, I would do likewise

That's his own way of hustling #Don't judge

One word 'hunger'. Xmas is around the corner, he need some money for the family. Cos if he wanna show respect, he'll greet his parents like that too but I bet he doesnt.

Lolz why'r u shaking ur head@linda,maybe a man is his big fan.dn't be surprise some ppl will even do more than when dey see u.

Caseysparx said...

Lol. For how much??

Lol, some people worship human being nd money than God, which is very bad. Mtcheeew!!!

Akpabio wuld lie down for me not me doin that

His praise singer I guess

Auch baby said...

JUST BECAUSE OF 500 NAIRA FOR FOOD

The guy might have his reason. After all, one man's food is another man's poison

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

I really luv dis!

I thought it was only in football dat we hav crazy fans until I saw dis post.

Definitely he really honoured d former Governor wit dis act and if am d former Governor I wil surely change his life for good.

Lol guess he want Akpabio to give him money!!!

Otaswifey chat me up for your classy traditional marriage aso - oke at the most affordable rate said...

Hungry man

The man is being influenced by this weather, this harmttan weather is too harsh.

Hope he give am money? With all this!

I will do the same thing oooo!😁😁😁

God punish poverty.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Stupid man, he doesn't have two heads...

Any thing for the boys! Good for them.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Maybe his own messiah has come.

I'm sure Akpabio would grease his palm abundantly. Linda take note!

This is why I am pessimistic about the progress of this country. Sure we know our leaders are a problem, but look at this idiot! A full grown man...all because he wants a few coins thrown his way. Zero dignity. Smh!

bxcos of human being okay oo kool..

Story, Christmas don come and the man don see father Christmas. Who doesn't know akpabio is a cheerful giver

omidan abby said...

That's some cool money for him..my guy sabi wella

Chomsy said...

Omg! !! ppl can be a die hard fan... it's called love...

LINDA PLEASE SHARE THIS MONEY IN SUCH A WAY THAT IT WILL REACH PPL LIKE ME. BEEN FOLLOWING THIS LOVELY BLOG SINCE 2011 AND I KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE THAT I HAVE INTRODUCED TO U SINCE THEN. YOU MADE IT ADDICT FOR ME THAT PPL CALL ME "LINDA'S GURL". Chomsybeauty @gmail.com thanks.

Poverty!

hope they dash him money

MISSVEE

To him Akpabio is a god. We never can tell how positive and great his tenure affected this man prompting such a reaction at meeting him.

sophieluv said...

The guy yam don done na, at list dinner for dat day is served. Nija can be funny sometimes.

This is how to judge our leaders. Any leader that could not secure for himself this kind of treat in different ways is adjudged to have failed his people.
Let's start counting to see how many of the past governors that will be treated like this, GEJ have received his.

This one is so poor that even his brain is poor. According to the words of d legendary Bob Marley "emancipate urself from mental slavery".

He's worshipping him...all for what?

Some people can be chameleons ehn....

the uncommon transformer.. the formal generator.... an the present stabilizer..... akpabio the outstanding standard....

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Lolz....#linda why are u shaking your head. Dnt worry your celebration is on d way, infact it is around d corner IJN

Mayberry said...

Fast guy looking for opportunity to make money,trust apkabio dat guy don get work considering d nice man my dear x governor is

Lols

Lolzzz....man must chow na....if na me I fit do pass dat 1 ooo....
#sips Orijin#

benue1 said...

Poverty

Cool Jay LIB's Senate President said...

Everybody wants a bite in the national cake

Hilarious

Loool....see what people do for chicken-change.

Evelyn J said...

Ass_licking praise, mtcheew

Man of d pple.

common sense said...

Times re hard, country tough na money dis man de find.

Williams Okikiola said...

our Constitution has made the politicians a demi gods and our people poverty concept couldn't help the situation at all... #weshallovercome

I believe dis man don high,idiot

Lolz, owuite bu ajo ihe

#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise

na him sabi oo.Bonario nd linda shld fall in luv biko.

Akpabio is a good man, so I don't blame this dude,this is what I intend doing any day I see Gej

THE GUY IS IN NEED OF CASH.! no blame the guy, na him meal ticket be that!

Muna said...

Lol... Jesus Christ don show! Is that daddy show key? Doubting shaa, this one looks taller.

ICHAKA said...

Hope he does more for God.

TRUTH B TOLD!

LIB 2015 outstanding, consistent and ever loyal 3 commenter's are;
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
Despite all odd's and insult's, these 3 commenter's hav alwaz b persistent on dis blog wit their comments irrespective of how their comments might hav b 2d reader's mostly d hater's for they truly deserves Linda 100k. As far as 2015 is concerned, there is no time u come to dis blog u don't come across their comment's and they hav b exceptional.

DISQUAlIFY @LWKMD NAIJA AKA DAVIDO's DRIVER:
Linda pls tak note dat we r all aware dat @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver is same person using dis 2 google ID's and should b disqualify for b greedy and trying to think he is smart. Its obvious to all dat its d same person using these 2 google ID's. So @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver doesn't deserve ur 100k let alone ur 20k least he takes us for fool's. He should b out rightly b disqualify for dis other reason: @lwkmd_Naija AKA Davido's driver impersonated Igwe Adaobi using her google name/pic commenting trash and even sent her threat msg via her inbox bcos she called him out on a particular post.

As for these other 10 commenter's below, as long as 2015 is concerned they hav not really b consistent though some of them might hav b on dis blog for a while but they usually surface mostly when it comes close 2d period of LIB give away's wit their reasonable or unreasonable comments BUT they can b considered for LIB 2016 100k dat is if they wil b consistent lik d 3 LIB 2015 best commenter's mentioned above. D 3 commenter's above beat these 10 commenter's hands down.
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
Linda u can stil consider dis 10 commenter's for 20k dat is if u so wish. D comments of dis 10 commenter's r neither here nor there and I don't see anytin quite different frm other commenter's on dis blog even Juliet Iwuno comments beat their comments altogether let alone AbokiWarriBoy or Royal Priesthood comments whose comments r usually unique and majourity of us alwaz look forward to reading these 3 outstanding commenter's comments on dis blog bcos they voice out their minds witout pretence's.

We all read ur post's alwaz and see dis commenter's and it wil b fair if u truly do justice wit selecting those who truly deserves ur 100k and not d otherwise. I bet u wil agree wit me dat there should truly b reward's in not just loyalty but also labour.

A lot of us look up 2u and we look forward to knowing ur final selection concerning d best consistent LIB 2015 commenter's.

LIB 2015 best consistent commenter's selection can b compare 2d recent Presidential/Governor's/Senate/Houz elections or better compare to MTN project fame/Nigeria Idol finale bcos every LIBer's wit his or her nominee's, lolzzzzz.

Linda b partial in ur selection.

GREATEST ANONYMOUS EVER ON LIB!

Arrant nonsense!!

@Linda what are u shaking ya head for. He loves his ex Governor!! Dat d way he chooses 2 express it. Every man & him own!!

And this is someone's father. Smh! You lose your dignity and humanity for a fitful of naira or even dollars. There is the crook Akpabio lapping up the idolation. Sicking. Only God deserves this kind of worship. Only God! Our creator!

Why the smh linda...everyone is entitled to their own freedom of expression if u ask me

Anything just to get some few change...odiegwu

*sickening*

Lady C said...

He actually worked for his pple but not to d extend of praising him

His hustle will Definitely pay.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Just toe get zmall change..iz a pity

For what now...
Some people desperate for money sha

TheRealAkon said...

Nothing knew. These people scheming for cash & he always reward them openly with bundles of cash in the public. Absolute nothing new. Embarrassing.

Baba feels the past governor has done a lot for dem

TheRealAkon said...

Nothing new. These people scheming for cash & he always reward them openly with bundles of cash in the public. Absolute nothing new. Embarrassing.

mira cookie said...

Linda abeg nor shake ur head oooo...some ppl wer trekkin 4 buhari n jonah...he is jus layin on a tarred road, let him get favour frm d man by any means.

Nigeria we hail thee... Linda pls conclude the story. How much did Akpabio dash him after this epic presentation

Cinnamon Apple said...

He deserves it

A country full of beggars (and cowards). Abeg what has the man done for him??

Heya loyal fan

But wait all na strategy for financial support na

JudeDdude said...

Is that Daddy Showkey on black?

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu ds man, Akpabio deserves ds biko

Linda no shake your head ooo. Akpabio is known to shell out good cash when people do this to him. Like 500k, 1m.

Nonsense, same man will be chilling with his friends later and be blabbing our is bad, yet u lying like a castrated dog for the same goes... Nonsense of nonsense

End time tinz.. He's looking for healing in his pocket coz he probably have heard that senator Akpabio's second name is Givenchy.. That Akpabio man is a giver. Good luck to him with his high class begging.. Hungry people!!!

Pearlie said...

Is he a yoruba man?

Darrel tom said...

Christmas gift can now fly anyhow for him. I trust akpabio to give him a house, car n Money. Hehe.

Linda's last son

janadas said...

Over exictment,joy and respect.Blessings for him.i love this man akpabio

Darrel tom said...

Christmas gift can now fly anyhow for him. I trust akpabio to give him a house, car n Money. Hehe.

Linda's last son

Buh seriously he reach to praise... The guy unlike other governors transformed his state into paradise... I was shocked wen I visited awka ibom mehn! Unlike that Edo state governor wey never do nothing.. only to carry Edo state money and gan marry cape varde gurl

Jmark 007 said...

Poverty is a bastard, the only reason behind dis act is favour from the formal governor.

Idolatry. Hungry lazy man.

What money can make a man do.....shame on him!

Nawa oooooo. Anty linda mbok post mi comment

Stupidity in the highest order..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

The guy no want to carry last

Linda the guy want him own share, him go collect.

If I c TA orji, I'll spit on him

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

Chai! Se wetin poverty dey cause. The man just wanted Akpabio to give him money, that's all. Smh!

Confirm ode....

Owo da things he gats to pay for that kneeling oooo.

He needs money. Akpabio should give him some for Christmas.

Paying loyalty to his Oga @ d top.

Nky said...

His biz

Mr 47 said...

It is the like of this man that made Nigeria what it is today. Imagine worshiping a corrupt government official

poverty.......................lmao

Why not, he was an excellent governor

The man needs money and help,

Obscene idol worship and cult things.

De stone said...

D man is sure of chiken dis christmas

De stone said...

D man be like, I will neva live u unless u bless me

etochi21 said...

Is that not Daddy Shoki?

The guy is show of going home with 500k

blessed said...

Okon,really SMH

The guy is sure of going home with 500k

eka said...

D people's man
That's how they are appreciated for a past job WELLDONE!

He no gett shame...rubbish

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOld

He is hungry...hunger be like weed it can control ya brain....just giv him one bag of rice...mumu if u see jesu wetin u go come do?

jeezy_d_baba said...

Enter your comment.....lwkmd......we dey see worst for Ibadan here......

Linda publish am

master unless u bless me i will neva let u go mondaywhyte@gmail.com

moyinoluwa said...

Jobless man. Abeg daddy showkey done turn to bodyguard? Isn't he d one beside former governor..

Is good to be good, u had to see how his pple welcomed him yesterday at d Xmas carol, chanting...daddy oyoyo!!! daddy oyoyo!!!

The other guy is about to lie down too. Hunger na bastard.

THE UNKNOWN said...

RESPECT....

#ONE OF A DOPE

Empower the eaglets project said...

some cash go follow am go house..im sure of that!...in Nigeria nothing goes for Nothing!!!....welldone boss

Why is not God,

May our performances give us recognition both in heaven and on earth. This man said Akpabio deserves both. But Akpabio enriched himself and his family as a privilege. Only time will tell where the balance should tilt. He deserves honor for his uncommon transformation. He had promised and he delivered in full.

Money things. That's beg beg style.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

Seems how poverty has made that man collectively stupid. Smfh
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

That guy must be a yoruba guy

Emmy said...

Lol, december hustling.

Kponskii said...

...another shade of STUPID! Next!!

CHINELO! said...

Niggar be sweeping the floor with his shirt...see his big belly

For what reason now?

Nigerians licking ass since time immemorial.....yeye man

Poverty is very bad

Is that daddy showkey?

Linda what's wrong with that? Did he lay on d floor with your body ni...oh boy won make money come out hailing the senator..he is doing what ever it takes...this shit happens all the time babe...

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

Its called JOBLESSNESS..

If he had sometin useful doing with his time.......he wont be here

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Just trying to get small money...low IQ

: LINDA NWAGOD:

Akpabio bu nwoke eji eji eje
I love dis dude

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

emem said...

He did that for money. He knows how generous the man is...

You don ever lie-down 👇 4 God like 👍 dat?

Ogesspace said...

Hmmm what will now do when he meets Christ.for a pineapple skirt click on my name.thanks.linda my inspiration.

Am sure he did it for money. Hope he was given money.

But this same man will lynch a thief caught stealing maggi.

Enter your comment...Power is good. Let us all pray for God's blessing.

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Na wa oo, all for money, abi???

pikin said...

Humility/ hunger

Aladetan Idowu Governor said...

Man must wack,bros hustling for him self

Amy said...

Abeg leave him oh. He is happy.

Celestine C-shortz carter said...

Hahahahahah, dis man cha, hope he signed a check in his name

Disgusting.....this guy fails to realize Akpabio is one of those who have robbed Nigeria of its resources and have left people like him impoverished. Meanwhile the poor guy might be the type, whose so quick to stone and roast another individual just for stealing a phone.

For what now!

The man needs some national cake

I am sure he got something for all that display...If he was my dad he for receive better beating from me....ProudlyDeltan

Poverty destroys the essences of manhood.

emeraldmagazine said...

Lol, how much did the gov latter gave him? Linda get more details

Peror World said...

I don't blame him,that's what u do wen u meet a LEGEND...AKPABIO IS A LEGEND

Poverty of the mind and pocket can cause people to behave in this manner. Smh

Lol odikwa egwu

I bet he never praise his creator God like that but they bow and praise corrupt bloody and useless politicians like they are God.

Biafran leeeeeeader. Them get money pass Nigeria. He's a free man in biafran land . No be them get the oil? Abegi carry on

Na xmas money he dey find. Nothing more. We know their type. Smtcheeeeew

The man is a fool, it is this kinda of man that will not kneel down in church to praise God when a priest say so, but will kneel for a canal being, rubbish!

No matter what we recognize the good guys ND we will always appreciate them irrespective what their detractors painted them to be ND those bad guys too are also known ND we will always stone them sachet water when ever we see them.

The power of money!!

pls do not judge him. he need some national cake too

Tpy said...

Is that daddy Showkey in black?

Showkey nd his boss#sips Orijin#

THE UNKNOWN said...

ABEG

NA

MY

COMMENT

ABEG

#ONE OF A DOPE

Nice one man it called appreciation simple.

Very bad

Femiluv said...

You're hilarious! But true, respect the Queens.

The best Governor Nigeria ever had. Even Fashola was rubbished by his own people them say Fashola thief thief! !!

Adaobikamma said...

Good as ardent fan,beauty lays on the eyes of the beholder. I will do such when I finally meet Linda lol

All join my broda

Enter your comment...na money he wan jare

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 220   Newer› Newest»