Lol...see what this man did when he saw Akpabio at the airport (photos)
This took place yesterday at the Akwa Ibom International Airport. The former governor now Senator was passing through when this man saw him, praised him and laid on the ground. SMH
U ppl are jst shouting money dis cake dat. If U hv had d taste of such governor in Ur state xpt U are an ingrate U will do more dan dis. For me any day I will meet Linda I will do more dan dIs.
Don't know why we are all quick to judge saying he's hungry and needed money because he's on the ground. The same way so many ppl are now commenting for Xmas give away here is the same way he's doing that too. If Akpabio is not even the senator or Ex Governor at least he's old enough to be his father or elder brother, so doing that is not a bad idea.
@peace Alfred.. must everything that happen now be tagged as "end time things"??? I believe that most of u that are running ur mouth on the guy has never been to Akwa Ibom to see how senator Akpabio transformed the state and of course, we are missing him.
220 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 220 of 220Well Deserved.
LIB'S FINEST
Lool. Chai, people that are looking for next year's Christmas money. Cos this year's own haf pass you bro
He needs favour from the politician
U ppl are jst shouting money dis cake dat. If U hv had d taste of such governor in Ur state xpt U are an ingrate U will do more dan dis. For me any day I will meet Linda I will do more dan dIs.
Respect!!!
Copy, copy! Linda take note.
U are a fool For saying that. So u mean it's only a yoruba man that does that's
Hypocrite. Thats the problem we have in this country. When the poor worship the rich lie god.
This is just sad, worshiping politicians like they are gods
Don't know why we are all quick to judge saying he's hungry and needed money because he's on the ground. The same way so many ppl are now commenting for Xmas give away here is the same way he's doing that too. If Akpabio is not even the senator or Ex Governor at least he's old enough to be his father or elder brother, so doing that is not a bad idea.
@peace Alfred.. must everything that happen now be tagged as "end time things"??? I believe that most of u that are running ur mouth on the guy has never been to Akwa Ibom to see how senator Akpabio transformed the state and of course, we are missing him.
Respect.
He need contract.
Akpabio will bless the fucktard with good money
poverty na disease abegy.
Na u talk am. An u think he will leave with nothing no naa. He has used this means to get himself a work
I can only do so if I get to finally meet up with Linda ikeji not to our promiscious politicianss
See wetin person papa dey do just to be given some token smh
A man got 2 do what he got 2 do who knows where DAT act can land him
All becos of money.