Laverne Cox shares bikini photo...trolls come for her, lol.
So...transgender actress Laverne Cox shared a photo in a bikini and captioned it...'This girl desperately needs a vacation. Earlier before I hit the pool. #TransIsBeautiful'.
Then trolls come for her, lol. Read the comments after the cut...
I swear Lavern Cox is one mistake of a transgender. Unlike the ones I've seen here, her masculine features have refused to disappear.Eg her baritone voice, hiplessness, thick boy leg etc She was handsome as a guy
Am a big fan of laverne cox...team (ORITNB)orange is the new black U look adorable nd sexy..haters can go 2 hell nd burn 4 all I care..flaunt it gal coz u gat it...she has trangended,so wats this pplez P...luv her/4rmer Him Anyways
Hmm this is a tough one. Well I don't hate Cox at all. She is easy going. But hey people will talk na. That's how she stays relevant abi no be so aunt linda? *odiegwu.
I just see a confused bastard seeking serious attention n attention d animal got *say no to homosexuality * #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Linda as a real woman post your own bikini picture let us see the comments. Of course you cherry picked the meanest and most vitriolic comments to fuel your hate filled evil blood money website. Here's one for you. You may be able to afford the world's best designers, but on you, they look like bend and select! #staymadheffer
Mtcheeeew!!! Some blacks can be pretty ignorant n annoying shaa.. What's up with all dis homosexuality is a tool being used to break up d black race? Like only d whites are meant to be gay? No matter our opinion n views about homosexuality, we all should have it in mind dat gays will forever exist! So why develop unnecessary headache over it.. Although i'm not in support of people changing their Gender, i'm sick n tired of people classifying sexuality with race.. It exists amongst every race biko!
101 comments:
Hahhhahaha no chil
You guys should let her be pls. Is it your body she transformed? Be carrying Panadol on top another person's headache mtsheew
I FAN NOT.
Gross he goat
That one concern them jare
Sexy for her mind
#lina find me 1bo#
See the big distance from her chest to the breast... Iranu
Old testament transgender..... don't blame angel Gabriel if he doesn't recognise u on that day......strolls away shaking my head
Ihere eme chi...
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT MusT eNd iN prAise
Hahahaha @ find a new race
shey guys wud hav 2 b checking if der babes ar transgenders nw....cuz its getting hard 2 tel oo!!!
Lol,#shebelikeman, abeg go back to how God made you
She asked for it hehehehhe
Lili tell your blog am not a robot biko
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
I swear Lavern Cox is one mistake of a transgender. Unlike the ones I've seen here, her masculine features have refused to disappear.Eg her baritone voice, hiplessness, thick boy leg etc
She was handsome as a guy
Some of the comments are harsh.....but he still looks lyk a man.......ts all Good...
#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#TransMan
Mana wait o, both †ђξ repliers αи∂ the repliyee (if there's anything like that in d dictionary) get time ni
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT MusT eNd iN prAise
Jeez..... People are so mean.....
Wild flowers!
Lol world people.
1. Seen
2. #MYOPINION#
WHAT A NONSENSE?
Wilhem Moses is that you?
Nawaoooooo.......wtf
Am a big fan of laverne cox...team (ORITNB)orange is the new black
U look adorable nd sexy..haters can go 2 hell nd burn 4 all I care..flaunt it gal coz u gat it...she has trangended,so wats this pplez P...luv her/4rmer Him Anyways
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
she is very pretty... transgender or not, our general consciousness should not be insulted, or does her man complain, common be matured!
For this harmattan na in person de naked....ok o...na u nd cold know...
#sips oriJin#
*ARMbode POstpones New year celebrations#
Lol...
Please check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
ISSORIAT....
Good to see some folks are against this transgender stuff.
This man is ugly.The power of a man can move nothing. Linda do something
Sophy philosophy department UNN
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com
she/he is sexy
Long story...Believe
Before having sex -----STOP/LOOK/PRAY/ etc BEFORE U F..K
This is serious o SEE NICKI MINAJ BOOBS
there is nothing we don't see
Hmm this is a tough one. Well I don't hate Cox at all. She is easy going. But hey people will talk na. That's how she stays relevant abi no be so aunt linda? *odiegwu.
Omo,u are a man,stop deceiving urself.Devil working ova tym.
Lolz
Whykay
HmMmMm
Their cup of their tea.
Endtime bitch
Not my Business.
She would probably be a terrorist as a guy, who knows?? She is hot jooor
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Hmm....
hmmmm..... Nawa oh... This isn't appealing at all.....
#she'sunique#
Guy you ugly die. Go back to ur DNA and God will forgive you.
Linda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
Ogbo oto
But he actually looks good
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
GODKNOWS,
Na G M B
GENETICALLY MODIFIED BODY
'EJO MBE LORUN'
Smh.... No chill whatsoever.
He/she looks good
Yeah...........looks more like a man
I just see a confused bastard seeking serious attention n attention d animal got *say no to homosexuality *
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
chaii...very soon our very own ONYX will reach this level.
#justbeentruthful
Yeah...........looks more like a man, even bruce jenner cldnt change his voice, he still has dat crocodile voice *disappointed*
Yawns*
It is not for me to judge . She looks beautiful.
Gorgeous
Even their own people don't like them, who are we to like them?
freshpresh says all these trans genders self, serious end time signs
Enter your comment...she is Handsome ........wharever
#haveyouprayedforNigeriatoday
He looks like a man in a bikini...
D black community re maakin d race a disgrace...
Bashingssss! #sneh
Ok o...
Ehhyaah... Leave her alone JO!!! Its her life and no other persons' not the black, blue green gray community....
disgusting..... transgender, gay and lesbianism makes me wanna puke,u'll all burn in d flames of hell..........#lindodo I hail o
you are a man jare! who made u a woman smhhhh
Heheheheheheh nawa ooo dey just finish sHe no mercy....me just passing
She asked for it
If she feels beautiful.then it's okay...#my2cents
na wa ooo
Lol bt her body luks gud sha
Awon oyinbo shaaa....
Not my business
MZ EUEU
Their bottle of alomo.
Linda as a real woman post your own bikini picture let us see the comments. Of course you cherry picked the meanest and most vitriolic comments to fuel your hate filled evil blood money website. Here's one for you. You may be able to afford the world's best designers, but on you, they look like bend and select! #staymadheffer
OYINBO PPLE DON KRASE FINISH I SWEAR
who she help???..one love
Trans is beautiful indeed. I just pity ur life. #IamMe
Lolz
Mtcheeeew!!! Some blacks can be pretty ignorant n annoying shaa.. What's up with all dis homosexuality is a tool being used to break up d black race? Like only d whites are meant to be gay? No matter our opinion n views about homosexuality, we all should have it in mind dat gays will forever exist! So why develop unnecessary headache over it.. Although i'm not in support of people changing their Gender, i'm sick n tired of people classifying sexuality with race.. It exists amongst every race biko!
Passing by
This man Larvene Cox is not smiling at all.. Just see him in bikini looking so awkward. Take it or leave, you're still a man to me.. Next plzzzz!!!
Na them sabi
#Hajia Mufliat
So transphobic..
Onyx boo-boy come see your spec.
Okbye.
hahaahahah he could be anytin in d world,bt he chose to be a woman. well its d bitter truth
Enter your comment...her cup of tea
Na wa OH---
Nice,
(LIB'S FINEST)
I'm expecting one very stupid comment from one very stupid individual sha_i'm waiting for it.....
El o el..very funny.
Thank God dey don't do trans in nigeria if not derele na in for be first person wey for go do trans for nigeria
Ur both dsame nah,how u no go support am,it,her,him or wateva
Gay!
I comment my reserve
I pity all dis hegoat atlaasst cos der own HELL dey diff
na wa