Kim Kardashian donates 1,000 pairs of shoes to charity | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Kim Kardashian donates 1,000 pairs of shoes to charity

Kim K who gave birth to a son, Saint West on Saturday said she was up breastfeeding and watching a show on TV this morning when she heard the cutest story of a girl who's trying to find 1000 pairs of shoes by Christmas. She volunteered to donate 1000 pairs of shoes to the girl and launched an appeal on twitter to find the girl.  Read what she tweeted below....

62 comments:

No sense at all

END TIME WOMAN

Good of her

Thumbs up!

Eeeeeeeeyah! Dats very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

Awwwwwwww dat's gud,thumb up@kim....hp ur baby saint is bouncing??

Eeeeeeeeyah! Dats very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

This is what that stingy Kylie couldn't do. Much love KIM. 😙

And some people blast her for not helping out,God bless Kim,hope to see the face of the latest "Saint " soon,while other hiding theirs.

Does she know the size of the girl's shoes? She should donate money. Stingy woman!

Just negodu! D girl never ready

So nice of her.

Great.I hope the poor benefits.

Mademen said...

Oh xo she dn born. Offline. Gd frm d kanyez tho

Dats so nice of her

ASHANKA said...

COOOL

edDREAMZ said...

God bless yu both....

God bless your beautiful souls. ..Kim K and Kanye. This is so so thoughtful of you

abby said...

How kind of u Kim. Not that useless fugly Igbo minded Kylie selling hers on a app. Werey omo

very very nice of her

MISSVEE

I personally think that it is easier for a poor man to go to hell than rich people.

heya! Caring Woman, Linda what's with this Advertisement on my LIB page

Awww! Very thoughtful of her

God bless your soul Kim.I heard from someone in their circle that these family have hearts of gold and not gold plated like most of us.

So nice of her.

That's good of her.. Now she's receiving some sense. Thank u Saint west 🙏

Mm...ion know why I get so suspicious each time I read something about tis guys...I read their tweets like there's some kindof secret meaning embedded in em......

#AmNewHere

Linda what are you waiting for ? Oya start to dry donate your shoes and bags o.

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Datz nice... dee

Awww! Very nice of her.

Kim na me oh!!

Awwwwwwww, how nice of them

Nice of Kimmy.
Olly

So kind-hearted

How nice. May God reward her and Kanye.

U gave sumtin to charity,yet u let oda people knw...are u not a hoe?

classykele said...

Very kind of her....

I don't believe she is breastfeeding her baby. Her breast have no milk but silicon

Darrel tom said...

Nonsense
Couple that their networth isn't even upto $90million dey show off like this, wondering Wat both of them will turn out to be if they were to be Jay n bey whose networth is close to $2.1billon. I now believe in this saying the'God doesn't give bad animal horns '. Next gist linlin mbok, not interested in their bluffing. Perhaps it's the unsold yeezu or watever boots of Kanye they want to dispatch.

Linda's last son

How nice of her

Starshine

How nice of her

Starshine

Wow!! Nice of Kimye

Truth said...

Tax deduction she will get her money back nothing is free loll

Kylie gave out many clothes to charity on her bday nw. Linda posted it here.

Dis is gracious and all d best to her!

The girl probably needs the shoes to give out to people dat do not have. Be open minded.

Because kylie get baby shoe factory Abi.... U no just get sense. Go sit down for gutter...ode

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew, like she's even breastfeeding. We are not interested; I am up and breastfeeding; yea right, like Kim's got natural breast.
She should go and sit somewhere biko, she should leave that for the Gods. No ones gonna judge you whether you breastfeed or not Kim.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

You are getting to really annoy me with your senseless comments Juliet.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
Ewu

Ur an idiot, is it the girl who wants to wear the shoes? Why not think properly before you make stupid comments.
EWU.

It's not for the girl to wear na. Haba!!!

Hahahahahaha..chineke oooo well being a philantropist aint bad @ all but u have to do it with reasoning....dat same 1000 pairs of shoes could make 1000 kids happy...what girl is dat dat need so much shoe ...*nd I hope this is true and nt a stunt..

So nice of her

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

That's nice of Kim and kanye.

Foreverslim said...

When laura dey dere to collect from Linda na so .

When you cannot read

Who is this dummy??

Is she as wealthy as Kim n Kanye?? And by the way, she is not donating "her" own shoes, she is donating shoes.

That's very nice of her