Kim K who gave birth to a son, Saint West on Saturday said she was up breastfeeding and watching a show on TV this morning when she heard the cutest story of a girl who's trying to find 1000 pairs of shoes by Christmas. She volunteered to donate 1000 pairs of shoes to the girl and launched an appeal on twitter to find the girl. Read what she tweeted below....

No sense at all
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeeew, like she's even breastfeeding. We are not interested; I am up and breastfeeding; yea right, like Kim's got natural breast.
DeleteShe should go and sit somewhere biko, she should leave that for the Gods. No ones gonna judge you whether you breastfeed or not Kim.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
When you cannot read
DeleteEND TIME WOMAN
ReplyDeleteGood of her
ReplyDeleteThumbs up!
ReplyDeleteEeeeeeeeyah! Dats very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteYou are getting to really annoy me with your senseless comments Juliet.
DeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
Ewu
Awwwwwwww dat's gud,thumb up@kim....hp ur baby saint is bouncing??
ReplyDeleteEeeeeeeeyah! Dats very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThis is what that stingy Kylie couldn't do. Much love KIM. 😙
ReplyDeleteBecause kylie get baby shoe factory Abi.... U no just get sense. Go sit down for gutter...ode
DeleteAnd some people blast her for not helping out,God bless Kim,hope to see the face of the latest "Saint " soon,while other hiding theirs.
ReplyDeleteDoes she know the size of the girl's shoes? She should donate money. Stingy woman!
ReplyDeleteThe girl probably needs the shoes to give out to people dat do not have. Be open minded.
DeleteUr an idiot, is it the girl who wants to wear the shoes? Why not think properly before you make stupid comments.
DeleteEWU.
It's not for the girl to wear na. Haba!!!
DeleteWho is this dummy??
DeleteJust negodu! D girl never ready
ReplyDeleteSo nice of her.
ReplyDeleteGreat.I hope the poor benefits.
ReplyDeleteOh xo she dn born. Offline. Gd frm d kanyez tho
ReplyDeleteDats so nice of her
ReplyDeleteCOOOL
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
God bless yu both....
God bless your beautiful souls. ..Kim K and Kanye. This is so so thoughtful of you
ReplyDeleteHow kind of u Kim. Not that useless fugly Igbo minded Kylie selling hers on a app. Werey omo
ReplyDeleteKylie gave out many clothes to charity on her bday nw. Linda posted it here.
DeleteIs she as wealthy as Kim n Kanye?? And by the way, she is not donating "her" own shoes, she is donating shoes.
Deletevery very nice of her
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
I personally think that it is easier for a poor man to go to hell than rich people.
ReplyDeleteheya! Caring Woman, Linda what's with this Advertisement on my LIB page
ReplyDeleteAwww! Very thoughtful of her
ReplyDeleteGod bless your soul Kim.I heard from someone in their circle that these family have hearts of gold and not gold plated like most of us.
ReplyDeleteSo nice of her.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
That's good of her.. Now she's receiving some sense. Thank u Saint west 🙏
ReplyDeleteMm...ion know why I get so suspicious each time I read something about tis guys...I read their tweets like there's some kindof secret meaning embedded in em......
ReplyDelete#AmNewHere
Linda what are you waiting for ? Oya start to dry donate your shoes and bags o.
ReplyDeleteWhen laura dey dere to collect from Linda na so .
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCool
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Datz nice... dee
ReplyDeleteAwww! Very nice of her.
ReplyDeleteKim na me oh!!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww, how nice of them
ReplyDeleteNice of Kimmy.
ReplyDeleteOlly
So kind-hearted
ReplyDeleteHow nice. May God reward her and Kanye.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
U gave sumtin to charity,yet u let oda people knw...are u not a hoe?
ReplyDeleteVery kind of her....
ReplyDeleteI don't believe she is breastfeeding her baby. Her breast have no milk but silicon
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteCouple that their networth isn't even upto $90million dey show off like this, wondering Wat both of them will turn out to be if they were to be Jay n bey whose networth is close to $2.1billon. I now believe in this saying the'God doesn't give bad animal horns '. Next gist linlin mbok, not interested in their bluffing. Perhaps it's the unsold yeezu or watever boots of Kanye they want to dispatch.
Linda's last son
How nice of her
ReplyDeleteStarshine
How nice of her
ReplyDeleteStarshine
Wow!! Nice of Kimye
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteTax deduction she will get her money back nothing is free loll
ReplyDeleteDis is gracious and all d best to her!
ReplyDeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Hahahahahaha..chineke oooo well being a philantropist aint bad @ all but u have to do it with reasoning....dat same 1000 pairs of shoes could make 1000 kids happy...what girl is dat dat need so much shoe ...*nd I hope this is true and nt a stunt..
ReplyDeleteSo nice of her
ReplyDeleteThat's nice of Kim and kanye.
ReplyDeleteThat's very nice of her