A security alert has been issued in Kenya following reports that 11
terrorists (pictured) are planning to carry out attacks in the country during the
festive season.
Some of them
have been on the police watch list of most wanted
terrorists for more than a year but fled to Al-Shabaab camps in Somalia.
Intelligence reports label them as "armed and dangerous" and indicate
they may have sneaked back into the country.
Large
billboards of their photographs have been erected in counties bordering
Somalia. Similar billboards were mounted in Nairobi when their
identities were first made public. The billboards also display police
hotlines 999, 112, 020-2199151 and 0702432877.
"The
public is urged to provide information regarding their whereabouts but
are warned that they are armed and dangerous," the police says.
Among the suspects is Abdifatah Abubakar Abdi aka Musa Muhajir, a Somali who lived in Mombasa but was deported. His
associates are Abdalla Muumin Abdalla, Suleiman Mohamed Awadh, Abdalla
Siraj Marum, Mohamed Ali Ahmed and Hussein Said Omar alias Babli.
The
others are Issa Abdalla Ahmed alias Kauni and Abdikadir Abubakar
Abdikadir who were reported missing by their families in November last
year. They fled their home in Malindi to join Al-Shabaab.
Kauni, 24, who worked as a driver in Malindi attended Malindi Progressive Secondary School and Sir Ali bin Salim Primary School. Abdikadir
is the brother of Khadijah Abubakar Abdikadir, one of the three young
women charged in court after they were arrested at El-Wak in Mandera
while attempting to cross the border to Somalia to join Al-Shabaab in
March, this year.
Former footballer Anwar Yogan Mwok, 34, who once played for Mathare United Football club, is also on the list. Together
with Omar Patroba Juma alias Patroba Juma Owiti, they have been linked
to the botched June attack on the Kenya Defence Forces camp in Baure,
Lamu, in which 18 terrorists and three soldiers died. He was born in Siaya and joined Al-Shabaab in 2013.
Omar Patroba, 33 was also born in Siaya and is wanted together with his wife Shamim Wanjiru Hussein. Another
suspect, Ismael Mohamed Shosi alias Ismael Mmanga, has been linked to
the assassination of Sheikh Mohamed Idriss, a cleric who preached
against radicalisation of the youth.
Mmanga normally
dons a buibui to hide his identity and is also wanted for the killing of
police detective Mohamed Ibrahim, who was shot dead in Mombasa’s Old
Town on March 25.
Source: Daily Nation

59 comments:
And they are all blacks
They will not succeed
MAY THEY MEET THEIR WATERLOO
Not only alert,but prayers against evil forces wanting to sour our Christmas
Different faces of evil. God help us
Killing innocent people, is that their appetite??? Smh.
GOD SERVE D WORLD FROM DES WICKED FaCES OF EVIL。。。TOMJERRYSWIT
Islamic names all through.
Odikwa egwu!!!
Nigeria needs to also tighten up security this festive season
Hmmm...these terrorists!
End time..people
Noted
Na wa o
#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise
Okkk oooo noted End time terrorists
Bastards!
I hope dey get caught
Why all this problems every were maybe this is what the Bible said sound of war nation against nations country against country God please come for our rescue
This is good.
It will help them locate the terrorist easily.
Nice moves by their security agent, hope the will get them all.
Kill them All!!!
Their days are numbered. #IRepLIB
Faces of terrorist, they will be caught in no distant time.
#Dakinzz
Nice one frm dis govt and I hope dis goes a long way!
#Bringbackour comments Linda....
This is one of the several reasons Donal Trump wants to ban Muslim migration into the US.
Young boys with wasted future
Lord have mercy.
#Hajia Mufliat
Muhammad call your children to order biko.
Somebody's boyfriends kwa!
And all are Muslims,same insane devilish fellows worldwide just killing. Muslims should be ashamed of all these and really change and proof that Islam is not of the devil.
Their evil plans must fail against them in Jesus name.
Follow me talk ooooh,I don't understand it
Faces of evil. God pass them. Linda take note!
Blood sucking demons...maka chukwu islam sucks..all they no is drink blood..tufiawa!!!
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
May God deliver der souls cus they dnt knw what dey are doing
They will not succeed in Jesus name.
MUSLIMS!!!
Eya fine boys fa Hahaha
All muslims are not terrorist but all terrorist are muslims.
Linda give me naa (MONI)maryann_ifeoma@yahoo.com
Thank God for dis security alert and I hope dis wil go a long way.
evil faces!!! all the plans will surely fail
MISSVEE
evil faces!!! all the plans will surely fail
MISSVEE
Good they were identified early enough.
Amen! Amen! And from news so far their attacks are failing. May our good Lord continue to protect us from these demons in human flesh!
Your father,fool.
Islam is a religion built on hate and violence. If father Abraham had known, he would have concentrated on his wife Sara.. Now just look at what his lustful affair with Hagar is doing to the world today. Terrorism every where. God help your children..🙏
Endtime faces
God why can't dese fools just sleep and never wake up
And yet some pple claim these terrorists are not muslims,I no see any Christian name in that lists o,this is really sad,how can u be brainwashed to perform evil?
Very true.... they all muslims... no offenses 2 our Muslim fellaz.... but it's alwaz u guys and yet u preach ur religion is of peace...hahahaha... Linda maybe nxt time u should caption it...followers of the religion of peace.... hahahaha... I pray 4 d conversion of Islam bcos am very sure they know d truth... u guys should compare d bible 2 d qur'an... read d whole chapters of Quar'an and the holy Bible then draw ur conclusions... God's mercies on islamic nations.... Amen
I wonder wat ppl enjoy by killing odas. Life that they can't create. God help us with all this.
What exactly is the work or duty of the so called imams abi imans in the mosque. What do they teach these people. Why is the teaching of the extremists more than theirs. I dont get it.
End time shit
Linda don't take note
: LINDA NWAGOD:
Just look at dia looks
Islam........................
Dey wil soon end up in hell fire
Daz wia dey all belong
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
No..they are peace ambassadors....when will muslim's tell themselves the truth that their doctrines has fertiliser for violence and evil... every where in the world where terrorism is mentioned islam is somewhere in the history of the terrorist why... we are all God's creation...God help africa!
That's what your evil religion is teaching them to do...