LIB 2015 outstanding, consistent and ever loyal 3 commenter's are; 1. AbokiDaWarriBoy 2. Royal Priesthood 3. Juliet Iwuno Despite all odd's and insult's, these 3 commenter's hav alwaz b persistent on dis blog wit their comments irrespective of how their comments might hav b 2d reader's mostly d hater's for they truly deserves Linda 100k. As far as 2015 is concerned, there is no time u come to dis blog u don't come across their comment's and they hav b exceptional.
DISQUAlIFY @LWKMD NAIJA AKA DAVIDO's DRIVER: Linda pls tak note dat we r all aware dat @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver is same person using dis 2 google ID's and should b disqualify for b greedy and trying to think he is smart. Its obvious to all dat its d same person using these 2 google ID's. So @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver doesn't deserve ur 100k let alone ur 20k least he takes us for fool's. He should b out rightly b disqualify for dis other reason: @lwkmd_Naija AKA Davido's driver impersonated Igwe Adaobi using her google name/pic commenting trash and even sent her threat msg via her inbox bcos she called him out on a particular post.
As for these other 10 commenter's below, as long as 2015 is concerned they hav not really b consistent though some of them might hav b on dis blog for a while but they usually surface mostly when it comes close 2d period of LIB give away's wit their reasonable or unreasonable comments BUT they can b considered for LIB 2016 100k dat is if they wil b consistent lik d 3 LIB 2015 best commenter's mentioned above. D 3 commenter's above beat these 10 commenter's hands down. 1. Bonita Bislam 2. Christie Benjamin 3. Amaka Ngenegbo 4. Ngene Olivia 5. Igwe Adaobi 6. Nnenne George 7. Odibe Blessing 8. Alloy Chikezie 9. NaijaDeltaBabe 10. Stern Linda u can stil consider dis 10 commenter's for 20k dat is if u so wish. D comments of dis 10 commenter's r neither here nor there and I don't see anytin quite different frm other commenter's on dis blog even Juliet Iwuno comments beat their comments altogether let alone AbokiWarriBoy or Royal Priesthood comments whose comments r usually unique and majourity of us alwaz look forward to reading these 3 outstanding commenter's comments on dis blog bcos they voice out their minds witout pretence's.
We all read ur post's alwaz and see dis commenter's and it wil b fair if u truly do justice wit selecting those who truly deserves ur 100k and not d otherwise. I bet u wil agree wit me dat there should truly b reward's in not just loyalty but also labour.
A lot of us look up 2u and we look forward to knowing ur final selection concerning d best consistent LIB 2015 commenter's.
LIB 2015 best consistent commenter's selection can b compare 2d recent Presidential/Governor's/Senate/Houz elections or better compare to MTN project fame/Nigeria Idol finale bcos every LIBer's wit his or her nominee's, lolzzzzz.
LIB 2015 outstanding, consistent and ever loyal 3 commenter's are; 1. AbokiDaWarriBoy 2. Royal Priesthood 3. Juliet Iwuno Despite all odd's and insult's, these 3 commenter's hav alwaz b persistent on dis blog wit their comments irrespective of how their comments might hav b 2d reader's mostly d hater's for they truly deserves Linda 100k. As far as 2015 is concerned, there is no time u come to dis blog u don't come across their comment's and they hav b exceptional.
DISQUAlIFY @LWKMD NAIJA AKA DAVIDO's DRIVER: Linda pls tak note dat we r all aware dat @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver is same person using dis 2 google ID's and should b disqualify for b greedy and trying to think he is smart. Its obvious to all dat its d same person using these 2 google ID's. So @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver doesn't deserve ur 100k let alone ur 20k least he takes us for fool's. He should b out rightly b disqualify for dis other reason: @lwkmd_Naija AKA Davido's driver impersonated Igwe Adaobi using her google name/pic commenting trash and even sent her threat msg via her inbox bcos she called him out on a particular post.
As for these other 10 commenter's below, as long as 2015 is concerned they hav not really b consistent though some of them might hav b on dis blog for a while but they usually surface mostly when it comes close 2d period of LIB give away's wit their reasonable or unreasonable comments BUT they can b considered for LIB 2016 100k dat is if they wil b consistent lik d 3 LIB 2015 best commenter's mentioned above. D 3 commenter's above beat these 10 commenter's hands down. 1. Bonita Bislam 2. Christie Benjamin 3. Amaka Ngenegbo 4. Ngene Olivia 5. Igwe Adaobi 6. Nnenne George 7. Odibe Blessing 8. Alloy Chikezie 9. NaijaDeltaBabe 10. Stern Linda u can stil consider dis 10 commenter's for 20k dat is if u so wish. D comments of dis 10 commenter's r neither here nor there and I don't see anytin quite different frm other commenter's on dis blog even Juliet Iwuno comments beat their comments altogether let alone AbokiWarriBoy or Royal Priesthood comments whose comments r usually unique and majourity of us alwaz look forward to reading these 3 outstanding commenter's comments on dis blog bcos they voice out their minds witout pretence's.
We all read ur post's alwaz and see dis commenter's and it wil b fair if u truly do justice wit selecting those who truly deserves ur 100k and not d otherwise. I bet u wil agree wit me dat there should truly b reward's in not just loyalty but also labour.
A lot of us look up 2u and we look forward to knowing ur final selection concerning d best consistent LIB 2015 commenter's.
LIB 2015 best consistent commenter's selection can b compare 2d recent Presidential/Governor's/Senate/Houz elections or better compare to MTN project fame/Nigeria Idol finale bcos every LIBer's wit his or her nominee's, lolzzzzz.
He could be a chip of the old block though certainly wouldn't be another Ronaldo. The pressure to become can either make or mar him but my wish is that he breaks more boundaries than his father did.
Dada Linda I dont know the reason you dont like publishing my comment as I am always the first to comment. There were two posts I was the first to comment on yesterday but I have checked severally and diacovered you never publish them.Ka onwere ihe ojoo m mere gi.I love your blog and I read it all the way from UK.Rmain blessed.***Furtado**
Have been reading your comments on LIB for a while now, your comments are so unreasonable, very myopic...atimes I do ask myself if at all you think before you write...your comments on here are not appreciated.
Only if that narrative prose didn't come under the Anonymous of a name.. Something called Gift most times happens with favour and grace,not always loyalty,so get over it,if a brother is favoured,afterall it could be u if not him
He may b a great footballer bt i doubt if he can b like his dad on d pitch cos his dad and messi has both raise d bar beyond d reach of any footballer now. mayb in d next 40yrs...
101 comments:
I DONT THINK SO SINCE HE WORLD IS ENDING SOON
Like father like son. ..
It doesnt matter. But Allahs will be done.
#Hajia Mufliat
Let us hope so. Fine boy!
Cute
There will be so much pressure on this kid,blue ivy,and other really talented celebrity kids to match up or surpass their parents achievements
Little cutie.
He's so cute
Its possible na
#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise
Ronaldo junior in d making
Next CR7
GUd BOY。。。。TOMJERRYSWIT
......from the position of his legs, you will not be far from the truth if u refer him as the next ronaldo.
#Dakinzz
Aunty Linda I don't know why u don't like publishing my comments even tho am always d first to comment on your post(mostly) what I do?? *sighs*
CR7 la junior.....quite cute!
Wow!
Dis is reall cool and lovely.
I wish him all d best.
Cute!
Linda if you ask me na who I go ask?
He's got skills
Woww....so cute...legacy continued
Hopefully... He's such a cutie...
Hmmmmm nice one....
I'm sure he will still bear that name bt that skills, that can't be guaranteed.
Linda please let your give away gets to me, have no dime on me as I type to call my own. obylee7@gmail.com
Hehe that boy must be a footballer by fire by force
Soo cute...
#callmelinda's ass licker
Negodu,,Dad's replica
His Dad is building him up. #IRepLIB
If he puts God 1st he wil be much better than his dad..
Wow oh.. This is hilarious.. Linda, Observe carefully
Linda, Observe carefully
Like father lik son!
All d best to him and I pray he outshine his dad and beat his records.
TRUTH B TOLD!
LIB 2015 outstanding, consistent and ever loyal 3 commenter's are;
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
Despite all odd's and insult's, these 3 commenter's hav alwaz b persistent on dis blog wit their comments irrespective of how their comments might hav b 2d reader's mostly d hater's for they truly deserves Linda 100k. As far as 2015 is concerned, there is no time u come to dis blog u don't come across their comment's and they hav b exceptional.
DISQUAlIFY @LWKMD NAIJA AKA DAVIDO's DRIVER:
Linda pls tak note dat we r all aware dat @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver is same person using dis 2 google ID's and should b disqualify for b greedy and trying to think he is smart. Its obvious to all dat its d same person using these 2 google ID's. So @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver doesn't deserve ur 100k let alone ur 20k least he takes us for fool's. He should b out rightly b disqualify for dis other reason: @lwkmd_Naija AKA Davido's driver impersonated Igwe Adaobi using her google name/pic commenting trash and even sent her threat msg via her inbox bcos she called him out on a particular post.
As for these other 10 commenter's below, as long as 2015 is concerned they hav not really b consistent though some of them might hav b on dis blog for a while but they usually surface mostly when it comes close 2d period of LIB give away's wit their reasonable or unreasonable comments BUT they can b considered for LIB 2016 100k dat is if they wil b consistent lik d 3 LIB 2015 best commenter's mentioned above. D 3 commenter's above beat these 10 commenter's hands down.
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
Linda u can stil consider dis 10 commenter's for 20k dat is if u so wish. D comments of dis 10 commenter's r neither here nor there and I don't see anytin quite different frm other commenter's on dis blog even Juliet Iwuno comments beat their comments altogether let alone AbokiWarriBoy or Royal Priesthood comments whose comments r usually unique and majourity of us alwaz look forward to reading these 3 outstanding commenter's comments on dis blog bcos they voice out their minds witout pretence's.
Linda b partial in ur selection.
GREATEST ANONYMOUS EVER ON LIB!
Hopefully he is blessed with a great talent other than football.
As in ehn....end time tinz
Yeah, hopefully!
Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags
The fire burning inside him
Na dis 1 will be a stripper
He is so so adorable. Linda take note!
Guess he will follow his father footstep!!!
TRUTH B TOLD!
LIB 2015 outstanding, consistent and ever loyal 3 commenter's are;
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
Despite all odd's and insult's, these 3 commenter's hav alwaz b persistent on dis blog wit their comments irrespective of how their comments might hav b 2d reader's mostly d hater's for they truly deserves Linda 100k. As far as 2015 is concerned, there is no time u come to dis blog u don't come across their comment's and they hav b exceptional.
DISQUAlIFY @LWKMD NAIJA AKA DAVIDO's DRIVER:
Linda pls tak note dat we r all aware dat @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver is same person using dis 2 google ID's and should b disqualify for b greedy and trying to think he is smart. Its obvious to all dat its d same person using these 2 google ID's. So @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver doesn't deserve ur 100k let alone ur 20k least he takes us for fool's. He should b out rightly b disqualify for dis other reason: @lwkmd_Naija AKA Davido's driver impersonated Igwe Adaobi using her google name/pic commenting trash and even sent her threat msg via her inbox bcos she called him out on a particular post.
As for these other 10 commenter's below, as long as 2015 is concerned they hav not really b consistent though some of them might hav b on dis blog for a while but they usually surface mostly when it comes close 2d period of LIB give away's wit their reasonable or unreasonable comments BUT they can b considered for LIB 2016 100k dat is if they wil b consistent lik d 3 LIB 2015 best commenter's mentioned above. D 3 commenter's above beat these 10 commenter's hands down.
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
Linda u can stil consider dis 10 commenter's for 20k dat is if u so wish. D comments of dis 10 commenter's r neither here nor there and I don't see anytin quite different frm other commenter's on dis blog even Juliet Iwuno comments beat their comments altogether let alone AbokiWarriBoy or Royal Priesthood comments whose comments r usually unique and majourity of us alwaz look forward to reading these 3 outstanding commenter's comments on dis blog bcos they voice out their minds witout pretence's.
Linda b partial in ur selection.
GREATEST ANONYMOUS EVER ON LIB!
They should let the child choose what he wants to do. He must not be a footballer
I don't like the pressure to surpass their parents...these celeb talented kids
cute lil man
MISSSVEE
He could be a chip of the old block though certainly wouldn't be another Ronaldo. The pressure to become can either make or mar him but my wish is that he breaks more boundaries than his father did.
Hereditary .
Cute boy, it's possible nah
Fine boy
Bro u make sense jump fence
lmao funny comment
He's a cute boy.
Dada Linda I dont know the reason you dont like publishing my comment as I am always the first to comment. There were two posts I was the first to comment on yesterday but I have checked severally and diacovered you never publish them.Ka onwere ihe ojoo m mere gi.I love your blog and I read it all the way from UK.Rmain blessed.***Furtado**
You Sabi football. Nice 1
Very possible!
He has got the positioning right on this kick. Star in the making.
A snake always gives birth to something long..#caseclosed#
Ronaldo is so fond of his son that he can post anything about the boy.. It is well..
Linda you just said my mind.time will tell.
#Believe
Lol! So funny
Lili and this dude though, guess you're crushing on him. Little cutie, he may take after daddy, x
Cute boy
Hopefully!
He got what it takes.
See this husband getting Lap dance from another woman while Wife watches, lmaol
U re a fool 4 saying dat
Like father, like son....birds of same feathers......., hereditary.......
His so cuteeeeee
CR7 part two..... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
His world how?watch the way uu comment cause u always sound stupid so many times...re u praying he should die or what.nonsense
Yep
Wetin bring Allah here....abi u wan detonate somfin????
Have been reading your comments on LIB for a while now, your comments are so unreasonable, very myopic...atimes I do ask myself if at all you think before you write...your comments on here are not appreciated.
Cute kid
Nah you wan End the world?
:LINDA NWAGOD:
Like father like son
He is obviously gonna be a footballer
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
End time things
Worrdddd
He doesn't have to be a footballer..football might not be his calling but his fathers...
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Enter your comment...he can b more dan his dad if he continues.#vazviz
Son says he wants to be a keeper though...
Ha ha ha ha, bad belle
Lol.. The world can't end o
OKORO UPGRADED
Cute boi; lyk fada lyk son
Hahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahaha...U ARE EVIL
True. We all want our children to surpass us in Jesus' name. Amen
Is he mad?!! He would rather be the next Messi before Thiago be!!!!
Lol no send your pikin go sch since the world will end soon.no point!
It is true, u don't always post my comment. And I know u post this as well
Cute boy. Hopefully he will do better than his dad. After all Apple no de fall far from its tree.
Them they firm familiarity...west Africa dwarf goats
Just a boy.
Enter your reply...habbaaaa! Does allah mean To Detonate, funny u
We are waiting.
LIB'S FINEST
Voting for lauraauj, Aboki, Christy, Bonita and Davido driver
He's kicking a soccer ball... He's not playing football...!!
The downside of being a legend's son is that no matter how good you are, you will always live in their shadow.
Only if that narrative prose didn't come under the Anonymous of a name.. Something called Gift most times happens with favour and grace,not always loyalty,so get over it,if a brother is favoured,afterall it could be u if not him
like father like son
Like father, like son
It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt. See the link below for more info.
#doubt
www.ufgop.org