Choi! The Game showed off some wads of cash on his IG page, but he gets called out for using someone else's photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 7 December 2015

Choi! The Game showed off some wads of cash on his IG page, but he gets called out for using someone else's photo

So yesterday, rapper The Game shared the above photo on his IG page and people automatically assumed the money was his. However, today, some guy, Timothy Sykes called him out on the photo saying he stole his photo from weeks back, lol. This is what he said:

However, The Game's fans were quick to defend him saying he never stated the money was his, he only said 'mood'.

27 comments:

Busted!!

Whatever, their business.

Wow!

Dis is really cool and nice frm d fan's. Dis is wht they call really fans standing by u and talking on ur behalf and standing by u when d need b.

Thumbs up and more power to their elbows for dis gracious act.

Dats true, he didn't say it was his. It's like me putting linda's mansion on my dp and saying mood den linda starts accusing me of stealing her house. Lolxxxz

Lol, redhanded

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Ooooh please! He was obviously trying to pass that money off as his own.

Exactly what a lot of fake naija artistes do. Can't wait for them to be disgraced.

Dats their headache o'jare! Linda take note!

Childish!

Obviously, he meant that he was in the mood to make some serious money!

But must dey show off?

aproko manager said...

End time pics

lolzzzzzzz....He actually neva said the money was his....fans gat his back

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

True though. He never said it was his.

Linda don't mind that attention seeker, The Game just said mood for tonight never said it was his,the MF was trying to shade The Game and Linda u didn't feed LIBers about The Game and Stitches, the guy his manager whooped his ass in Miami.

Who cares?

SUPER HERO said...

Love his Fans...That's how God gona come 4 Haters around me soonest!

I chop tas not. Linda i sight you

who cares

datz a whole lot of cash

Their pot of amala.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

You can't please everyone at all

Also Check Vabadon's Blog