So yesterday, rapper The Game shared the above photo on his IG page and people automatically assumed the money was his. However, today, some guy, Timothy Sykes called him out on the photo saying he stole his photo from weeks back, lol. This is what he said:
However, The Game's fans were quick to defend him saying he never stated the money was his, he only said 'mood'.
Busted!!
ReplyDeleteYou can't please everyone at all
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
He wasnt busted
DeleteWhatever, their business.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Wow!
ReplyDeleteDis is really cool and nice frm d fan's. Dis is wht they call really fans standing by u and talking on ur behalf and standing by u when d need b.
Thumbs up and more power to their elbows for dis gracious act.
Dats true, he didn't say it was his. It's like me putting linda's mansion on my dp and saying mood den linda starts accusing me of stealing her house. Lolxxxz
ReplyDeleteLol, redhanded
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Ooooh please! He was obviously trying to pass that money off as his own.
ReplyDeleteExactly what a lot of fake naija artistes do. Can't wait for them to be disgraced.
ReplyDeleteDats their headache o'jare! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteChildish!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Obviously, he meant that he was in the mood to make some serious money!
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
But must dey show off?
ReplyDeleteEnd time pics
ReplyDeletelolzzzzzzz....He actually neva said the money was his....fans gat his back
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
True though. He never said it was his.
ReplyDeleteLinda don't mind that attention seeker, The Game just said mood for tonight never said it was his,the MF was trying to shade The Game and Linda u didn't feed LIBers about The Game and Stitches, the guy his manager whooped his ass in Miami.
ReplyDeleteWho cares?
ReplyDeleteLove his Fans...That's how God gona come 4 Haters around me soonest!
ReplyDeleteI chop tas not. Linda i sight you
ReplyDeletewho cares
ReplyDeletedatz a whole lot of cash
ReplyDeleteTheir pot of amala.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHmmmm#behindthescene
ReplyDeleteGood for him. (Linda's finest)