a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . This pikin dey really shark this nigga.... Is gud to be a parent though no doubt.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
this is indirect child abuse. stop harrassing that pikin and let her enjoy pooping, vomiting and doing all the things which all pikins enjoy doing. it too early for that sh*t.
He is doin his job as a father perfectly well Only if Nigerian men wil learn from him Buh dis kinda news no dey enter 9ja men 4 eye I love dis dude so much
34 comments:
She will grow up to be a genius.
That's a sweet father........
Wow!
Nice one frm him and I wish them all d best.
Happy parent
Linda u are obviously obsessed with this guy?
Lucky BABE.....
Mark is going to be a great that!....
Nice one....I love the family
Lol so funny.
This pikin dey really shark this nigga.... Is gud to be a parent though no doubt....
Happy father...
Awwww.......proud parents
She's going to be a well grounded Einstein
Little Einstein in the making. Linda take note!
So much love around dat baby
Hmmmm ok!!!
Hehei! When I saw the coverpage, I was like; what da fuq! Are they for real!??
This guy is really really dotting on the baby.
Proud Dad.
Lolz
Good one!
I love this family.........i pray it'll be like dis forever............can't wait to start my own family also.........so cute
this is indirect child abuse. stop harrassing that pikin and let her enjoy pooping, vomiting and doing all the things which all pikins enjoy doing. it too early for that sh*t.
Happy parents....
Abegi make dem go siddon!!!
Dia own beta ni
Do this really happen in Naija.
Hmmm....Physics!!! for dis lil brain....Na wah oooo...Mark, no bomb dis pikin brain abeg...she too young....THE BLUNT BEING!
She will grow up to become great no doubt
A genius by birth
It's not by like that o
That's what i call catch them young
Irony if this girl grows up to be anything but a genius.
I can see how excited they are
He is doin his job as a father perfectly well
Only if Nigerian men wil learn from him
Buh dis kinda news no dey enter 9ja men 4 eye
I love dis dude so much
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#