Check out one of Mark Zuckerberg's books for his newborn daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

Check out one of Mark Zuckerberg's books for his newborn daughter

Mark Zuckerberg shared this photo of him and Priscilla reading Quantum Physics for babies to their newborn baby Max. Read what he said here...

34 comments:

1. She will grow up to be a genius.

1. It's not by like that o

2. He is doin his job as a father perfectly well
      Only if Nigerian men wil learn from him
      Buh dis kinda news no dey enter 9ja men 4 eye
      I love dis dude so much

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)12 December 2015 at 09:54

Wow!

Nice one frm him and I wish them all d best.

3. Linda u are obviously obsessed with this guy?

4. Lucky BABE.....

Mark is going to be a great that!....

5. Nice one....I love the family

6. Lol so funny.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This pikin dey really shark this nigga.... Is gud to be a parent though no doubt....

8. She's going to be a well grounded Einstein

9. Little Einstein in the making. Linda take note!

10. Little Einstein in the making. Linda take note!

11. Little Einstein in the making. Linda take note!

12. Hehei! When I saw the coverpage, I was like; what da fuq! Are they for real!??

This guy is really really dotting on the baby.
    Proud Dad.

13. I love this family.........i pray it'll be like dis forever............can't wait to start my own family also.........so cute

14. this is indirect child abuse. stop harrassing that pikin and let her enjoy pooping, vomiting and doing all the things which all pikins enjoy doing. it too early for that sh*t.

15. Abegi make dem go siddon!!!

16. Do this really happen in Naija.

17. Hmmm....Physics!!! for dis lil brain....Na wah oooo...Mark, no bomb dis pikin brain abeg...she too young....THE BLUNT BEING!

18. She will grow up to become great no doubt

19. That's what i call catch them young

20. Irony if this girl grows up to be anything but a genius.