You've gotta give it to her! Media personality and fashionista - Toke Makinwa wore this lovely 2 Piece Monochrome outfit by a Nigerian designer, out today. Would you rock this look?
God knw say I neva too dey feel dis chik, no b say she no fine but I tink I prefer Linda. Linda no dey apply makeus like dis. Anyway wats ma biznes no b say Linda send me sef
63 comments:
Stunning lady
I like her outfit. Pretty woman.
I give it to her biko! She's always slaying. Linda take note!
She's really stunning
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
She is looking more natural than before,she no longer look fake,she is cool now.
Linda look alike
Beautiful, but all is vanity without a legacy.
Nice but she just uses style to hide that knuckles everytime
Babe is looking breath taking though no doubt....
Of course.....i'll hit on a girl who looks this way..any day anytime.
Not her very very best sha
Toke marry me. Chai ur pikin go fine sha
She is tight!
She's sweet, I love her braid
You'll look better in a bikini miss
Yep. N I love her hair
Yes she looks good
Yea, really cute on her
Nice look
Wow! Flawless indeed.
Beautiful Mrs Ayinda
She looks pregnant.congrats to her
Pretty toke
She looks stunning.
But please where is Maje.
Nka o tiger ka obu zebra? Anyways sha o lookuru fine.
That braids...I love
Oh dear! Omalicha Linda, thanks for using a new word.
She's beautiful.
Sincerely
yea Linda, She Nailed it
Cute
Wow!! I love, will gladly rock
kool like dat
I can rock d hair, but no for d dress.
Good for her
I really want to see this woman witout make up oooooo
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Nice pix
Yey
I like the outfit but won't rock it cause I'm thick.
***LlBER FINEST***
Stunning
this drees for tall womon is not for her
She is beautiful
This lady sha.....she no go kill person wit her dress sense
Nice. Woould def rock this look
She is looking sweet
Linda take note! The dress is by Abbyke Domina
She's always on point.
God knw say I neva too dey feel dis chik, no b say she no fine but I tink I prefer Linda. Linda no dey apply makeus like dis. Anyway wats ma biznes no b say Linda send me sef
You can Say that again
You won't believe this! The Drink that Nutritionists Now claim is good for your Heart
please visit my url.
please you all should endeavour to view my pictures
Toke is beautiful no doubt but I wish someone would advice about the peril of living your life on SM!
Flawless she is!
She just dey fine any how lately
Pleasw! Accommodation needed as sson as possible... 1 or 2 bed room flat... around ketu, berger axis.. not too expensive, peasecola86@gmail.com
She looks stunning, love the braids
It is obvious toke makinwa wants to fuck around abit before going back to her husband
Linda na wa oo,which one is Nigeria designer, what ll take you to write Abbyke Domina,give credit and stop being selfish. Eish
It would be nice if this lady could stay off the radar for a while and rebuild her life....
She's trying too hard.
Love it!
She looks good
Stunning