Toke Makinwa flawless in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Toke Makinwa flawless in new photos

You've gotta give it to her! Media personality and fashionista - Toke Makinwa wore this lovely 2 Piece Monochrome outfit by a Nigerian designer, out today. Would you rock this look?

63 comments:

1. It is obvious toke makinwa wants to fuck around abit before going back to her husband

2. It is obvious toke makinwa wants to fuck around abit before going back to her husband

2. I give it to her biko! She's always slaying. Linda take note!

3. I give it to her biko! She's always slaying. Linda take note!

4. She's really stunning

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

5. She is looking more natural than before,she no longer look fake,she is cool now.
    Linda look alike

6. Beautiful, but all is vanity without a legacy.

7. Nice but she just uses style to hide that knuckles everytime

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe is looking breath taking though no doubt....

9. Of course.....i'll hit on a girl who looks this way..any day anytime.

10. Toke marry me. Chai ur pikin go fine sha

11. She's sweet, I love her braid

12. You'll look better in a bikini miss

13. Yep. N I love her hair

14. Wow! Flawless indeed.

15. She looks pregnant.congrats to her

16. She looks stunning.
    But please where is Maje.

17. Nka o tiger ka obu zebra? Anyways sha o lookuru fine.

18. Oh dear! Omalicha Linda, thanks for using a new word.

She's beautiful.

Sincerely

19. Wow!! I love, will gladly rock

20. I can rock d hair, but no for d dress.

21. I really want to see this woman witout make up oooooo

22. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

23. I like the outfit but won't rock it cause I'm thick.

***LlBER FINEST***

24. this drees for tall womon is not for her

25. This lady sha.....she no go kill person wit her dress sense

26. Nice. Woould def rock this look

27. Linda take note! The dress is by Abbyke Domina

28. She's always on point.

29. God knw say I neva too dey feel dis chik, no b say she no fine but I tink I prefer Linda. Linda no dey apply makeus like dis. Anyway wats ma biznes no b say Linda send me sef

30. please visit my url.

31. please you all should endeavour to view my pictures

32. Toke is beautiful no doubt but I wish someone would advice about the peril of living your life on SM!

33. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)21 November 2015 at 04:59

Flawless she is!

34. She just dey fine any how lately

35. Pleasw! Accommodation needed as sson as possible... 1 or 2 bed room flat... around ketu, berger axis.. not too expensive, peasecola86@gmail.com

36. She looks stunning, love the braids

37. Linda na wa oo,which one is Nigeria designer, what ll take you to write Abbyke Domina,give credit and stop being selfish. Eish

38. It would be nice if this lady could stay off the radar for a while and rebuild her life....