Gerrarahere! They really have this in Ogun state? Lol (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Gerrarahere! They really have this in Ogun state? Lol (photo)

Saw this on Twitter. They have an association for spouses of government functionaries? Say it ain't so! Lol. Photo credit: Siddhartha Mitter

51 comments:

1. I'll burn that bus..what the hell?

1. I wonder if the spouses are men and women or just women . It reminds of when my mother used to attend Doctors wives meeting back in the day- way back when. How silly

2. Save your Knockout Mr Stern. It's not real. Some hilarious things

You won't believe this! The Drink that Nutritionists Now claim is good for your Heart

3. It's not too late ma'am. Hehehe.

4. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)21 November 2015 at 04:53

Unbelievable!

Tomorrow they wil b crying fowl dat they don't hav money to pay minimum wage.

5. Sorry. I meant to say 'sire'

2. And they said they can't pay minimum wage... *side eyes*

3. Like seriously??? I can't believe dis. Linda take note!

4. Like seriously??? I can't believe dis. Linda take note!

5. Smh.

6. Na end time things na

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

7. The same way Lagos State has COWLSO - Committee of Wives of Lagos State Officials!

8. Lol. Only in Nigeria.

9. The same way Lagos State has COWLSO - Committee of Wives of Lagos State Officials!

10. Loolz I guess this is something like the Police officers wives association.
    Anything to belong or be closer to power.

11. Warridis? This is as a result of joblessness

12. THats were they waste our resources.....uselesss ndi ofe nmanu

13. It isn't funny Linda, how av u been ?

14. Is possible now!
    When girlfriends of engineering students in one university have association nko!

15. Yes oh! It's comprises of wives of Permanent secretaries and political office holders. Chaired by the wife of the governor.

16. lolzzz.....its all good

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

17. Say what??? I don't believe this!

18. Ifenemekwa o!
    Strange things are really happening o!

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Very funny though no doubt....

20. Lmaooooooo everything is possible with ogun especially in ibadan

1. Everything is possible with Ogun especially in Ibadan??so u are saying ibadan is in Ogun Shey? Okbye

2. Oponu ayirada!

Illiteracy is a diseases:

Wonder you managed to navigate to this page in the first place?

21. Looks photoshopped to me.. Hope am not seeing double... BTW, LMAO!

22. Lol they have it. Stupid lagos wannabe start can buy a bus for their silly association yet they stay owing corpers money for over 3 diets. Silly ass amosun and his group of philanderers and thieves.

23. Madam Linda , you surprise me today o, this is not in any an issue it in every state in the country, Lagos state has thiers and they call it COWLSO, it just the spouse and spouses of the state functionary government coming together to contribute to the development of the state.
    Pls next time get your fact right and investigate before you condem.

24. Yes I saw the bus live in Abeokuta. Not sure if it was bought with GOVT funds tho

25. Yes. Aren't they the ones that went for some home management training/retreat in London and were instead spending their time shopping?

26. it's an APC state, nothing surprising about that..