It didn't happen today , remember I informed you sometimes lastweek when you use d he picture for the Biafra protest in Portharcourt. Please kindly effect the changes
Very strange indeed! Taking command from d unseen commander / officer of the Marua bus stop. Crash / Accidental Stopping @ the bus stop. May God continue to protect us, Amen. A konii rin Arin fi Ese si Amin
Wen dem don drink pure ethanol finish dem go enter motor drive off. Local idiots... a country where road safety doesn't know their duties... I'm yet to see road safety workers with breathalyzers in public motor parks.
53 comments:
End time accidents
Very strange, was the driver drunk??
Seen..how many injured or dead..
No way.
Hope no life was lost
God help us... dee
Hope no life was lost.
Hw is dis strange lindodo
How is it strange? Probably lost control
Agent of darkness at work
The rate at which accidents are happening on our raods this days is becoming alarming,
I hope no life was in this.
End time
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise
It didn't happen today , remember I informed you sometimes lastweek when you use d he picture for the Biafra protest in Portharcourt. Please kindly effect the changes
Ewo
Hope no life was lost?
Ewo
Hope no life was lost?
Thank d Lord no life was lost....
Lord biko help and saveusfrm tragic accidents and untimely deaths.
Was d driver drunk? Dis is funny
Hw s it strange
Woow Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral
Warris ds bikonu? Tank God no one was standing thr at dat given time.
Hoegawd was d driver asleep or what
I hope there were no deaths.
Guys, Will you donate this organ of yours for $35,000.00?
Wrong information Linda, it happened last week
Wow nawa o,was d driver drunk or something?
I hope no life Was lost
Eeyah tanks to God no one was hurt. Abi?
New car park.
Hian!!
Lol, this is naija for u where anything can happen.
Really everytime you comment.....End time like an electronic parrot
Linda are you just making your headlines sensational to draw readers? Biko kwanu how is this strange
i know it's a tragedy but at least the bus stopped at the busstop.
Ofcourse someone should be thoughtful that the bus lost its braking system. Some comments are so illogical
Gmam
Seyilicious
Nope ! He simply obeyed the sign post .it said "bus stop" nd it stopped there na
Well, the bus literally 'stopped' at the Bus Stop.
It was sent!!! ..... The Accident.
Ithappened over two weeks ago. I even took a picture.
Hi Linda, This happened since Friday and not your mentioned date......
Very strange indeed! Taking command from d unseen commander / officer of the Marua bus stop. Crash / Accidental Stopping @ the bus stop. May God continue to protect us, Amen. A konii rin Arin fi Ese si Amin
The Driver must have lost control of the steering. Linda take note!
What is strange? The bus stopped at a bus stop. The driver is very law-abiding.
D bus sha go bus stop go stop. Period!
Thank God for the safety of the passengers....
Wen dem don drink pure ethanol finish dem go enter motor drive off. Local idiots... a country where road safety doesn't know their duties... I'm yet to see road safety workers with breathalyzers in public motor parks.
#lol #lwkmd#ufunny
Hope no life was lost. @Anonymous,Lol even it is not updated tinz.Linda great job jawe
Marwa not marua
Driver took the meaning of "bus stop" a bit too far!
linda ita marawa
Well they call it a Bus stop and the bus stopped! LOL
Thank you, I saw this accident. It wasn't today, last week Thursday I think.