Feel free naa! Take bleaching pills n injections u hear? Eheee when skin cancer comes crawling or wrinkles and black knuckles yuck! I go no weda DAT ur Bf go still cherish u. Taa gbafuo here! Dis must be a Yoruba geh
Buahahaha sis m light skinned but not married...I adore black skinned...just use dat money to buy skin enriching products, to Mk ur black skin shiny and soft
Me I like most complexion of girls except albinos .. Bleaching has never been supported by me ..sincerely I don't really like babes who bleachm.I could fancy u for sex sake buh not for serious dating sake..shikina..so she should just omit the thought from her head..a real matured man will love u for who u are and for ur attributes and not the other way round. So if ur boi friend like handicapped ladies,u will go get handicapped cos of him...Common..grow up and wait aside for the real matured man
Hahahhahahahhaha linda u very funny chaiii,her own nah inferiority complex,low self esteem. I dn't knw what to tell than to believe in herself bcus aft bleaching and gettin married dere wil be a time she wil serusly hate her skin to d last.
Ocha ka omaka that is what some Igbos use to describe fair girls who only look pretty because they are fair. Being fair makes you noticeable but skin color isn't what makes you pretty.
said...
Hmmmmmm...
Wht a shame dat some ladies r low and backward wit their thinking. If after going thru d bleaching and all dat for d man and he still leaves, then wht wil b d essence of going into it.
Ladies b wise and desist frm changing ursef bcos of any man bcos it doesn't worth it. If ayone dat want u should accept u for who and wht u r.
She shld try sulfuric Acid to bleach her body naw.....whats my own cup of Stout??....i think her brain needed to be washed with Aboki sponge and Soda!!!
That girl must be suffering depression and needs urgent help. Light skinned girls are just for flirting because most of them are not responsible, especially the ones using bleaching cream. Dark girls are the best.
Low self esteem is what i see here, you ve to first love your self before you can be loved, if your dark skin is dirty clean it up and dont bleach your skin. Love is Beyond physical appearance and remb men will always be men.#Cute catty
Sadly, most dark skinned ladies feel this inferior. Anyman who can't love u totally doesn't deserve u. Ladies be ending up with assholes all in d name of wanting to be a Mrs. An unhappy one for that matter. Tsheeeww
Sincehe has promised to love u the way u re so remain like dat bcos if u bleach ur skin nd when u can't continue it again, he will leave u 4 another woman
I don't know how some people think, is this an excuse? Some women can be stupid sha o, as for me, I like my chocolate colour like mad, I don't even like the so called light skin like that, wish am even darker, this what u get for not being ur self, I can't even think of changing my skin colour for any man in the world, no wonder every body is frying there skin this days, too many insecure and demented creatures. chukwu aju.
I really don't understand what universe all these girls live in. I am attracted more to brown/dark skinned girls than light skinned girls, and I have a couple of friends like me too. There are a lot of men that like light skinned girls, just as there are a lot of men that like dark skinned girls.
Don't be daft Linda, there is a deeper problem here which is low self esteem and the desire to bleach so that she can be more attractive to men is only one aspect of it. So don't sit on your high horse and pass judgment on her, without understanding what the real issues are first and foremost.
Good for you...Whatever decision you feel will make you happy go take it but here are a few fact you should be aware of:
* Bleaching your skin wont make HIM marry you nor will it make your marriage last.
* Your friend married becos she bleached *sic* is she happy to be who she really isnt?
* Your guy flirting with ORIGINAL yellow girls will he stop when you change colour or will he still have it at the back of his mind that your yellow is bleached as such will continue to flirt with the originals?
nonsense! i am a fair guy but run from fair ladies...aside the initial attraction..it grows to love with the inner being..guess she doesn't know the difference between love and infatuation...next page pls
lol, i believe love is nt abt skin color, and everybody has different style or route to dia destination, if u like bleach from yellow to white,if d guy is ur man he will marry u and if his nt urs he wont marry,y kill urself, bleaching pils dnrt last forever,what if u bleach today and he likes u and later d cream or pills losses it efficiency and u go dark and worst dan u used to be, will he still keep u in his house? do oda things to bring out d virtous woman in use,upgrade ur styles in kitchen, prove it dat u re capable of bin d mother of his children and den crown it all with prayer, who knows if u have better man dan dis guy u re planning to kill urself on ..even if u bleach,doesnt mean d guy wont flirt with oda girls,he can only make u his no 1,so use ur brain madam
He will still see u as a dark skin girl because that memory for a year has been engraved in his head but he might also detest u...Ur skin colour is not the reason he is wiv u if not he would left a long time ago.....#receivesense
What she wrote is very true! Asin! Over true, I was dark before and men never liked me till I got lighter! Goshhhh, they started toastn me left right and center, its true.
My sister be proud of your skin and the man that will love you for your skin and who you are will definitely come. You will always feel bad because after bleaching that is when he will now start flirting with mixed race girls then what will you do. A man is a man you can never satisfy them just do your best and the one that really likes you will stay. But this particular best when u won do na yeye best because he go follow oyinbo pikin after you don bleach finish trust me
linda what she is saying is not far from the truth. Nigerian men are more attracted to light skinned ladies. i think its more of a cultural thing to Nigerians who believe that light skin is beauty. so i wont blame her for wanting to please her man. to you who want to bleach all i would say is that if u are doing it for him then it is a bad decision. if you want to do it u should but for yourself. from what you wrote, we can depict traces of lack of confidence which is your main problem. forget about what others think about you rather think about what you think about yourself. you don't like your skin colour how do you want others to like it? im sure even if you bleach, your man will still flirt with other ladies....its all about self confidence.
Linda she was smoking old newspapers.. you're lucky to have him as your boyfriend because you're dark?, you know he cheats alot and you're not hurt probably cos you're dark?!, na wah inferiority complex
My love, my advise to you is to remain who you are. You can buy light skin but no one can buy your dark skin. A man that loves you will appreciate you for who you are.
Some people and their myopic way of thinking. So all the dark skinned ladies that are married ain't it? If she wanna bleach she shld just go ahead not putting up this story of her man sacrificing to date her. It's just rubbish to me. Doesn't make sense at all
Guess this babe is high when she is writtinh this stuff, cos of a guy not even your hubby you wan bleach like chicken , eyaa sorry for you oh my dear sister even if you bleach like afin your guy go still cheat on you . my advice is b proud of your colour.
gosh....... wat is our society turning into........ you can be dark n beautiful. once you admit to yourself u re Beautiful, odas would see you dat way.
let me tell YOU SUMFIN............ dat guy would always do dat to you....... even if you become DENCIA.
Its so sad women feel this way..Not every guy likes light skinned women. Some of us like our girls dark too you know. Women need to be comfortable in their own skin. A guy would love you for who you are
Haba Linda! U mean you can't see it in between the lines that she was high on a dose of grade F weed? Chai! Or else how do u explain..... I want to take bleaching TABLETS and INJECTION for HIM???? hmnnnn
I laugh in obidiponbidi. Foooolish rat. You want to bleach because of a man. Kai! Someone that will still cheat on you or dump you for a naturally light skinned girl. Ehya. Please use hypo mixed with detergent. It works faster. And don't be surprised, that nigga may end up marrying a dark skinned girl while you and your bleached skin and tattoo wallow in regret.
What if you bleach and he still dumps you? Flirting has nothing to do with complexion, I am light skinned but I admire the black skin a lot because they are the true beauty. Just be yourself.
girl, you are about to make the biggest, most foolish mistake of your life.be proud of your skin colour and thank God everyday for the way he created you. some people are born blind, crippled, with skin disease and they cherish their life that way.if a man doesn't love u cos of your skin colour then he doesn't truly love u.love is not based on skin colour.love comes straight from the heart. good luck
it's good to believe in oneself. i used to date a dark skinned girl that was short but I couldnt stand her fakeness. always trying to bleach her self out. I incidentally made the right choice by dumping her. My wife is though fair but her self-belief is incredibly high. so just believe in yourself
Onye apari na inferiority complex dey worry you. A man that truly loves you will appreciate you and your dark element. Have u ever wondered what will happen if u start getting burns? He may start liking black beauties that are taking care of their ebony skin. True love is not about skin color.ost of my beautiful fair skinned girls are still fasting to ne noticed. Sit down n tink about what u really really want. Good luck.
Lol bae! If you wana bleach for yourself fine. But neva bleach to keep a man,he is a flirt n wudnt stop even if he marries you except God changes his life.
U re old enof to decide,,,buh dnt do smtn u wil regret leta,,,men re nt worth t,,,he can as we'll leav u moro,,even after marryn u,,,think twice,,,ts funny thou
My dear,am a happily married "dark girl" to a very handsome fair man...you've not met ur husband yet,so changing ur colour wouldn't be a solution,bfr I met my husband,he was looking for a "dark" lady...so if I had bleached I wouldn't have been his speck,so pls if ur reason for bleaching is for marriage, then you've missed it my darling!...except u just know u wld feel good that way...ur life is not tied to one man o!!!
WORD of advise! Its either you still do not understand the man or he's playing with you. You better wake up from your slumber and accept the way God created you or you will regret... even after bleaching, the man will still run away. If truly he's your man, he will love you the way you are. If you bleach, forget it
No person can make you feel inferior except you allow it.
Appreciate and take pride in yourself the way God made you, love yourself and place value on yourself.
You are beautiful, complete and perfect the way God made you (dark or light skinned, tall or short, slim or fat).
Don't change who you are to gain the approval of any man or person and rather than feel lucky that a man is dating, he should feel lucky that you agreed to date him.
Oya Linda go and bleach o, lol. The girl is going through an emotional crisis obviously, if your man doesn't love you the way you are, why stay wit him, there are so many guys out there, includinge me who will choose a dark skin over a light skin,so girl, think twice..........
Dear Ananimous, you have oviously seen the reason you want to bleach your skin with the intention of looking light skinned like other gilrs or friends of yours. Yes, they look beatiful outwardly, right? Yes..i will answer that for you. But you might as well know that your outward looks is not all that make a woman great in life or susccessful. Have you sat down to ask yourself a question; "who am I, what is my purpose for living; and who am i living for?" I am preaching, right? No, i am only expressing my own openion. You think your boyfrind loves u because of your skin colour, i sure know that he loves you because of who you realy are;not necessarily because of your skin colour. Remember, skin colour does not change a woman or man's attitude wether good or bad. You only look good outwardly, but it does not change who you realy are. If you are bad you are bad, if you are good, you are good. Your character does not change from good to worse or from worse to good because you pleached your skin. Therefore, what will keep your man with you is your attitude, not the change of your skin coloure. Another observation based on your writing is that you are not proud of who you truly are; you lack confident of yourself and beauty. Let me tell you, black is the most beautiful colour in the world...it does not discrimanate any other colour. Do you remember a young evolving actress from Keyan by the name Lupita Nyong'o? She is black, and very dark in complexion,which i believe you are not as dark in complexion as she is. She was in your position until she met a model South Sudan by the name Alek Wek who is black and dark skinned, who despite her skin coloure caught the eyes of big fashion designers in Europe with her charming beauty. Today she is one of the high-rated models in the world. So my dear, you are abolutely beautiful. Don't let anyone deceive you. Look at Agbani Darego;did that deny her of winning the Miss World pegant; what about Genevine Nnaji, our super actress with her elegant beauty with a lovely dark skin, has that made to fail in life? Is she not a star today that several men are dieing to date and marry her, including me(lol). My dear, you are so beautiful than you know it yourself. You will never know the value of what you have until you lose it. Please, apreciate your beautiful skin coloure. Go to a good cosmetics store that specialises in helping people get good cream that will bring out their beautiful colour and you will love yourself. You can chate me or send me message on my face book account and i can remend the one i know(lovelyjoseph2@gmail.com). Do have a great day.
There is a huge probability that when you bleach your skin because of your guy or any other guy for that matter, they will end up not marrying you. and the shockeris, even if you boyfriend marries you, you will lose your self-worth before him. Marriage will be like hell for you.
My advice? Do not change your skin colour because of anybody. God created you unique. If your guy does not cherish you, another will. Truth is that you need to improve on your esteem. Trash the inferiority complex and keep telling yourself you are beautiful and unique.
@linda, she was smoking d crack dt was made Oct 1st 1960. My dear if u must bleach ur skin, bleach it bcos it's wat u want 4urslf not 4 any man, bcos no man wil com near u if d bleaching goes wrong including ur bf. Google on d effects of bleaching, u may look good 2day, but u wil end up destroyin ur beautiful skin n b prone to skin infections.
Linda, so you're acting up now or what...? *i schooled in Northern Nigerian in a girls only school where you see raw beauties both dark and fair skinned as in Fulani, ShuaArab etc... *All had phobia for dark skin, no matter how pretty we told them they were and guess what so many even had this mindset but not the means at that time so i learnt their would be husbands would gladly even bankroll the expensive bleaching for them which made them happy but impatient too sometimes...*
Linda, she wasn't smoking anything. The only problem she has is inferiority complex and it is also applicable to most of our Nollywood actresses, Only a few of them maintained their skin colour.
Dear Ananimous, you have oviously seen the reason you want to bleach your skin with the intention of looking light skinned like other gilrs or friends of yours. Yes, they look beatiful outwardly, right? Yes..i will answer that for you. But you might as well know that your outward looks is not all that make a woman great in life or susccessful. Have you sat down to ask yourself a question; "who am I, what is my purpose for living; and who am i living for?" I am preaching, right? No, i am only expressing my own openion. You think your boyfrind loves u because of your skin colour, i sure know that he loves you because of who you realy are;not necessarily because of your skin colour. Remember, skin colour does not change a woman or man's attitude wether good or bad. You only look good outwardly, but it does not change who you realy are. If you are bad you are bad, if you are good, you are good. Your character does not change from good to worse or from worse to good because you pleached your skin. Therefore, what will keep your man with you is your attitude, not the change of your skin coloure. Another observation based on your writing is that you are not proud of who you truly are; you lack confident of yourself and beauty. Let me tell you, black is the most beautiful colour in the world...it does not discrimanate any other colour. Do you remember a young evolving actress from Keyan by the name Lupita Nyong'o? She is black, and very dark in complexion,which i believe you are not as dark in complexion as she is. She was in your position until she met a model South Sudan by the name Alek Wek who is black and dark skinned, who despite her skin coloure caught the eyes of big fashion designers in Europe with her charming beauty. Today she is one of the high-rated models in the world. So my dear, you are abolutely beautiful. Don't let anyone deceive you. Look at Agbani Darego;did that deny her of winning the Miss World pegant; what about Genevine Nnaji, our super actress with her elegant beauty with a lovely dark skin, has that made to fail in life? Is she not a star today that several men are dieing to date and marry her, including me(lol). My dear, you are so beautiful than you know it yourself. You will never know the value of what you have until you lose it. Please, apreciate your beautiful skin coloure. Go to a good cosmetics store that specialises in helping people get good cream that will bring out their beautiful colour and you will love yourself. You can chate me or send me message on my face book account and i can remend the one i know(lovelyjoseph2@gmail.com). Do have a great day.
Hey Lady, u dont have to bleach ur skin cos of any man. for God sake, he's not even ur husband and what if he decides not to marry you tomorrow? are you gonna bleach ur skin back to black? To be farnk with u dear the guy is not worth u. someone better wud come and appreciate u for who and what u are. you're worth more than.
Linda, please don't mock her. It's a fact that Nigerian men actually go for light skinned girls more than we go for dark. A dark girl will have to show a lot more depth, width, intelligence, connections, wealth, confidence/poshness and and other qualities to get and keep her kind of man, a light skinned girl can just stay superficial and still have choice men flock to her. Light skinned "runs girls" tend to get more "customers" than their dark skinned colleagues. Light skinned girla are likely to get a free ride than dark skinned girl. Light skinned girls don't even have to be the best features to be considered beautiful, simply being light is enough. This has nothing to do with Caucasians, Africans have always preferred light skinned among us...you basically say Omo pupa rodorodo to not pond big Fulani....Igbos also prefer light skinned girls (remember Adichie's Americanah). We love yellow like you prefer bright colored fruits and flowers. Bees, bats and other Animals are also make decisions based on attractiveness of bright colours. Certain plants have evolved to explot this. Our women are also "evolving" to possess this desirable feature...seems all Lagos girls are now lightskinned in different shades. This is kinda similar to blonde and brunette situation in caucasians. I think subsaharanAfricans need to have a deep honest and evidence based conversation about our skin shades, that is based on historical fact and our interactions among ourselves and with other races and ethnicity before and after the European contact.
This is the height of not being ur self. Y bleach for a man u? He saw something in you b4 coming who knows if it's bcos of ur black beauty. My dear black is beautiful.
Babe if u wanna bleach do it for us self, cos u wanna look gud nd b comfy with wat u c in d mirror not b cos of a man oh, bcos u can never satisfy a man......while @ it please don't over bleach try to only lighten ur skin cos no matter what u do u can never b like an original fair lady nd it also comes with challenges
Yellow babes dey reign oh I dey confess! All that black is beautiful na story jare! My aunt sells all these lightening creams always sold out! Lagos boys like fair gehs, wiv tatts & long Brazillian hairs
He's simply not ur man....what is d assurance that if u bleach ur skin ur so called man will not strt flirting with dark gals or will u still turn black again??
Hian! So what is he doing with you in the first place since he prefers light skinned girls? And Yes you were really on drugs while writing this. Better have a rethink and appreciate who you are.
some people try to copy others but the forget life is an examination hall where every body has different question paper.one man food is anther man poison .nigeria is not a raciest country my dear you don,t have to bleach your self .black is beautiful .your boy friend has not told you the real reason why is a dating other girls
She wasn't smoking anything Linda. She feels inferior and needs to be counselled. My dear, there is no need to feel inferior and depressed. If that boyfriend of yours makes you feel less than you are, is high time you dumped him. Do you have a career? If yes build it. Invest on your life, academically and men will come flooding. Black is beautiful haven't you heard. Linda is dark to the best of my knowledge and yet psychedelic.
You must be high on ogogoro and sk... wtf who tell you say you go fine when you turn artificial yellow pawpaw... with a stupid tattoo... hiss... Double your hustle
i dnt know y most of u here r bashin diz lady,truth b told guys no longer tink black is beautiful no more,plz jst tak a gud luk arud u,evn our so cald celebs r nt helpin matas.all she ned is help.1st tym to comment in 7yrz.Angelz
i dnt y most of u here r bashin diz lady,truth b told,guys no lnger tink black is beautiful any more,jst tke a gud luk arud u,evn i so cal celebs r nt helpin matas.all she ned is help.Angelz
You should be eating well ,look more succulent,dress well,behave well,pamper your man,above all pray to God.do not bleach rather you can up abit but do not bleach.
Lol lil' developing brain.. my advise is for u 2 stay focused, be ur self, men r not the most important in life, if u have all the beautify in the world without a perfect career or not forced no man will value u, u need to first build a self confidence within u... believe in ur self.. Men will come begging for ur hand in marrage
I want you to know that bleaching make one to be older than its real age. You may be beautiful after bleaching, but later you will surely regret it. Bcos it will make you look like 50years old when you are actually 30years old.
This girl actually said 'in her dark element'....LMAO; Abeg you don't need any advice, your boyfriend isn't the issue. You want to be light skinned regardless of what anyone thinks! Just make yourself happy. Please see a skin specialist and lighten your skin the right way with good products.
Well you will be surprise what turn men on in a woman. The light skin thing is coming hard on Nigerians and most of you who says the white are nothing compare to Nigerians ... you wait and see what your girls start placing as a way to settle down. This world is going down and lots of things are popping up... marriage is one of the thing that will create more sins in this world. I don't know why people understand the Bible the way they do.... Marriage can not get you into the Kingdom of God why kill yourself over it. If you loss the man, so be it.... enjoy your skin as God created you, you don't have to bleach your skin to be happy. There are one thousand and one men out there who has the same qualities with your present man. If men say if you are not a virgin I will not marry or date you then what will thousands of women out there do. Life is crazy and dangerous ... we humans makes it more short for ourselves.
what nonsense...when a man is attracted to you because of how u look then he doesn't love you...if he loves u,he loves u ni,no matter how u look..but you got me thinking.are you sure you are not forcing yourself on him because i very sure if Genevieve or Jackie appiah decide to date him,he will leave Ur as for any of them so is the problem the color of your skin or 5tghe color of your brain...my dear pls feed your self with some daily confidence....Honeyyy the psychotherapist
how can think you were born into this world bcz of a man...dont be so naive and shallow minded..if you dont have dreams pls get one..my advice for you is to just clean up and be classy with a sense of direction,plsss...i dont know how womwn beg men to lopve them o..its like living for someone else..if you want to use then use and not say its because of one man,that is so old school
i would like to make something clear here because im ashamed as a woman to know that some women still live an in-secured life when it comes to love.let me make something straight to you.only fake men go for what they see on the outside and not on the inside...or better still,boys...a real man knows that a woman with good looks and no brain is a liability and would subtract his life span but a strong and ambitious woman whether ugly or fine will multiply his riches,add to his life span and most of all can be made as beautiful as he wants her to be with his money and support. so the thing is maybe that man doesn't love you and you're pushing to hard orrrrrrr he's a dooche bag and you deserve better..chai he's even flirting in ur presence...total loss of respect...you should take a walk...The psychotherapist
First: you and your man don't deserve each other. Second :you're stupid. Third : you have a bigger problem. Forth : you need to get a life. Fifth : you need Jesus. Sixth : you need to start looking at life in a different way. Seventh : you need to look at your parents and see if your mum made the same stupid mistakes before having you. Eight :stop smoking and drinking. Ninth: take a good look at you friends life after bleaching if she truly happy. Tenth : you would never find happiness with this kind of mindset.
No respect for anyone, anuofia. It's people like you that disgrace fellow Igbo people. If you cannot respect Yoruba people, how can you respect your tribe people. Your mother has not finished teaching you because you need help. I hope your boyfriend uses condoms so that your foolishness isn't transmitted to the next generation.
SHES NOT SMOKING ANYTHING...JUST THAT FOOLISHNESS RADIATES OVER HER...ANY SENSIBLE WOMAN WILL KNOW MEN GENERALLY ARE OLIVER TWIST NEVER SATISFIED,WHATEVER COMPLEXION AND YOUR SHAPE OF FACE THEY WILL STILL CHEAT ON YOU WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT.
@Linda she was smoking FOOLISHNESS. Wat a fool. Omg she's just a waste n a disgrace to womanhood. You want ma advice? Seriously dump dt excuse for a man. He's nt for u. He disrespect u in every way possible. If a man doesn't accept u d way u r, den u av no business being in dt relationship. Wat if u bleach ur skin n he eventually lives u! Wic i knw he wud. Wat next? U wan turn black again? ??? Be WISE n b proud of ur looks! It's dt Simple.
ermmm there is no problem I know pela personally... he will make you shine like 60watts light bulb ... If you like dont go and give him good loving and make him "see in the dark"
My dear such happen to my friend she did it just to please n catch her guys love n attention but he later travel n married a more darker lady .me am very dark n am ok with it . Listen complexion change is nt a criteria for love or marriage
the truth be told, all this crazy about bleeching hmmmmm i dont even get. on a more serious note, am a dark girl and funnly, is just my complexion that attreact guys to me. if i stand with a fair skin girl, guys terms to notice me first. even some fair skin girls, admire me alot. guys do tell me, pls dont bleech your skin. pple dont call me by my name but rather they call me black beauty. this days you can hardly see a dark girl but am proud of myself bcos am getting the needed attention from guys now becos so many of them are fed up seeing only fair skin girls and when even they see me, what you will hear is wowoowwww a beat of fresh air. that they want sometin fresh and they are tired of seeing fair girls everywhere. the truth is, you can never satisfy a man. be comfortable in your skin, dont let any man deceive you. is only guys that has low self exteem that look out for complexion, but a reasonable and more focused guy that want the best for himself, knows that a ladys colour is not an issue. beleive me, the davil is on a mission to distroy this earth thats why he had to use most guys to distract girls from their original self and what GOd has made them to be. PLS LADIES, BE WISE.
as 2015 ends ,and you rewrite your new year resolutions , watch this touching story of #loveandfashion , her story will inspire and bring out the best in you,,, hurry go watch and share...spread the word https://youtu.be/wh06ut9sWBk
180 comments:
She wasn't but the devil was doing so in her life..i mean smoking. James 4;10
Feel free naa! Take bleaching pills n injections u hear? Eheee when skin cancer comes crawling or wrinkles and black knuckles yuck! I go no weda DAT ur Bf go still cherish u. Taa gbafuo here! Dis must be a Yoruba geh
Abeg....lemme hear.....your boyfriend is the best and he doesn't love you for how you look....then y u still there
Also Check www.vabadon.com
lol Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
Buahahaha sis m light skinned but not married...I adore black skinned...just use dat money to buy skin enriching products, to Mk ur black skin shiny and soft
Me I like most complexion of girls except albinos .. Bleaching has never been supported by me ..sincerely I don't really like babes who bleachm.I could fancy u for sex sake buh not for serious dating sake..shikina..so she should just omit the thought from her head..a real matured man will love u for who u are and for ur attributes and not the other way round. So if ur boi friend like handicapped ladies,u will go get handicapped cos of him...Common..grow up and wait aside for the real matured man
Hahahhahahahhaha linda u very funny chaiii,her own nah inferiority complex,low self esteem. I dn't knw what to tell than to believe in herself bcus aft bleaching and gettin married dere wil be a time she wil serusly hate her skin to d last.
See slave mentality nah.
Well, if that would help her sleep better at night, she should go ahead.
She dey smoke paw paw
Ocha ka omaka that is what some Igbos use to describe fair girls who only look pretty because they are fair. Being fair makes you noticeable but skin color isn't what makes you pretty.
Serious case of inferiority complex+ nzuzu. Probably was smoking aboki weed while sitting upside down and typing this crap!!
Hmmmmmm...
Wht a shame dat some ladies r low and backward wit their thinking. If after going thru d bleaching and all dat for d man and he still leaves, then wht wil b d essence of going into it.
Ladies b wise and desist frm changing ursef bcos of any man bcos it doesn't worth it. If ayone dat want u should accept u for who and wht u r.
A word is ebough 4d wise!
Inferiority complex. I am beautifully made in my own way and no Agbani can make me feel inferior.
Whoever wrote this is a big FOOL!!! Can't deal with such human though.
lol...ode ni
She shld try sulfuric Acid to bleach her body naw.....whats my own cup of Stout??....i think her brain needed to be washed with Aboki sponge and Soda!!!
Na hin b d only fish ???
She has her facts, pls watch out for dark knuckles
Light-skinned girls market Dey sell pass...no matter how much we try to deny it.
My advise is dis, u need a manual resetting which is equal to a hot slap, And after dat I think all will be well with you. #proudlyblack
Hahahahahahaaa @Linda, probably she was high on ganja when she wrote this. Inferiority complex @its peak....smh.
That girl must be suffering depression and needs urgent help. Light skinned girls are just for flirting because most of them are not responsible, especially the ones using bleaching cream. Dark girls are the best.
Is dat wat you really want!!! Bleaching your skin Bcos of a guy.....na wah oo! Once you bleach, theris no going back, happy bleaching skin
Low self esteem is what i see here, you ve to first love your self before you can be loved, if your dark skin is dirty clean it up and dont bleach your skin. Love is Beyond physical appearance and remb men will always be men.#Cute catty
Sure she wants to be a bitch that's all. That moment when the devil remembers ur phone Num. Engr Emy
Happy bleaching!!! It's quite sad cos yo want to be light skinned Bcos of a guy....na wah ooo
But she is right in a way, men are attracted to yellow women. It's the order of the day.
my dear you are beautiful jst the way you are, an epitome of GOD's beauty. Embrace your natural colour. Thats my advice for u
Sadly, most dark skinned ladies feel this inferior. Anyman who can't love u totally doesn't deserve u. Ladies be ending up with assholes all in d name of wanting to be a Mrs. An unhappy one for that matter. Tsheeeww
It's her belief, it's her choice..
VANITY IS VERY DEADLY SIN. WHY COMPROMISE YOUR SKIN TO ATTRACT A GUY. HAVE U EVER HEARD OF SKIN CANCER.
She must be suffering from megalomania.
Sincehe has promised to love u the way u re so remain like dat bcos if u bleach ur skin nd when u can't continue it again, he will leave u 4 another woman
Coming from someone who has a bleached ass washed out sister (Laura Ikeji).Remove the plank sticking from your eyeballs first.
I don't know how some people think, is this an excuse? Some women can be stupid sha o, as for me, I like my chocolate colour like mad, I don't even like the so called light skin like that, wish am even darker, this what u get for not being ur self, I can't even think of changing my skin colour for any man in the world, no wonder every body is frying there skin this days, too many insecure and demented creatures. chukwu aju.
I really don't understand what universe all these girls live in. I am attracted more to brown/dark skinned girls than light skinned girls, and I have a couple of friends like me too. There are a lot of men that like light skinned girls, just as there are a lot of men that like dark skinned girls.
Checkout Latest Naija Celebrity Pics Here
Lol......Is she high on cheap drugs or just incredibly stupid?
Lol, Linda she was high on cheap drugs wen she was writing dat. #okpo ngazi# dats wat she is
Don't be daft Linda, there is a deeper problem here which is low self esteem and the desire to bleach so that she can be more attractive to men is only one aspect of it. So don't sit on your high horse and pass judgment on her, without understanding what the real issues are first and foremost.
May God forgive this our generation
bleach your kidney too... u hear!
Dat woman is sick......
And its quite sad that some ladies think this way. Really. Bleach and see him dump u totally, nt just flirt again
nne i bu ezigbote iti bolibo/mpataka....my ibo pple will understand ds.....have nuttin else to tell u...ode niye.
MISSVEE
Let all d girl's wey dey find husband go use top gel fast action cream ooooo... dee
Good for you...Whatever decision you feel will make you happy go take it but here are a few fact you should be aware of:
* Bleaching your skin wont make HIM marry you nor will it make your marriage last.
* Your friend married becos she bleached *sic* is she happy to be who she really isnt?
* Your guy flirting with ORIGINAL yellow girls will he stop when you change colour or will he still have it at the back of his mind that your yellow is bleached as such will continue to flirt with the originals?
Whatever decision you do take....Have fun!!!!
nonsense! i am a fair guy but run from fair ladies...aside the initial attraction..it grows to love with the inner being..guess she doesn't know the difference between love and infatuation...next page pls
lol, i believe love is nt abt skin color, and everybody has different style or route to dia destination, if u like bleach from yellow to white,if d guy is ur man he will marry u and if his nt urs he wont marry,y kill urself, bleaching pils dnrt last forever,what if u bleach today and he likes u and later d cream or pills losses it efficiency and u go dark and worst dan u used to be, will he still keep u in his house? do oda things to bring out d virtous woman in use,upgrade ur styles in kitchen, prove it dat u re capable of bin d mother of his children and den crown it all with prayer, who knows if u have better man dan dis guy u re planning to kill urself on ..even if u bleach,doesnt mean d guy wont flirt with oda girls,he can only make u his no 1,so use ur brain madam
Well. She's right in some way... men love fair skined gals
Na wa o.
He will still see u as a dark skin girl because that memory for a year has been engraved in his head but he might also detest u...Ur skin colour is not the reason he is wiv u if not he would left a long time ago.....#receivesense
What she wrote is very true! Asin! Over true, I was dark before and men never liked me till I got lighter! Goshhhh, they started toastn me left right and center, its true.
This is arrant crap. Keep your body as it is. Black, or white, every man got their taste.
My sister be proud of your skin and the man that will love you for your skin and who you are will definitely come. You will always feel bad because after bleaching that is when he will now start flirting with mixed race girls then what will you do. A man is a man you can never satisfy them just do your best and the one that really likes you will stay. But this particular best when u won do na yeye best because he go follow oyinbo pikin after you don bleach finish trust me
linda what she is saying is not far from the truth. Nigerian men are more attracted to light skinned ladies. i think its more of a cultural thing to Nigerians who believe that light skin is beauty. so i wont blame her for wanting to please her man. to you who want to bleach all i would say is that if u are doing it for him then it is a bad decision. if you want to do it u should but for yourself. from what you wrote, we can depict traces of lack of confidence which is your main problem. forget about what others think about you rather think about what you think about yourself. you don't like your skin colour how do you want others to like it? im sure even if you bleach, your man will still flirt with other ladies....its all about self confidence.
Linda she was smoking old newspapers.. you're lucky to have him as your boyfriend because you're dark?, you know he cheats alot and you're not hurt probably cos you're dark?!, na wah inferiority complex
My love, my advise to you is to remain who you are. You can buy light skin but no one can buy your dark skin. A man that loves you will appreciate you for who you are.
Some people and their myopic way of thinking. So all the dark skinned ladies that are married ain't it? If she wanna bleach she shld just go ahead not putting up this story of her man sacrificing to date her. It's just rubbish to me. Doesn't make sense at all
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Guess this babe is high when she is writtinh this stuff, cos of a guy not even your hubby you wan bleach like chicken , eyaa sorry for you oh my dear sister even if you bleach like afin your guy go still cheat on you . my advice is b proud of your colour.
gosh....... wat is our society turning into........
you can be dark n beautiful.
once you admit to yourself u re Beautiful, odas would see you dat way.
let me tell YOU SUMFIN............ dat guy would always do dat to you....... even if you become DENCIA.
#BROWNSKINROCKS
Its so sad women feel this way..Not every guy likes light skinned women. Some of us like our girls dark too you know. Women need to be comfortable in their own skin. A guy would love you for who you are
Haba Linda! U mean you can't see it in between the lines that she was high on a dose of grade F weed? Chai! Or else how do u explain..... I want to take bleaching TABLETS and INJECTION for HIM???? hmnnnn
I laugh in obidiponbidi. Foooolish rat. You want to bleach because of a man. Kai! Someone that will still cheat on you or dump you for a naturally light skinned girl. Ehya. Please use hypo mixed with detergent. It works faster. And don't be surprised, that nigga may end up marrying a dark skinned girl while you and your bleached skin and tattoo wallow in regret.
She's suffering from poor self esteem.
Nice Move,!! Add Up Sexy Diva BBM 33290429
May she receive sense in Jesus name!
***LIBER FINEST***
Mehn! That port good!!!..buh I dnt want none of it..I'm darkskinned and I'm sexy n pretty n feel good abt me#darkskinnedlady
Dumb Fuck.
Serious complex issue.
girl, you are about to make the biggest, most foolish mistake of your life.be proud of your skin colour and thank God everyday for the way he created you. some people are born blind, crippled, with skin disease and they cherish their life that way.if a man doesn't love u cos of your skin colour then he doesn't truly love u.love is not based on skin colour.love comes straight from the heart. good luck
First she should work on brushing up her written English, that might help.
I really have no other comment. Good luck to her and her silly thoughts.
it's good to believe in oneself. i used to date a dark skinned girl that was short but I couldnt stand her fakeness. always trying to bleach her self out. I incidentally made the right choice by dumping her. My wife is though fair but her self-belief is incredibly high. so just believe in yourself
Onye apari na inferiority complex dey worry you. A man that truly loves you will appreciate you and your dark element. Have u ever wondered what will happen if u start getting burns? He may start liking black beauties that are taking care of their ebony skin. True love is not about skin color.ost of my beautiful fair skinned girls are still fasting to ne noticed. Sit down n tink about what u really really want. Good luck.
Lol bae! If you wana bleach for yourself fine. But neva bleach to keep a man,he is a flirt n wudnt stop even if he marries you except God changes his life.
Hahahaha...na wa o!
Lol... Linda u r mean!!
Hahahahahaha...
Lol. She chew d gbana ni
U re old enof to decide,,,buh dnt do smtn u wil regret leta,,,men re nt worth t,,,he can as we'll leav u moro,,even after marryn u,,,think twice,,,ts funny thou
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
My dear,am a happily married "dark girl" to a very handsome fair man...you've not met ur husband yet,so changing ur colour wouldn't be a solution,bfr I met my husband,he was looking for a "dark" lady...so if I had bleached I wouldn't have been his speck,so pls if ur reason for bleaching is for marriage, then you've missed it my darling!...except u just know u wld feel good that way...ur life is not tied to one man o!!!
WORD of advise! Its either you still do not understand the man or he's playing with you. You better wake up from your slumber and accept the way God created you or you will regret... even after bleaching, the man will still run away. If truly he's your man, he will love you the way you are. If you bleach, forget it
No person can make you feel inferior except you allow it.
Appreciate and take pride in yourself the way God made you, love yourself and place value on yourself.
You are beautiful, complete and perfect the way God made you (dark or light skinned, tall or short, slim or fat).
Don't change who you are to gain the approval of any man or person and rather than feel lucky that a man is dating, he should feel lucky that you agreed to date him.
Be PROUD of YOU. (Black is Beauty)
Coming from a brother making common sense.
Well aunty linda it makes a certain amount of sense cos let's face it, u are dark skinned and still single!
Oya Linda go and bleach o, lol. The girl is going through an emotional crisis obviously, if your man doesn't love you the way you are, why stay wit him, there are so many guys out there, includinge me who will choose a dark skin over a light skin,so girl, think twice..........
Maybe that's why Laura wants to kill herself with bleaching cream
Lol...crazy people everywhere
There is a huge probability that when you bleach your skin because of your guy or any other guy for that matter, they will end up not marrying you. and the shockeris, even if you boyfriend marries you, you will lose your self-worth before him. Marriage will be like hell for you.
My advice? Do not change your skin colour because of anybody. God created you unique. If your guy does not cherish you, another will. Truth is that you need to improve on your esteem. Trash the inferiority complex and keep telling yourself you are beautiful and unique.
http://parttimeduty.com/index.php?ref=73615
She wasn't smoking anything linda, she probably had her generator on and inhaled too much smoke
Hehehe! She no serious. I don't know where dey got the perception dat only fair skinned Ladies are beautiful. Linda take note!
@linda, she was smoking d crack dt was made Oct 1st 1960. My dear if u must bleach ur skin, bleach it bcos it's wat u want 4urslf not 4 any man, bcos no man wil com near u if d bleaching goes wrong including ur bf. Google on d effects of bleaching, u may look good 2day, but u wil end up destroyin ur beautiful skin n b prone to skin infections.
Hehehe! She no serious. I don't know where dey got the perception dat only fair skinned Ladies are beautiful. Linda take note!
Linda, so you're acting up now or what...?
*i schooled in Northern Nigerian in a girls only school where you see raw beauties both dark and fair skinned as in Fulani, ShuaArab etc... *All had phobia for dark skin, no matter how pretty we told them they were and guess what so many even had this mindset but not the means at that time so i learnt their would be husbands would gladly even bankroll the expensive bleaching for them which made them happy but impatient too sometimes...*
Linda, she wasn't smoking anything. The only problem she has is inferiority complex and it is also applicable to most of our Nollywood actresses, Only a few of them maintained their skin colour.
Hey Lady, u dont have to bleach ur skin cos of any man. for God sake, he's not even ur husband and what if he decides not to marry you tomorrow? are you gonna bleach ur skin back to black? To be farnk with u dear the guy is not worth u. someone better wud come and appreciate u for who and what u are.
you're worth more than.
This chick is a big fool. Really high on cheap drugs
Okokobioko .... Madness of the highest Order ...
This chick is a big fool. Really high on cheap drugs
Linda, please don't mock her. It's a fact that Nigerian men actually go for light skinned girls more than we go for dark. A dark girl will have to show a lot more depth, width, intelligence, connections, wealth, confidence/poshness and and other qualities to get and keep her kind of man, a light skinned girl can just stay superficial and still have choice men flock to her. Light skinned "runs girls" tend to get more "customers" than their dark skinned colleagues. Light skinned girla are likely to get a free ride than dark skinned girl. Light skinned girls don't even have to be the best features to be considered beautiful, simply being light is enough. This has nothing to do with Caucasians, Africans have always preferred light skinned among us...you basically say Omo pupa rodorodo to not pond big Fulani....Igbos also prefer light skinned girls (remember Adichie's Americanah). We love yellow like you prefer bright colored fruits and flowers. Bees, bats and other Animals are also make decisions based on attractiveness of bright colours. Certain plants have evolved to explot this. Our women are also "evolving" to possess this desirable feature...seems all Lagos girls are now lightskinned in different shades. This is kinda similar to blonde and brunette situation in caucasians. I think subsaharanAfricans need to have a deep honest and evidence based conversation about our skin shades, that is based on historical fact and our interactions among ourselves and with other races and ethnicity before and after the European contact.
This is the height of not being ur self. Y bleach for a man u? He saw something in you b4 coming who knows if it's bcos of ur black beauty. My dear black is beautiful.
Babe you dont to bleach up for a man. Am sure your man like 'Natural' light skined girl not bleaching or fake skins.
Linda stop making jest of other people's insecurities. She may be wrong, but you are not helping.
Babe you dont need to bleach up for a man. Am sure your man likes 'Natural' light girls not bleaching or fake skins.
This person is a joker
Is this lady well at all? Because my test in ladies are extra dark skin or kiwi black skin
Babe if u wanna bleach do it for us self, cos u wanna look gud nd b comfy with wat u c in d mirror not b cos of a man oh, bcos u can never satisfy a man......while @ it please don't over bleach try to only lighten ur skin cos no matter what u do u can never b like an original fair lady nd it also comes with challenges
True talk
Like wtf! I dont even like light skinned girls
Yellow babes dey reign oh I dey confess! All that black is beautiful na story jare! My aunt sells all these lightening creams always sold out! Lagos boys like fair gehs, wiv tatts & long Brazillian hairs
my only advice for you is Grow the fuck up
Pls don't bleach any skin o, value your colour even when you bleach your boyfriend could still leave you
True dat men are really attracted to light skinned women....but u shouldn't bleach ur skin cos of dat....Black is beautiful
He's simply not ur man....what is d assurance that if u bleach ur skin ur so called man will not strt flirting with dark gals or will u still turn black again??
Interesting loooool
Hian! So what is he doing with you in the first place since he prefers light skinned girls? And Yes you were really on drugs while writing this. Better have a rethink and appreciate who you are.
Gullible girls prefer Men's happiness to theirs.
it's ganja from Brazil...omo ale Berra find ur way to redeem camp!
bleach ur skin and u will loose that ur man, trust me. appropriate ur self that is the only thing u have to do.
some people try to copy others but the forget life is an examination hall where every body has different question paper.one man food is anther man poison .nigeria is not a raciest country my dear you don,t have to bleach your self .black is beautiful .your boy friend has not told you the real reason why is a dating other girls
Eyaa.
'...in my dark element' Lmao.
(weeping profusely for this lady).
Well maybe you should Laura Ikeji.she will tell you better.
She was smoking igbo..very stupid person
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
MY DEAR LADY YOU NEED SERIOUS COUNSELLING! YOU FEELING THAT WAY IS NOT NORMAL HMMMMMMMM
Lmfao,for real mehn low self esteem
I join @GREAtson to weep for this girl...#weepingforthelady
You must be high on ogogoro and sk... wtf who tell you say you go fine when you turn artificial yellow pawpaw... with a stupid tattoo... hiss... Double your hustle
i dnt know y most of u here r bashin diz lady,truth b told guys no longer tink black is beautiful no more,plz jst tak a gud luk arud u,evn our so cald celebs r nt helpin matas.all she ned is help.1st tym to comment in 7yrz.Angelz
*Yinmus* I'm sure one has broke your heart or rejected you lmao
Very true! If you go use cream my advise is to start with the arms,hands, legs & feet!! Very stubborn & get correct cream even tho it's expensive
Loooool her cream try small
i dnt y most of u here r bashin diz lady,truth b told,guys no lnger tink black is beautiful any more,jst tke a gud luk arud u,evn i so cal celebs r nt helpin matas.all she ned is help.Angelz
This Mama Ada wetin you sabi sef? Abeg keep quiet! Most men don't even know d difference these days. Free am jor!
You should be eating well ,look more succulent,dress well,behave well,pamper your man,above all pray to God.do not bleach rather you can up abit but do not bleach.
She gat low-self-esteem problem.
Your children will still be charcoal,no point to bleach.
I swear Obed. Light skinned girls are like bright torch lights. So blinding. That's why I don't have them as friends
Lol lil' developing brain.. my advise is for u 2 stay focused, be ur self, men r not the most important in life, if u have all the beautify in the world without a perfect career or not forced no man will value u, u need to first build a self confidence within u... believe in ur self.. Men will come begging for ur hand in marrage
I want you to know that bleaching make one to be older than its real age. You may be beautiful after bleaching, but later you will surely regret it. Bcos it will make you look like 50years old when you are actually 30years old.
You'll be the biggest fool to take such decisions that why you girls of these days are useless....... Jor oh
This girl actually said 'in her dark element'....LMAO; Abeg you don't need any advice, your boyfriend isn't the issue. You want to be light skinned regardless of what anyone thinks! Just make yourself happy.
Please see a skin specialist and lighten your skin the right way with good products.
Linda take note this girl want to bleach because his boyfriend love light skinned girls, not for anything,woman God is watching you oo
Well you will be surprise what turn men on in a woman.
The light skin thing is coming hard on Nigerians and most of you who says the white are nothing compare to Nigerians ... you wait and see what your girls start placing as a way to settle down.
This world is going down and lots of things are popping up... marriage is one of the thing that will create more sins in this world.
I don't know why people understand the Bible the way they do.... Marriage can not get you into the Kingdom of God why kill yourself over it.
If you loss the man, so be it.... enjoy your skin as God created you, you don't have to bleach your skin to be happy.
There are one thousand and one men out there who has the same qualities with your present man.
If men say if you are not a virgin I will not marry or date you then what will thousands of women out there do.
Life is crazy and dangerous ... we humans makes it more short for ourselves.
Lol!!! Funny You Girl Be thankful to God for such a beautiful colour Kay.
Even linda feels dis way if not she wont be on dis light skinned ish. Fair bloggers dnt bug pple wit all dese light skin rant. Dark girls chill ejo
Are you kidding me that dark girls don't flirt? Are u sure?
what nonsense...when a man is attracted to you because of how u look then he doesn't love you...if he loves u,he loves u ni,no matter how u look..but you got me thinking.are you sure you are not forcing yourself on him because i very sure if Genevieve or Jackie appiah decide to date him,he will leave Ur as for any of them so is the problem the color of your skin or 5tghe color of your brain...my dear pls feed your self with some daily confidence....Honeyyy the psychotherapist
wait o!is tghe man light?if not kai,i dont want to call you names sha...pls upgrade your brain
Deep seated insecurity... How can she love another when she don't love herself
how can think you were born into this world bcz of a man...dont be so naive and shallow minded..if you dont have dreams pls get one..my advice for you is to just clean up and be classy with a sense of direction,plsss...i dont know how womwn beg men to lopve them o..its like living for someone else..if you want to use then use and not say its because of one man,that is so old school
i would like to make something clear here because im ashamed as a woman to know that some women still live an in-secured life when it comes to love.let me make something straight to you.only fake men go for what they see on the outside and not on the inside...or better still,boys...a real man knows that a woman with good looks and no brain is a liability and would subtract his life span but a strong and ambitious woman whether ugly or fine will multiply his riches,add to his life span and most of all can be made as beautiful as he wants her to be with his money and support. so the thing is maybe that man doesn't love you and you're pushing to hard orrrrrrr he's a dooche bag and you deserve better..chai he's even flirting in ur presence...total loss of respect...you should take a walk...The psychotherapist
She was smoking grade 2 SK
First: you and your man don't deserve each other.
Second :you're stupid.
Third : you have a bigger problem.
Forth : you need to get a life.
Fifth : you need Jesus.
Sixth : you need to start looking at life in a different way.
Seventh : you need to look at your parents and see if your mum made the same stupid mistakes before having you.
Eight :stop smoking and drinking.
Ninth: take a good look at you friends life after bleaching if she truly happy.
Tenth : you would never find happiness with this kind of mindset.
No respect for anyone, anuofia. It's people like you that disgrace fellow Igbo people. If you cannot respect Yoruba people, how can you respect your tribe people. Your mother has not finished teaching you because you need help. I hope your boyfriend uses condoms so that your foolishness isn't transmitted to the next generation.
SHES NOT SMOKING ANYTHING...JUST THAT FOOLISHNESS RADIATES OVER HER...ANY SENSIBLE WOMAN WILL KNOW MEN GENERALLY ARE OLIVER TWIST NEVER SATISFIED,WHATEVER COMPLEXION AND YOUR SHAPE OF FACE THEY WILL STILL CHEAT ON YOU WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT.
True talk..no b lie..
After toasting you, has anyone married you?
@Linda she was smoking FOOLISHNESS. Wat a fool. Omg she's just a waste n a disgrace to womanhood. You want ma advice? Seriously dump dt excuse for a man. He's nt for u. He disrespect u in every way possible. If a man doesn't accept u d way u r, den u av no business being in dt relationship. Wat if u bleach ur skin n he eventually lives u! Wic i knw he wud. Wat next? U wan turn black again? ??? Be WISE n b proud of ur looks! It's dt Simple.
She was probly smokin oshogbo weed!
Stop doing ur race a disservice.
what has tribe got to do with it?
Alomo @ worK.
U are a big fool.
ermmm there is no problem I know pela personally... he will make you shine like 60watts light bulb ... If you like dont go and give him good loving and make him "see in the dark"
My dear such happen to my friend she did it just to please n catch her guys love n attention but he later travel n married a more darker lady .me am very dark n am ok with it . Listen complexion change is nt a criteria for love or marriage
the truth be told, all this crazy about bleeching hmmmmm i dont even get. on a more serious note, am a dark girl and funnly, is just my complexion that attreact guys to me. if i stand with a fair skin girl, guys terms to notice me first. even some fair skin girls, admire me alot. guys do tell me, pls dont bleech your skin. pple dont call me by my name but rather they call me black beauty. this days you can hardly see a dark girl but am proud of myself bcos am getting the needed attention from guys now becos so many of them are fed up seeing only fair skin girls and when even they see me, what you will hear is wowoowwww a beat of fresh air. that they want sometin fresh and they are tired of seeing fair girls everywhere. the truth is, you can never satisfy a man. be comfortable in your skin, dont let any man deceive you. is only guys that has low self exteem that look out for complexion, but a reasonable and more focused guy that want the best for himself, knows that a ladys colour is not an issue. beleive me, the davil is on a mission to distroy this earth thats why he had to use most guys to distract girls from their original self and what GOd has made them to be. PLS LADIES, BE WISE.
ladies and their wahala, the truth is that dark girls even gets married more than fair skinned girls. take a closer look at things that happns around.
am attracted to dark skin girls. most of my friends dont date fair girls becos some have bad smell due to the cream they use.
lol,she forgot in a hurry that it took a whole day to create her,and that she was wonderfully and fearfully made......
The excuses are not real
make money online, dont disbelieve till u tryied it, after you have then pass judgement. thank us later. http://theyouthjob.com/?ref=256762
as 2015 ends ,and you rewrite your new year resolutions , watch this touching story of #loveandfashion , her story will inspire and bring out the best in you,,, hurry go watch and share...spread the word
https://youtu.be/wh06ut9sWBk
Am searching for the cure to her craze
her story will inspire and bring out the best in you
They do please but they at the same time their flirting has limits.