Graphic pics: ISIS stone 2 men accused of homosexuality to death
Photos purportedly released by Islamic State shows two men accused of engaging in homosexual act being stoned to death in Aleppo, Syria...More photos after the cut...
World leaders most take fast action on these beast in human flesh called ISIS before they take over more countries! Are they better than the homosexuals?? Shuuu! Vampires.
World leaders must take fast action on these beast in human flesh called ISIS before they take over more countries! Are they better than the homosexuals?? Shuuu! Vampires.
What i dont understand is that they will stand there for them to be stoned to death. Cant they run? Abi were they tied or hypnotised? What about the ISIS that rape children and teenagers? Are they holy enough to pass judgement on others? Stupid religion..
What ISIS has done is unspeakable, a crime against humanity, against human decency, against law and reason. The international community should not, must not, keep quiet over such gross evils. Leave gays alone. Some people are gay. End of story. Let nations address their real problems of competence and corruption and brutality.
Growing up, my mum used to tell me Bible stories and that of Steven being stoned to death was not an exception as I would cringe at the thought of someone going through such pains helplessly amidst curses and taunts from people hell bent on sending you into the spirit world especially when you didn't hurt anybody to deserve such kind of retribution. They only comfort I got came from the fact that things like that could only remain in the history where they belong as I assumed we were now dwelling in a better and safer world. Hardly did I ever knew I had been wrong. Hardly did I ever think incidents like those would still be re-enacted even in the 21st century of where a black man became a president in a country like YUESSAY. This is one among the 10 worst ways to die! This is totally inhumane no matter their crimes or however they choose to live their lives. Will ISIS ever be eradicated?
The ARAB LEADERS MUST STAND UP AND GET RID OF THIS BABARIC BEHAVIOURS BEFORE GETTING OUT OF HANDS. Who are the issi to judge and kill by degrading human being this way. ONCE AGAIN ARAB LEADERS SHOULDN'T WAIT TO SEE THIS TO BE CONTINUED. THE WORLD LEADERS SHOULD GET UP NOW NON NEVER OR MORE PEOPLE WILL BE KILLED.
This just proves that homosexuality is not a choice upon all the whole stoning they'll will still catch more homosexuals... May God have mercy on us BTW I have never heard that they stoned lesbians only gays why?
Bless you isis for stone, wish I could join u guys stone the devil out of them, next is denrele, dimeji alero, bisi alimi, cathlyn jenner, Elton john, bless you isis, am so happy
I wonder how you reason and go to bed at night....you will gladly kill and be a murderer simply because two men engaged in homosexual act and you'll feel no remorse about it,simply bcos you are their maker and can take away the life you gave them right? Only a retarded individual would be happy over the death of another human being..... you can have your reservations about homosexual individuals but Killing them...Haba only shows you deserve to kill not them.
Like seriously Anonymous, are you a human being with a heart? I seriously doubt that. Even though I'm a against the act, people have no right to take another's life. What makes you different from them? If you tell a lie, you are a sinner just like them. Its just unfortunate that things are the way they are presently. RIP to the dead men.....Amen. It is well.
I don't support the choice of being gay but y will man b judge and jury and stone a human being to death Even a thief does not deserve death Y kill someone so painfully because of how they choose to be May God forgive this wicked world
@anonymous 9:42pm. u are not fit to live wih humans. kindly find urway to syria and join ur murderous brothers. u sound more beast thqn human. bloody islamic fundamentalist
Homosexuality is a sin and will not stand in dis world I agree but how could they be stoning someone...and watching the person whale in. Pain and still continue?? All these people callin it a deserved punishishment I hope ya'll get. Stonedto death
Fuck 'em is this a way to justify their evil nature by murdering people engaged in the act of sin really hated by GOD himself, you have no rights to take anybody's life, you will all die.
Exactly. I dont know what world leaders are doing. Na our body them they get power. If it is Nigeria or any African country, they will want to interfere. Why are they wasting time to deal with ISIS? Stmchew
Being gay is a medical condition. It is when a man thinks he is a woman or behaves like a woman. It is phychological. So these people should be taken to a reharb instead of stoning them to death. It is just like stoning a man that has mental problems to death just because he behaves abnormal. Also, some boys like dating older women to the extent of marrying them. This is also abnormal. Pls doctors should educate these Islamic leaders about being gay. Moreover, they should not take the law into their own hands.
72 comments:
What is life
World leaders most take fast action on these beast in human flesh called ISIS before they take over more countries! Are they better than the homosexuals?? Shuuu! Vampires.
World leaders must take fast action on these beast in human flesh called ISIS before they take over more countries! Are they better than the homosexuals?? Shuuu! Vampires.
Jungle justice@work for dis is not allowed...
God will punish dis people.....
Why Stone them like you guys are any better than them. Murderers like you are the one to be stoned to death.
Heartless.
Well deserved punishment '''''' Linda take note
ISIS playing GOd, it's time the world stopped ISIS, never imagined there will be anything deadlier than Alqaeda.
Please stop posting this kind of story!!!!
PLS LORD HAVE MERCY ON US
Fuckin' assholes!!
Those 1ce caught in edo state earlier, are lucky..
Hmm.
Na wa oooooo sealed lips
this is what Jesus specifically spoke against to the people about when they wanted to stone a woman. "He who is without sin, cast the first stone".
What i dont understand is that they will stand there for them to be stoned to death. Cant they run? Abi were they tied or hypnotised? What about the ISIS that rape children and teenagers? Are they holy enough to pass judgement on others? Stupid religion..
hey! what a painful way to die. RIP
Na waoh
Na waoh
This people are extremely wicked, why kill someone because of his/her sexual orientation??? This is barbaric and unacceptable.
Rest in peace to the dead.
#Dakinzz
What ISIS has done is unspeakable, a crime against humanity, against human decency, against law and reason. The international community should not, must not, keep quiet over such gross evils. Leave gays alone. Some people are gay. End of story. Let nations address their real problems of competence and corruption and brutality.
These people are animals, anything to kill..
Sad. RIP folks.
Have you seen the new jetliner built by Mitsubishi? Hurry to www.naijacarlovers.com. See ya there.
Omg!!! When would all this act if terror stop
Hmmm God will punish dis isis people
This is just evil... When will this ISIS stop all this barbaric acts
Ndi Chukwu buru on. Linda take note!
Oops.
Looks like ISIS got some economic importance after all.
Still hatin on em though.
This is awesome
Growing up, my mum used to tell me Bible stories and that of Steven being stoned to death was not an exception as I would cringe at the thought of someone going through such pains helplessly amidst curses and taunts from people hell bent on sending you into the spirit world especially when you didn't hurt anybody to deserve such kind of retribution. They only comfort I got came from the fact that things like that could only remain in the history where they belong as I assumed we were now dwelling in a better and safer world. Hardly did I ever knew I had been wrong. Hardly did I ever think incidents like those would still be re-enacted even in the 21st century of where a black man became a president in a country like YUESSAY. This is one among the 10 worst ways to die! This is totally inhumane no matter their crimes or however they choose to live their lives. Will ISIS ever be eradicated?
Please someone should clear me on this. What's the difference between Muslim and Islam? Help me out.
The ARAB LEADERS MUST STAND UP AND GET RID OF THIS BABARIC BEHAVIOURS BEFORE GETTING OUT OF HANDS.
Who are the issi to judge and kill by degrading human being this way. ONCE AGAIN ARAB LEADERS SHOULDN'T WAIT TO SEE THIS TO BE CONTINUED. THE WORLD LEADERS SHOULD GET UP NOW NON NEVER OR MORE PEOPLE WILL BE KILLED.
Why take law into their hands? They ain't better in no way
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Why take law into their hands? They ain't better in no way
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Stupid religion? Learn 2 seal ur mouth 4 wat u new nothing abt mr or mrs talk 2 much.
Seen? Is that all u have to say? Get a life......
I pray you get stoned for any sin you commit.. Evil somebody
This just proves that homosexuality is not a choice upon all the whole stoning they'll will still catch more homosexuals... May God have mercy on us
BTW I have never heard that they stoned lesbians only gays why?
What kind of stupid comment is this? Why do people just come here and say rubbish? So it's good they were stoned to death abi?
Blood thirsty religion
But Linda if I may ask...this places they commit this crimes dont they have address/locations etc and people are also seen gathering the scene
I wonder how you reason and go to bed at night....you will gladly kill and be a murderer simply because two men engaged in homosexual act and you'll feel no remorse about it,simply bcos you are their maker and can take away the life you gave them right? Only a retarded individual would be happy over the death of another human being..... you can have your reservations about homosexual individuals but Killing them...Haba only shows you deserve to kill not them.
If this how God judges us then i dnt think anyone would be alive today,not even them.
@Anon: November 12, 2015 at 8:33 PM all sins are equal.. may you equally be stoned to death if you ever comit a sin. Gbam.
Why you hide under anonymous nah? Go and stone degree and experience burning tire justice,! Mumu.
Why you hide under anonymous nah? Go and stone denrele and experience burning tire justice,! Mumu.
Wicked Monsters! http://www.bummyla.com
their end was sad, but that's two less fags to worry about...
Islam is the religion itself while Muslim is a person practicing the religion e.g a Christian person and Christianity
U re a fool
Anon8.30, since your love and isis own no reach Jesus own, "fiery" angels go soon stone you and isis join...* heartless hypocrites doing the worst*
Why anon7.39 vex when u conveniently lie at yourself that isis is not islam...
Like seriously Anonymous, are you a human being with a heart? I seriously doubt that. Even though I'm a against the act, people have no right to take another's life. What makes you different from them? If you tell a lie, you are a sinner just like them. Its just unfortunate that things are the way they are presently. RIP to the dead men.....Amen. It is well.
Lord have mercy! We need your help....
Lmao...
Embele Are you tipsy ?
I don't support the choice of being gay but y will man b judge and jury and stone a human being to death Even a thief does not deserve death Y kill someone so painfully because of how they choose to be May God forgive this wicked world
Nonsense ISILS
READ 7 Things That Happen When You Stop Having Sex
@anonymous 9:42pm. u are not fit to live wih humans. kindly find urway to syria and join ur murderous brothers. u sound more beast thqn human. bloody islamic fundamentalist
Homosexuality is a sin and will not stand in dis world I agree but how could they be stoning someone...and watching the person whale in. Pain and still continue?? All these people callin it a deserved punishishment I hope ya'll get. Stonedto death
Fuck 'em is this a way to justify their evil nature by murdering people engaged in the act of sin really hated by GOD himself, you have no rights to take anybody's life, you will all die.
The brutality continues!! I can't imagine the pain the poor guys went through before they succumbed to it!
@david uche you be naama and you are what?
That vuvuzela P guy
Exactly. I dont know what world leaders are doing. Na our body them they get power. If it is Nigeria or any African country, they will want to interfere. Why are they wasting time to deal with ISIS? Stmchew
Being gay is a medical condition. It is when a man thinks he is a woman or behaves like a woman. It is phychological. So these people should be taken to a reharb instead of stoning them to death. It is just like stoning a man that has mental problems to death just because he behaves abnormal. Also, some boys like dating older women to the extent of marrying them. This is also abnormal. Pls doctors should educate these Islamic leaders about being gay. Moreover, they should not take the law into their own hands.