Thursday, 12 November 2015

Check out this wedding photo...

Lol...

84 comments:

What kind of acrobatic kiss is this?

Lmfao.... now I know reason behind Beyonce "Crazy in Love" song.

Hahhahahahha una don dey strt yeye stufff like dat india guy dat throw him wife up in the air hmmmmm if someone break neck nah what wil u say.

KWEEN said...

These kyn ones dey knack correct igbo and vodka before the wedding.

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Lol, People Sef

The loff is real

Spiderman tins. Lol

Temi said...

Lolzzzzzz...... Dis man go like rough play oooo

Spiderman tins. Lol

Skolonpio love

Nice 1

That vuvuzela P guy

This is madness.

Baby girl said...

Forming superman

Lmao...are they for real? The maid of honour couldn't obviously deal with it,mogbe oh!!! #OnlyinIbadan lol

Lols...guyz going crazy dis days 2 b in d news..ok nah

Lmao

Admin said...

Sure, its funny

hope say the guy no break nech in the sake of copy copy...

lol

meenah_wakil on instagram

hope say the guy no break nech in the sake of copy copy...

lol

meenah_wakil on instagram

***Lush said...

Why is it that the woman is always chasing down, or pulling on the man??

It should be the other way around.

Most women want to be married. Most men have one leg in and the other outside.

***Lush

wish kind shaolin pattern b dis 1 na

hahahaha

cuteaijay said...

Hehehe, ife na eme, ebelebe.

Linda's pearl said...

All in the name of pose...

Some men are just so shameless. .what the hell is this FOOL doing pls? Someone needs to get him to order asap. I hope he recovers soon.

When someone will break neck all in d name of creativity and attention, they will say it's d devil. Na wa o!

Alabekee said...

Nawaaaaaoooo
www.alabekee.com

Hehehe.

Wht d heck is d meaning of dis crazy stun in d name of wedding pic. Mak no sense@all.

princess said...

For how long will u continue to behave like this??? that's a foolish way to kiss her, believe me!

SMURF said...

Spiderman things

Poor man wedding

I have bein wanting to ask this question ,Biko can a LIB reader diffrenciate the spelling of igbo(weed) and igbo(tribe).

isa UK said...

This one no big madness

Omalicha Nwa said...

Hian!!! The dude must have been seeing double after that photo shoot.
***Snooping In Relationships- Yay or Nay? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

MEN THIS MAN GO KILL U WITH SEX

Crazy stun in d name of wedding pic...
Dis is not advisable and pls don't dare dis.

Hian!!! Dis one na craze tinx ooo.....

Must be in Kenya. Kenya's are always ???

this is very funny

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Lwkmd.

Looks like Ibadan guy

Gbidigbidi Myentire Myconcern said...

hahahaha Alomo Stun. Be unique is not be mad. Nigeria never spoil reach this level o.

#LaughYourWayToSuccess

Jesu!!! Hahahahahahahahah hahahahahahahahah hahahahahahahahah

Dis na welding photo, haba Linda observa na

No be beach wedding couple be this?

Not 9ice @all @all, his wife should have advised him

Which kind thing be dz..#lol

Lol@must b in kenya

Which pics be. The guy know believe say him go fit marry the lady. Bush man

Romance of life. You go fear fear na😂😂

Lol, original!

Head Over Heels practically depicted here... Love it. Mwaah!!!

Inspiring

That dude must be a STRIPPER

when your husband is George of the jungle

Lol. Na Linda's Lol make me laugh

When you dube a close friend of urs of his money to organize Ur wedding.. That's what happens. Or perhaps u marry a gal u always thought was beyond Ur reach and then realising u are gona be nakin her for life! #jonsing

Hehehe! Looking so local. Linda take note!

Poverty mindset

seniorita said...

Abeg not cool

Two married comedians.. Lol

Looks Ratchet.

bankytee said...

dis love na wo lol

bankytee said...

dis love na wa lol

dis love kno be small things o lol i go luv

Olodo! Go and kill yourself, if you die she will marry another.

This Kind of Kiss can only take place in front of HASTA Hotel.

At Aboki, d same spelling but different pronunciation...

Lol... nija style

Lmao! This couple smoked something before their wedding

LMAO....orishirishi

this love dikwa oku oo..lolz

Nkea bu ara.

Ara agbakwana unu there. In ngwa ppl's voice.

Nkea bu ara.

Things you do for love... Hehehe, I go luv o.

A reincarnated monkey in human form.

Oga wetin happen? U wan break ur neck because say u dey kiss ni so tey they bride's maid put hand for head on top ur matter....#YOLO#

Liddy said...

@Juliet Iwuno- FYI the word LOCAL is YOU! In case u don't know!

jux as dey say..."age aint maturity"

....things we do for love!!

Unto Spiderman?! SMH these people keep doing crazy things!

i cant help but to imagine his bedroom skills