Hian!!! The dude must have been seeing double after that photo shoot. ***Snooping In Relationships- Yay or Nay? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
When you dube a close friend of urs of his money to organize Ur wedding.. That's what happens. Or perhaps u marry a gal u always thought was beyond Ur reach and then realising u are gona be nakin her for life! #jonsing
84 comments:
What kind of acrobatic kiss is this?
Lmfao.... now I know reason behind Beyonce "Crazy in Love" song.
Hahhahahahha una don dey strt yeye stufff like dat india guy dat throw him wife up in the air hmmmmm if someone break neck nah what wil u say.
These kyn ones dey knack correct igbo and vodka before the wedding.
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Lol, People Sef
The loff is real
Spiderman tins. Lol
Lolzzzzzz...... Dis man go like rough play oooo
Spiderman tins. Lol
Skolonpio love
Nice 1
That vuvuzela P guy
This is madness.
Forming superman
Lmao...are they for real? The maid of honour couldn't obviously deal with it,mogbe oh!!! #OnlyinIbadan lol
Lols...guyz going crazy dis days 2 b in d news..ok nah
Lmao
Sure, its funny
hope say the guy no break nech in the sake of copy copy...
lol
meenah_wakil on instagram
hope say the guy no break nech in the sake of copy copy...
lol
meenah_wakil on instagram
Why is it that the woman is always chasing down, or pulling on the man??
It should be the other way around.
Most women want to be married. Most men have one leg in and the other outside.
***Lush
wish kind shaolin pattern b dis 1 na
hahahaha
Hehehe, ife na eme, ebelebe.
All in the name of pose...
Some men are just so shameless. .what the hell is this FOOL doing pls? Someone needs to get him to order asap. I hope he recovers soon.
When someone will break neck all in d name of creativity and attention, they will say it's d devil. Na wa o!
Nawaaaaaoooo
www.alabekee.com
Hehehe.
Wht d heck is d meaning of dis crazy stun in d name of wedding pic. Mak no sense@all.
For how long will u continue to behave like this??? that's a foolish way to kiss her, believe me!
Spiderman things
Poor man wedding
I have bein wanting to ask this question ,Biko can a LIB reader diffrenciate the spelling of igbo(weed) and igbo(tribe).
This one no big madness
Hian!!! The dude must have been seeing double after that photo shoot.
***Snooping In Relationships- Yay or Nay? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
MEN THIS MAN GO KILL U WITH SEX
Crazy stun in d name of wedding pic...
Dis is not advisable and pls don't dare dis.
Hian!!! Dis one na craze tinx ooo.....
Must be in Kenya. Kenya's are always ???
this is very funny
Lwkmd.
Looks like Ibadan guy
hahahaha Alomo Stun. Be unique is not be mad. Nigeria never spoil reach this level o.
#LaughYourWayToSuccess
Jesu!!! Hahahahahahahahah hahahahahahahahah hahahahahahahahah
Dis na welding photo, haba Linda observa na
No be beach wedding couple be this?
Not 9ice @all @all, his wife should have advised him
Which kind thing be dz..#lol
Lol@must b in kenya
Which pics be. The guy know believe say him go fit marry the lady. Bush man
Romance of life. You go fear fear na😂😂
Lol, original!
Head Over Heels practically depicted here... Love it. Mwaah!!!
Inspiring
That dude must be a STRIPPER
when your husband is George of the jungle
Lol. Na Linda's Lol make me laugh
When you dube a close friend of urs of his money to organize Ur wedding.. That's what happens. Or perhaps u marry a gal u always thought was beyond Ur reach and then realising u are gona be nakin her for life! #jonsing
Hehehe! Looking so local. Linda take note!
Poverty mindset
Abeg not cool
Two married comedians.. Lol
Looks Ratchet.
dis love na wo lol
dis love na wa lol
dis love kno be small things o lol i go luv
Olodo! Go and kill yourself, if you die she will marry another.
This Kind of Kiss can only take place in front of HASTA Hotel.
At Aboki, d same spelling but different pronunciation...
Lol... nija style
Lmao! This couple smoked something before their wedding
LMAO....orishirishi
this love dikwa oku oo..lolz
Nkea bu ara.
Ara agbakwana unu there. In ngwa ppl's voice.
Nkea bu ara.
Things you do for love... Hehehe, I go luv o.
A reincarnated monkey in human form.
Oga wetin happen? U wan break ur neck because say u dey kiss ni so tey they bride's maid put hand for head on top ur matter....#YOLO#
@Juliet Iwuno- FYI the word LOCAL is YOU! In case u don't know!
jux as dey say..."age aint maturity"
....things we do for love!!
Unto Spiderman?! SMH these people keep doing crazy things!
i cant help but to imagine his bedroom skills