2face surprises wife, Annie Idibia with birthday dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 November 2015

2face surprises wife, Annie Idibia with birthday dinner

2face surprises wife, Annie Idibia with birthday dinner with friends to celebrate her special day.

44 comments:

Hmmn..just a dinner tuface?

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Didn't she celebrate her birthday this year already?

Apreal said...

Awww.. so romantic!! #PatienceIsTheBest

Should I return an engagement ring , after..

wore his ring for 2years in the name of engagement , I never took it off.. He promised heavens And earth and I believed .. Recently he has been acting up and bringing different attitude… We decided to go for a geno type test.. I was so a shocked when d doc said I was as, and his as. I am very sure that I am AA, I told my bf that we should use another hospital but ...

CONTINUE..

I love these two love.....muaaaaah

That one Na dodging why not a car African girls don tear eye pass dinner

HBD to her...

Baddest Puta said...

Nice. That's the in-thing. Surprise dinner

Nice. Hbd to her

Health Tips and Advice

That ugly girl Naomi should be Annie's househelp. What kind of stupid manager is she. Annie get yourself a real manager and stop all these bs

Surprise her with a dinner in their own house..u must be joking. May be nah she cook d food sef.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Awww....nice man

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Awwwww, so sweet of him. Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

Happy Birthday to u Annie. And Happy Happy Birthday to my very self. I'm plus 1 today.

Copy copy

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Good of him.

HBD

Fan Emmanuel said...

This ugly prostitute akugo 2face ka eke! Pathetic!

*Linda's best friend*

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

Dats sweeeeeeet hmmmm annie get ready for the best birthday sex tonight. Hhhhohoohohohoh someone is gonna get banged.

hqppy birthday annia

HBD to her

Love in Tokyo.. ❤️

Aww so nice

Happy bday to her...

Surprise ke.
Abeg make we hear word jo.

Nice one...hbd 2 her

Na so so dinner na him dem dey chop?!

happy bday annie idibia

Happy birthday to u Annie.

Dinner is now the trend no more patty party things. Ok ooo happy birthday Annie idibia.

awwwww romantic

Abeg enough of this two jobless people. Must they be on the blog every day? We hear and have gotten the message- you want pero and Sumbo to know abi? They now know. No it deal giving your wife dinner on her special day, pls keep it to yourself. We are not interested in flimsy news like this, period

HBD to her. Can't wait for my husband to start surprising me.

***LIBER FINEST***

Luvly.

He is not a robot.

Pero welcome!

Lool. You're bitter mehn

Cool. 2 baba

@Anonymous 10:50 AM. Your bad-bele no get part two oh. Chai. Learn to be happy for others so that God can bless u too. You need deliverance from hatred and bitter heart in 10 different penticostal churches biko

If rat runs under your bed its Pero. Pls get over the fear and heartache of Pero. I'm sure the poor lady doesn't have your time anymore. I'm not pero for your information. I just like people who keep their life private and not living by the day on blogs just to prove a point except you are an extended Kardashian family that we should be keeping up with- equally as jobless. Tomorrow when they rate you amongst fast rising upcoming stars after how many years in the industry you feel excited over nothing . Pls learn to keep your life private. My two cent

Nice, HBD to her