wore his ring for 2years in the name of engagement , I never took it off.. He promised heavens And earth and I believed .. Recently he has been acting up and bringing different attitude… We decided to go for a geno type test.. I was so a shocked when d doc said I was as, and his as. I am very sure that I am AA, I told my bf that we should use another hospital but ...
Abeg enough of this two jobless people. Must they be on the blog every day? We hear and have gotten the message- you want pero and Sumbo to know abi? They now know. No it deal giving your wife dinner on her special day, pls keep it to yourself. We are not interested in flimsy news like this, period
@Anonymous 10:50 AM. Your bad-bele no get part two oh. Chai. Learn to be happy for others so that God can bless u too. You need deliverance from hatred and bitter heart in 10 different penticostal churches biko
If rat runs under your bed its Pero. Pls get over the fear and heartache of Pero. I'm sure the poor lady doesn't have your time anymore. I'm not pero for your information. I just like people who keep their life private and not living by the day on blogs just to prove a point except you are an extended Kardashian family that we should be keeping up with- equally as jobless. Tomorrow when they rate you amongst fast rising upcoming stars after how many years in the industry you feel excited over nothing . Pls learn to keep your life private. My two cent
Hmmn..just a dinner tuface?
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteDidn't she celebrate her birthday this year already?
ReplyDeleteAwww.. so romantic!! #PatienceIsTheBest
ReplyDeleteShould I return an engagement ring , after..
wore his ring for 2years in the name of engagement , I never took it off.. He promised heavens And earth and I believed .. Recently he has been acting up and bringing different attitude… We decided to go for a geno type test.. I was so a shocked when d doc said I was as, and his as. I am very sure that I am AA, I told my bf that we should use another hospital but ...
CONTINUE..
ReplyDeleteI love these two love.....muaaaaah
ReplyDeleteThat one Na dodging why not a car African girls don tear eye pass dinner
ReplyDeleteHBD to her...
ReplyDeleteNice. That's the in-thing. Surprise dinner
ReplyDeleteNice. Hbd to her
ReplyDeleteHealth Tips and Advice
That ugly girl Naomi should be Annie's househelp. What kind of stupid manager is she. Annie get yourself a real manager and stop all these bs
ReplyDeleteSurprise her with a dinner in their own house..u must be joking. May be nah she cook d food sef.
ReplyDeleteAwww....nice man
ReplyDeleteAlso Check www.vabadon.com
Awwwww, so sweet of him. Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, so sweet of him. Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to u Annie. And Happy Happy Birthday to my very self. I'm plus 1 today.
ReplyDeleteCopy copy
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteGood of him.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
HBD
ReplyDeleteThis ugly prostitute akugo 2face ka eke! Pathetic!
ReplyDelete*Linda's best friend*
Dats sweeeeeeet hmmmm annie get ready for the best birthday sex tonight. Hhhhohoohohohoh someone is gonna get banged.
ReplyDeletehqppy birthday annia
ReplyDeleteHBD to her
ReplyDeleteLove in Tokyo.. ❤️
ReplyDeleteAww so nice
ReplyDeleteHappy bday to her...
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteSurprise ke.
ReplyDeleteAbeg make we hear word jo.
Nice one...hbd 2 her
ReplyDeleteNa so so dinner na him dem dey chop?!
ReplyDeletehappy bday annie idibia
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u Annie.
ReplyDeleteDinner is now the trend no more patty party things. Ok ooo happy birthday Annie idibia.
ReplyDeleteawwwww romantic
ReplyDeleteAbeg enough of this two jobless people. Must they be on the blog every day? We hear and have gotten the message- you want pero and Sumbo to know abi? They now know. No it deal giving your wife dinner on her special day, pls keep it to yourself. We are not interested in flimsy news like this, period
ReplyDeletePero welcome!
DeleteLool. You're bitter mehn
Delete@Anonymous 10:50 AM. Your bad-bele no get part two oh. Chai. Learn to be happy for others so that God can bless u too. You need deliverance from hatred and bitter heart in 10 different penticostal churches biko
DeleteHBD to her. Can't wait for my husband to start surprising me.
ReplyDelete***LIBER FINEST***
Luvly.
ReplyDeleteHe is not a robot.
Cool. 2 baba
ReplyDeleteIf rat runs under your bed its Pero. Pls get over the fear and heartache of Pero. I'm sure the poor lady doesn't have your time anymore. I'm not pero for your information. I just like people who keep their life private and not living by the day on blogs just to prove a point except you are an extended Kardashian family that we should be keeping up with- equally as jobless. Tomorrow when they rate you amongst fast rising upcoming stars after how many years in the industry you feel excited over nothing . Pls learn to keep your life private. My two cent
ReplyDeleteNice, HBD to her