Photos: Jubilation after Rotimi Amaechi's screening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

Photos: Jubilation after Rotimi Amaechi's screening

This was in the Senate Building immediately after his screening. More photos after the cut...

100 comments:

Hehehe! Bad belly people go and kpai! Linda take note!

Pic of the day lol

He is d man of the people...

Hmm whatever this means

obiora said...

Screening = Confirmation?

Looool....dis drama is real mehn

What's the jubilation about?

Awww see goosebumps all over my body,make haters go drink oxygen $ swallow wind for all I care #WeLoveAndSupportAmaechi!

Funny. well I'm back but I neva really left.

when god says yes ...

All these crowd came because of the screening!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Celebrating the triumph of corruption

Sai Amechi

HookupCity said...

That is the people's man. Go man

At last...lucky man

Why are they this happy na?

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Why are they this happy na?

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

I hope dis jubilation wil not b in vain if it goes otherwise wit d confirmation though I see him scale thru d confirmation.

Baddest Puta said...

That's one owambe party about to go down

Even someone who isn't a politician would know that he(amaechi) will be screened. Forget those initial gragara... it's a normal thing.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

weather they like it or not

Abubakar said...

Whaty is all this nonesense!

This is a proof of the love people have for Hon. Rotimi Ameachi. He lead the revolution that brought about the changes we are seeing today; eg. reliable power supply. He deserved the jubilation. I think his performance at the Senate Screening shows what stuff he is made off. Kudos!

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Indeed we dizav d type of leaders we have. I don't have anyth against Amaechi or PMB bt d double speak, hypocrisy dt have become d mainstay of dis administeration. PMB did say dt anybody wit a whiff of corruption wld not make his administeration but today Amaechi is a minister. Pray I ask what is d standards of measuring corruption in NIGERIA.

Congratulations To Mr Amaechi, with all the threat message from the so called Useless Wike, woooo to wike, you will soon vacate the River State house very very soon.

Hibeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Confirmed!!!
Up Amaechi

Who allowed all these people into the premises? Or is it that the number of pressmen there is more than half that population?

Wow lol people love this man o, this is good

But Linda you can gather news for Africa and some parts of US of A oh, u manage get the pix sha

That vuvuzela P guy

AWWWWW......SO MUCH LOVE.......CONGRAT

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

kelly Ewhere said...

At last our minister our minister R.C.A has been screen. I know say u go make us proud one day, and the day has come. shine on our leader

Congratulobia to him once again.

Ejima@onpoint said...

Congratulations to my man @ last you conquer them upon all their shakara, the Lord is your strength.

Him and his goons

Karlsson said...

Thank God the drama is over already

Ubanagum

Ejima@onpoint said...

Thank God for my man, upon all the frustration you still move forward. Am happy for you

prince said...

lion of niger delta u made us proud.

Is that why they are this happy?...expecting egunge tinz

Ejima@onpoint said...

Congratulations to my man @ last you conquer them upon all their shakara, the Lord is your strength.

People really love this man,I wish him all the best. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Good for him Finally

Mr Loot-Timi Arm-Echi, ordinary minister ur dancing like. If to say dey give SGF u for run mad ooo. Don't forget is appointment not election.

Nna see crowd abeg..... Na president the dude win neh....

OK

I am Coonett

Collins insider said...

The people get the leaders they deserve.
All this rant of change is nothing but a charade there is nothing genuine about it.

Their problem ! Their headache !! Less concern

..JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Obviously his people are excited.goodluck to him.

Why is there an ulterior motive behind his screening, why are they jubilating?

Uchenna said...

PDP and Wike has ended up making him a hero, Amaechi is indeed a man

Uchenna said...

PDP and Wike has ended up making him a hero, Amaechi is indeed a man

We celebrate thieves and yet complain when they steal. Nigerians are insane. God help us

Been Jobless it very badt. When will nigerians grow up. SMH.

Been Jobless it very badt. When will nigerians learn?

na so

Sycophants...

Congratulations sir. Am very happy now.

Ryan said...

Wow!!! He's got fans ooo... Gaskiya

joyous babe said...

congrate to him

Ass lickers.....mstwwwwwwwww. Next post o jare!!!

Politricks
Still the same nigeria

Who God has blessed, no man can curse

Ijaya gbogbo south south

finally and at last. good one. That's my man.

man wey sabi....thumbs up for him.joor...if e dey pain you go huge transformer

Folashade Idowu said...

If it's true that Ameachi still becomes a minister, President Buhari has really lost my respect. I mean who does that? Why are these thieves and miserable blood socking politicians treating us like we are fools? Am so pissed

This is what happens when you try to bring down or ridicule a public figure just to settle a personal score. Wike, Mama Peace, GEJ and PDP have just succeeded in making Amaechi a hero. If Wike is not careful he will end up being the looser in the end if he doesn't stop this obsession about Amaechi. Let him continue to do the hatchet job of his God parents (Patience and Goodluck Jonathan). Amaechi's only sin in all of these is because he did not allow Mama Peace to interfere in the affairs of Rivers State during his time as Governor and also because he left PDP to APC to support Buhari instead of GEJ.

Na waoo

How will corruption ever going to end when we endorsed it by our gesture and action why would even demons not have followers I pity Nigeria because we have no leader but ruler who his a dictator

I don't understand why they bother with the whole screening thing cuz they will still screen in everybody on that list.

This Nigeria sef..Drama has overtaken Politics...

Wow! Sai Amaechi my man Is the man of the moment right now. Wike and PDP criminals should go and hug transformer if they re pained.

Steal Money+Buy Buhari=Become Minister

Oo

AB Drives said...

Congratulation the man of the moment: Rotimi Amaechi. We love you!

its only in Nigeria that thieves are celebrated.i am really ashamed of the black race,we are so daft beyond words.

Make them jubilate well.

Congratulations, very brilliant answers. I like his calm nd confidence.

where those haters at? lol, u pple should go hug transformer. He came and he conquered not a pimp from PDP. Ameachi ride on to victory!

Don't mind their deceit..it's their way of life

Folashade Idowu said...

If it's true that Ameachi still becomes a minister, President Buhari has really lost my respect. I mean who does that? Why are these thieves and miserable blood socking politicians treating us like we are fools? Am so pissed

Shatap and gerrara hereeee! Who cares abt ur stupid respect!moron!

For your sure football betting tips, visit maestrotipsfree.blogspot.com

Atleast u used a small letter g

Get of her post u nameless baboon!!

Strong men will always be a strong men

Nobody can say no......hater mk una go hug the nearest transformer

Abeg help me tell dem

Who know u bitter soul....Abeg go drink sniper or go jump inside river for all I care

we that believe in absolute change and Buhari's stance on corruption are highly disappointed with the nomination of Amaechi as a minister by an acclaimed epitome of uprightness. we and the international community are now convinced that Buhari is no longer in control. we are now praying for a true patriot that has political will to cleanse the system hopefully within the next very few years. we are really ashamed of this administration.GOD SAVE NIGERIA

Ds is d white house building that houses the chambers of both the upper and lower members of the national assembly not d senate building linda.

Anon 11:25, too know dey worry you. Senate building or not, we understand linda.

Bad belle, common monitor, you no be. I wonder if you'll ever be celebrated before you die if you continue with this. Hatred has eaten you up

We all just hero worship

Coward you must be, I have been celebrated and still being celebrated. This not when u see black and call it white bcs of sentiment so take several seat. Keep supporting bad things, they will take your right and you will praise them MUMU.