Photos: Jubilation after Rotimi Amaechi's screening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

Photos: Jubilation after Rotimi Amaechi's screening

This was in the Senate Building immediately after his screening. More photos after the cut...

100 comments:

1. Hehehe! Bad belly people go and kpai! Linda take note!

2. Hehehe! Bad belly people go and kpai! Linda take note!

3. Replies
    1. Ds is d white house building that houses the chambers of both the upper and lower members of the national assembly not d senate building linda.

2. Anon 11:25, too know dey worry you. Senate building or not, we understand linda.

4. Hehehe! Bad belly people go and kpai! Linda take note!

5. He is d man of the people...

6. Looool....dis drama is real mehn

7. What's the jubilation about?

8. Awww see goosebumps all over my body,make haters go drink oxygen $ swallow wind for all I care #WeLoveAndSupportAmaechi!

9. Funny. well I'm back but I neva really left.

10. when god says yes ...

1. Atleast u used a small letter g

2. Nobody can say no......hater mk una go hug the nearest transformer

11. All these crowd came because of the screening!
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

12. Celebrating the triumph of corruption

13. That is the people's man. Go man

14. Why are they this happy na?

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

15. Why are they this happy na?

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

16. I hope dis jubilation wil not b in vain if it goes otherwise wit d confirmation though I see him scale thru d confirmation.

17. That's one owambe party about to go down

18. Even someone who isn't a politician would know that he(amaechi) will be screened. Forget those initial gragara... it's a normal thing.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

1. Don't mind their deceit..it's their way of life

19. weather they like it or not

20. This is a proof of the love people have for Hon. Rotimi Ameachi. He lead the revolution that brought about the changes we are seeing today; eg. reliable power supply. He deserved the jubilation. I think his performance at the Senate Screening shows what stuff he is made off. Kudos!

21. Indeed we dizav d type of leaders we have. I don't have anyth against Amaechi or PMB bt d double speak, hypocrisy dt have become d mainstay of dis administeration. PMB did say dt anybody wit a whiff of corruption wld not make his administeration but today Amaechi is a minister. Pray I ask what is d standards of measuring corruption in NIGERIA.

22. Congratulations To Mr Amaechi, with all the threat message from the so called Useless Wike, woooo to wike, you will soon vacate the River State house very very soon.

Hibeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

23. Who allowed all these people into the premises? Or is it that the number of pressmen there is more than half that population?

24. Wow lol people love this man o, this is good

But Linda you can gather news for Africa and some parts of US of A oh, u manage get the pix sha

That vuvuzela P guy

25. AWWWWW......SO MUCH LOVE.......CONGRAT

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

26. At last our minister our minister R.C.A has been screen. I know say u go make us proud one day, and the day has come. shine on our leader

27. Congratulobia to him once again.

28. Congratulations to my man @ last you conquer them upon all their shakara, the Lord is your strength.

29. Thank God the drama is over already

Ubanagum

30. Thank God for my man, upon all the frustration you still move forward. Am happy for you

31. lion of niger delta u made us proud.

32. Is that why they are this happy?...expecting egunge tinz

33. Congratulations to my man @ last you conquer them upon all their shakara, the Lord is your strength.

34. People really love this man,I wish him all the best. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

35. Mr Loot-Timi Arm-Echi, ordinary minister ur dancing like. If to say dey give SGF u for run mad ooo. Don't forget is appointment not election.

1. Bad belle, common monitor, you no be. I wonder if you'll ever be celebrated before you die if you continue with this. Hatred has eaten you up

2. Coward you must be, I have been celebrated and still being celebrated. This not when u see black and call it white bcs of sentiment so take several seat. Keep supporting bad things, they will take your right and you will praise them MUMU.

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna see crowd abeg..... Na president the dude win neh....

37. The people get the leaders they deserve.
    All this rant of change is nothing but a charade there is nothing genuine about it.

38. Their problem ! Their headache !! Less concern

..JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

39. Obviously his people are excited.goodluck to him.

40. Why is there an ulterior motive behind his screening, why are they jubilating?

41. PDP and Wike has ended up making him a hero, Amaechi is indeed a man

42. PDP and Wike has ended up making him a hero, Amaechi is indeed a man

43. We celebrate thieves and yet complain when they steal. Nigerians are insane. God help us

44. Been Jobless it very badt. When will nigerians grow up. SMH.

45. Been Jobless it very badt. When will nigerians learn?

46. Congratulations sir. Am very happy now.

47. Wow!!! He's got fans ooo... Gaskiya

48. congrate to him

49. Ass lickers.....mstwwwwwwwww. Next post o jare!!!

50. Ass lickers.....mstwwwwwwwww. Next post o jare!!!

51. Politricks
    Still the same nigeria

52. Who God has blessed, no man can curse

53. finally and at last. good one. That's my man.

54. man wey sabi....thumbs up for him.joor...if e dey pain you go huge transformer

55. If it's true that Ameachi still becomes a minister, President Buhari has really lost my respect. I mean who does that? Why are these thieves and miserable blood socking politicians treating us like we are fools? Am so pissed

56. This is what happens when you try to bring down or ridicule a public figure just to settle a personal score. Wike, Mama Peace, GEJ and PDP have just succeeded in making Amaechi a hero. If Wike is not careful he will end up being the looser in the end if he doesn't stop this obsession about Amaechi. Let him continue to do the hatchet job of his God parents (Patience and Goodluck Jonathan). Amaechi's only sin in all of these is because he did not allow Mama Peace to interfere in the affairs of Rivers State during his time as Governor and also because he left PDP to APC to support Buhari instead of GEJ.

57. How will corruption ever going to end when we endorsed it by our gesture and action why would even demons not have followers I pity Nigeria because we have no leader but ruler who his a dictator

58. I don't understand why they bother with the whole screening thing cuz they will still screen in everybody on that list.

59. This Nigeria sef..Drama has overtaken Politics...

60. Wow! Sai Amaechi my man Is the man of the moment right now. Wike and PDP criminals should go and hug transformer if they re pained.

61. Steal Money+Buy Buhari=Become Minister

62. Congratulation the man of the moment: Rotimi Amaechi. We love you!

63. its only in Nigeria that thieves are celebrated.i am really ashamed of the black race,we are so daft beyond words.

64. Congratulations, very brilliant answers. I like his calm nd confidence.

65. Congratulations, very brilliant answers. I like his calm nd confidence.

66. where those haters at? lol, u pple should go hug transformer. He came and he conquered not a pimp from PDP. Ameachi ride on to victory!

67. If it's true that Ameachi still becomes a minister, President Buhari has really lost my respect. I mean who does that? Why are these thieves and miserable blood socking politicians treating us like we are fools? Am so pissed

1. Shatap and gerrara hereeee! Who cares abt ur stupid respect!moron!

2. Get of her post u nameless baboon!!

3. Who know u bitter soul....Abeg go drink sniper or go jump inside river for all I care

68. For your sure football betting tips, visit maestrotipsfree.blogspot.com

69. Strong men will always be a strong men

70. we that believe in absolute change and Buhari's stance on corruption are highly disappointed with the nomination of Amaechi as a minister by an acclaimed epitome of uprightness. we and the international community are now convinced that Buhari is no longer in control. we are now praying for a true patriot that has political will to cleanse the system hopefully within the next very few years. we are really ashamed of this administration.GOD SAVE NIGERIA

71. We all just hero worship