News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Woossshhhhh......... M.O.N.E.Y
Lol. Guess he got tired of faking it
Maybe he borrowed it from floyd.
LOL he is just as sneaky as his character in the TV show Power.
His biz
50 swag~D great anonymous!
Lolzzzzzz. He is kind lik making mockery of someone. I wish him all d best.
Power dey pay... Baddest nigga
That's it's own problem.
Cheap attention seeker. This is what half baked education does to ' money miss road' !
Cheap attention seeker. This is what half baked education does to ' money miss road ' 50 Cent,
Publicity stunt mana.
Ohw see money Lol this guy acts funny atimes, I knew he was not saying the truth when he said he's not buoyant Lol Enjoy... and let my Diddy be.That vuvuzela P guyPromisepompom@yahoo.com
This guy no wellSeyilicious
his wahala it is well
Haha this guy is sick,i remember how he looked when he went to court with a cheap suit.
Didnt i say this guy was an idiot? Smhhh
hehe...Uncle 50..get rich or die trying
Ego
hehe...get rich or die trying
He was forming bankrupt nw, everybody knows#IT will ONLY get BETTER#it MUST end IN praise
Maybe he ''borrowed'' the money.
Living a fake life,good for him. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
I just need one bundle
Lol he was screwing with them and clowning d judge fiddy can nevr go broke
All I need is one bundle to change my life for good
LINDA I LOVE YOU
He is behaving childishly. What's with all the pose with wads of money.#TeamBlessed#
Na for people wey believe im cock and bull story back den nah! Linda take note!
Their Father!!! hahahaa
I hope he has helped plenty of poor people.
LOL... my Nigga!! 50..love this guy menh!!!
Oti gbagbe! He forgot!
Money money money, God I work so hard bless with this kind of money na
He wasn't broke before just pretending to be.
I swear the guy well die. Money over everything.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Dude is a funny lad though no doubt.....***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Get rich or die trying
That's y u are still fucking broke.
Lol.
Pride goes before a fall!
This 50cent is a funny dude....just like the dude
He misses being on Forbes
Hater
49 comments:
Woossshhhhh......... M.O.N.E.Y
Lol. Guess he got tired of faking it
Maybe he borrowed it from floyd.
LOL he is just as sneaky as his character in the TV show Power.
His biz
50 swag
Lolzzzzzz. He is kind lik making mockery of someone. I wish him all d best.
Power dey pay... Baddest nigga
That's it's own problem.
Cheap attention seeker. This is what half baked education does to ' money miss road' !
Cheap attention seeker. This is what half baked education does to ' money miss road ' 50 Cent,
Publicity stunt mana.
Ohw see money Lol this guy acts funny atimes, I knew he was not saying the truth when he said he's not buoyant Lol Enjoy... and let my Diddy be.
That vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com
This guy no well
Seyilicious
his wahala
it is well
Haha this guy is sick,i remember how he looked when he went to court with a cheap suit.
Didnt i say this guy was an idiot? Smhhh
hehe...Uncle 50..get rich or die trying
Ego
hehe...get rich or die trying
He was forming bankrupt nw, everybody knows
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
He was forming bankrupt nw, everybody knows
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Maybe he ''borrowed'' the money.
Living a fake life,good for him. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
I just need one bundle
Lol he was screwing with them and clowning d judge fiddy can nevr go broke
All I need is one bundle to change my life for good
LINDA I LOVE YOU
He is behaving childishly. What's with all the pose with wads of money.
Their Father!!! hahahaa
I hope he has helped plenty of poor people.
LOL... my Nigga!! 50..love this guy menh!!!
Oti gbagbe! He forgot!
Money money money, God I work so hard bless with this kind of money na
He wasn't broke before just pretending to be.
I swear the guy well die. Money over everything.
Dude is a funny lad though no doubt...
Get rich or die trying
That's y u are still fucking broke.
Lol.
Pride goes before a fall!
This 50cent is a funny dude....just like the dude
He misses being on Forbes
Hater