No longer pretending to be bankrupt? 50cent surrounds himself with pile of money | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

No longer pretending to be bankrupt? 50cent surrounds himself with pile of money

50cent, who filed for bankruptcy a few months ago following a lawsuit, shared the pic on instagram

49 comments:

1. Lol. Guess he got tired of faking it

2. Maybe he borrowed it from floyd.

3. LOL he is just as sneaky as his character in the TV show Power.

4. Lolzzzzzz. He is kind lik making mockery of someone. I wish him all d best.

5. Power dey pay... Baddest nigga

6. Cheap attention seeker. This is what half baked education does to ' money miss road' !

7. Cheap attention seeker. This is what half baked education does to ' money miss road ' 50 Cent,

8. Ohw see money Lol this guy acts funny atimes, I knew he was not saying the truth when he said he's not buoyant Lol Enjoy... and let my Diddy be.

That vuvuzela P guy

Promisepompom@yahoo.com

9. Haha this guy is sick,i remember how he looked when he went to court with a cheap suit.

10. Didnt i say this guy was an idiot? Smhhh

11. hehe...Uncle 50..get rich or die trying

12. He was forming bankrupt nw, everybody knows

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

13. He was forming bankrupt nw, everybody knows

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

14. Maybe he ''borrowed'' the money.

15. Living a fake life,good for him. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

16. Lol he was screwing with them and clowning d judge fiddy can nevr go broke

17. All I need is one bundle to change my life for good

18. He is behaving childishly. What's with all the pose with wads of money.

19. He is behaving childishly. What's with all the pose with wads of money.

20. Na for people wey believe im cock and bull story back den nah! Linda take note!

21. Na for people wey believe im cock and bull story back den nah! Linda take note!

22. Na for people wey believe im cock and bull story back den nah! Linda take note!

23. Their Father!!! hahahaa

24. I hope he has helped plenty of poor people.

25. LOL... my Nigga!! 50..love this guy menh!!!

26. Money money money, God I work so hard bless with this kind of money na

27. He wasn't broke before just pretending to be.

28. I swear the guy well die. Money over everything.

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude is a funny lad though no doubt...

30. This 50cent is a funny dude....just like the dude