After introducing himself and making his former colleagues laugh, former Anambra state governor, Sen. Chris Ngige was asked to take a bow and go. He was not asked any question.
This guy. Kangol hat na by force? How can you be booted and suited in suit & tie and top it off with Kangol cap lol. At senate confirmation hearing for that matter. Abi d guy dey bald in some strange way or get strange head? @ogodomigodo
im guessing doc ngige didnt get questioned cos i heard he did a notable / grand / noble job during the short while he was in office as gov of anambra state.. im hopin so..
otherwise, lets hear the reasons he wasnt asked any questions?
or better yet, we dont need to hear any damn reasons, we just hope these new set of guys, set positive records / project the nation forward.. amen !!
im guessing doc ngige didnt get questioned cos i heard he did a notable / grand / noble job during the short while he was in office as gov of anambra state.. im hopin so..
or better yet, we dont need to hear any damn reasons, we just hope these new set of guys, set positive records / project the nation forward.. amen !!
It's alright! My Principal way back in sec school would always say that it is difficult to find a class without a ridiculously funny student or comedian! am assuming in this case, They've gotten one!
See please if you are an illiterate or lack the desire for information I wonder why you are deceiving yourself here...if you want to hear only gossip go and meet your neigbour and enjoy yourself...don't come here to show yourself... must you comment??
Na wwwa u no dey sincere with Nigerians and u no stand on ur word Mr saraki, Ngige, lai mohammed,dem get 2 head ni patial yeye people padi padi business
71 comments:
Odieqwu!
ok.. we done hear
My Igbo father...well done
Congrats to him.
Congrats to him
But Why ? Why do some ppl get to answer so many questions αи∂ then others none?
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
But Why ? Why do some ppl get to answer so many questions αи∂ then others none?
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
The man gave an excellent delivery. Got em all reeling with laughter throughout. He's used to the terrain,he'll be confirmed
Congrats oke mkpi
Just like that?
Partiality o o o....lol..lucky man
Agu_Jude Nwa Nsukka
Ok Damn! See photo&Video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man in new movie "Road To Yesterday"
Linda are u gonna show us each and every one of the screening? plz we don't need this.. Next plzzzz!!!
Lol. This guy is a clown!
Businessas usual - tak a bow and go. Am not surprised@all.
Okay seen.
Rubbish...
Okay seen.
Ngige is a big boss.I even laughed with his co-senators....but...this is what I call wuluwulu...ojoro...
Odogwu madu. Congrats to him
Please someone should lecture me on how to comment on LIB....Add me up on Whassapp on 08062370521... Cant comment except with laptop...plss
Congratulations Sir, credibility matters.
His reputation simply precedes him. Respect.
Who no d fear Godfather? Lol I liked his confidence/command
Odiegwu
Guy man.
is his own case special or wha? hmm i smell chicken blood
it is well
A noble man
Mmmmh
Mmmmh
Wow... Sentiments can never be totally eradicated
Not asked any meaning he is over qualified or what?
Very funny man and commands respect
I like your work, my former governor.
Congrats.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇
Congrats to him then....
The first governor to be kidnapped in Nigeria. Lol. What a history
Noo questn hmmm ok na
Nwoke ike! I trust u.
He's as clean as a new slate....
Oga patapata
This guy. Kangol hat na by force? How can you be booted and suited in suit & tie and top it off with Kangol cap lol. At senate confirmation hearing for that matter. Abi d guy dey bald in some strange way or get strange head? @ogodomigodo
of course, why should he be askd a qstn? once a criminal always a criminal. birds of the same feather flock togeda.
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Another terrible corrupt policiian.
He is an intelligent comedian of the federal republic.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=432085
Yes ooo...people's mandate..my next governor
"Ogene"
Politics.
My former governor. Super proud of him
Can we safely claim lopsided screening now? If they had grilled him like they did to Fashola, I bet some will claim "lopsided". wailing wailers!
Very lively and funny man. I am sure he makes his wife and children laugh always.
Business as usual
Ok o
My dear browsing is free.
Join the free browsing trend @ WizyTechs.Com
Confirm man.
Lolz..
Hahhahah..they can't dare question an elder statesman
This man is just gonna loot us
Senior man!
Alright.
Alright.
Alright.
See please if you are an illiterate or lack the desire for information I wonder why you are deceiving yourself here...if you want to hear only gossip go and meet your neigbour and enjoy yourself...don't come here to show yourself... must you comment??
Na wwwa u no dey sincere with Nigerians and u no stand on ur word Mr saraki, Ngige, lai mohammed,dem get 2 head ni patial yeye people padi padi business