#Ministerialscreening: Senate Screens Chris Ngige | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

#Ministerialscreening: Senate Screens Chris Ngige

After introducing himself and making his former colleagues laugh, former Anambra state governor, Sen. Chris Ngige was asked to take a bow and go. He was not asked any question.

71 comments:

1. But Why ? Why do some ppl get to answer so many questions αи∂ then others none?

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd iN prAise

2. But Why ? Why do some ppl get to answer so many questions αи∂ then others none?

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd iN prAise

3. The man gave an excellent delivery. Got em all reeling with laughter throughout. He's used to the terrain,he'll be confirmed

4. Just like that?

5. Partiality o o o....lol..lucky man

Agu_Jude Nwa Nsukka

6. Linda are u gonna show us each and every one of the screening? plz we don't need this.. Next plzzzz!!!

1. See please if you are an illiterate or lack the desire for information I wonder why you are deceiving yourself here...if you want to hear only gossip go and meet your neigbour and enjoy yourself...don't come here to show yourself... must you comment??

7. Lol. This guy is a clown!

8. Businessas usual - tak a bow and go. Am not surprised@all.

9. Ngige is a big boss.I even laughed with his co-senators....but...this is what I call wuluwulu...ojoro...

10. Odogwu madu. Congrats to him

11. Please someone should lecture me on how to comment on LIB....Add me up on Whassapp on 08062370521... Cant comment except with laptop...plss

12. Congratulations Sir, credibility matters.

13. His reputation simply precedes him. Respect.

14. Who no d fear Godfather? Lol I liked his confidence/command

15. Anonymous Personified14 October 2015 at 15:39

Guy man.

16. is his own case special or wha? hmm i smell chicken blood

it is well

17. Wow... Sentiments can never be totally eradicated

18. Not asked any meaning he is over qualified or what?

19. Very funny man and commands respect

20. I like your work, my former governor.
    Congrats.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to him then....

22. The first governor to be kidnapped in Nigeria. Lol. What a history

23. Noo questn hmmm ok na

24. He's as clean as a new slate....

25. This guy. Kangol hat na by force? How can you be booted and suited in suit & tie and top it off with Kangol cap lol. At senate confirmation hearing for that matter. Abi d guy dey bald in some strange way or get strange head? @ogodomigodo

26. of course, why should he be askd a qstn? once a criminal always a criminal. birds of the same feather flock togeda.

27. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

28. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

29. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

30. Another terrible corrupt policiian.

31. He is an intelligent comedian of the federal republic.

http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=432085

32. Yes ooo...people's mandate..my next governor

33. Politics.

34. My former governor. Super proud of him

35. Can we safely claim lopsided screening now? If they had grilled him like they did to Fashola, I bet some will claim "lopsided". wailing wailers!

36. im guessing doc ngige didnt get questioned cos i heard he did a notable / grand / noble job during the short while he was in office as gov of anambra state.. im hopin so..

otherwise, lets hear the reasons he wasnt asked any questions?

or better yet, we dont need to hear any damn reasons, we just hope these new set of guys, set positive records / project the nation forward.. amen !!

37. im guessing doc ngige didnt get questioned cos i heard he did a notable / grand / noble job during the short while he was in office as gov of anambra state.. im hopin so..

otherwise, lets hear the reasons he wasnt asked any questions?

or better yet, we dont need to hear any damn reasons, we just hope these new set of guys, set positive records / project the nation forward.. amen !!

38. Very lively and funny man. I am sure he makes his wife and children laugh always.

39. Ok o

My dear browsing is free.

Join the free browsing trend @ WizyTechs.Com

40. It's alright! My Principal way back in sec school would always say that it is difficult to find a class without a ridiculously funny student or comedian! am assuming in this case, They've gotten one!

41. It's alright! My Principal way back in sec school would always say that it is difficult to find a class without a ridiculously funny student or comedian! am assuming in this case, They've gotten one!

42. Hahhahah..they can't dare question an elder statesman

43. This man is just gonna loot us

44. Na wwwa u no dey sincere with Nigerians and u no stand on ur word Mr saraki, Ngige, lai mohammed,dem get 2 head ni patial yeye people padi padi business