News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Dream life
nawa ooi need some of dis money like right now oomeenah_wakil on instagram
Mcheeeeeeeeew! Who cares kwanu??? Linda take note!
I believe him
K.U.D.I *eyes rolling *
He is living life. Now, this is real and true definition of a big boy. .. lol
Hmmmmmmm if dis one nah broke make he come naija I wil help him create broke with empty pocket n plate lolz
Diz guy is high
Nwa abakaliki a abeg ka anyi nu nti....ozu go
Cray guy!
Good for him. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Yeye guy.Better go and pay your debt.
LWKMH...
Seems the case has being sorted out!! LOL
Good for him. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Grade A asshole
Lol Inside Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage(Download)
He is so childish...#TeamBlessed#
Lol all in a bid to debunk the rumour that he's broke
Lolz, crazy dude#IT will ONLY get BETTER#it MUST end IN praise
Na him. Sabi.
Lol. I like this guy shar.
Does it mean dis people don't know what they call bank. Who keep such a big amount of money in d house
Lolzzzzzz. Dis is wht I calldisplay of money missed road. Lolzzzzz.
ah lunch ke, this is enough for the month jare.
This nigga
Okk...Ndi nwere ego...lunch money ke? Abeg let me go and buy my lacasera and gala joor
Lunch money indeed, it's just too much for lunch
HmmmmSeyilicious
Yeye man
This man should pack one side jor, who you help self. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
See what Rick Ross has caused. Shading no goodooo
Nawa.....
Honestly his now acting like a yahoo naija lil boy who just came from the bank. Engr Emy
50cents, just give me the `O in the broke and you'll see how many lives I'd touch...
He guess he has money now and willing to pay the lady after the legal system has seen thru his bullshit.
Hahahah......imakwa adi broke!!!
Lol yes o no time. But 50 let Diddy beThat vuvuzela P guyPromisepompom@yahoo.com
Get rich or die trying....Money speaks shit follows. He's still playing with their mentality.
He is making a big mockery of the American court system.Pleading bankruptcy to the court while flashing money on social media.He needs to be sanctioned.
if you try this in NIGER*** the next knock at your door na OMO NIGER***
This is uneccessary
If this is d kind of money that's mean broke, abeg I want that broke ooo. Lol 50 is a clown
48 comments:
Dream life
nawa oo
i need some of dis money like right now oo
meenah_wakil on instagram
nawa oo
i need some of dis money like right now oo
meenah_wakil on instagram
I believe him
K.U.D.I *eyes rolling *
He is living life. Now, this is real and true definition of a big boy. .. lol
Hmmmmmmm if dis one nah broke make he come naija I wil help him create broke with empty pocket n plate lolz
Diz guy is high
Nwa abakaliki a abeg ka anyi nu nti....ozu go
Cray guy!
Good for him.
Yeye guy.
Better go and pay your debt.
LWKMH...
LWKMH...
Seems the case has being sorted out!! LOL
Good for him.
Grade A asshole
Lol Inside Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage(Download)
He is so childish...
Lol all in a bid to debunk the rumour that he's broke
Lolz, crazy dude
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Na him. Sabi.
Lol. I like this guy shar.
Does it mean dis people don't know what they call bank. Who keep such a big amount of money in d house
Lolzzzzzz. Dis is wht I calldisplay of money missed road. Lolzzzzz.
ah lunch ke, this is enough for the month jare.
This nigga
Okk...Ndi nwere ego...lunch money ke? Abeg let me go and buy my lacasera and gala joor
Lunch money indeed, it's just too much for lunch
Seyilicious
Yeye man
This man should pack one side jor, who you help self. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
See what Rick Ross has caused. Shading no goodooo
Nawa.....
Honestly his now acting like a yahoo naija lil boy who just came from the bank. Engr Emy
50cents, just give me the `O in the broke and you'll see how many lives I'd touch...
He guess he has money now and willing to pay the lady after the legal system has seen thru his bullshit.
Hahahah......imakwa adi broke!!!
Lol yes o no time.
But 50 let Diddy be
That vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com
Get rich or die trying....Money speaks shit follows. He's still playing with their mentality.
He is making a big mockery of the American court system.
Pleading bankruptcy to the court while flashing money on social media.
He needs to be sanctioned.
if you try this in NIGER*** the next knock at your door na OMO NIGER***
This is uneccessary
If this is d kind of money that's mean broke, abeg I want that broke ooo. Lol 50 is a clown