Lol. 50cent spells 'broke' with wads of dollar bills, calls it lunch money | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Lol. 50cent spells 'broke' with wads of dollar bills, calls it lunch money

He shared the photo and wrote "Man this lunch money,I gotta go to work I'm still up, no Sleep at all. new music this week"

48 comments:

1. nawa oo

i need some of dis money like right now oo

meenah_wakil on instagram

2. nawa oo

i need some of dis money like right now oo

meenah_wakil on instagram

3. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Who cares kwanu??? Linda take note!

4. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Who cares kwanu??? Linda take note!

5. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Who cares kwanu??? Linda take note!

6. He is living life. Now, this is real and true definition of a big boy. .. lol

7. Hmmmmmmm if dis one nah broke make he come naija I wil help him create broke with empty pocket n plate lolz

8. Nwa abakaliki a abeg ka anyi nu nti....ozu go

9. Good for him.

10. Yeye guy.
    Better go and pay your debt.

11. Seems the case has being sorted out!! LOL

12. Good for him.

13. Grade A asshole

14. He is so childish...

15. He is so childish...

16. Lol all in a bid to debunk the rumour that he's broke

17. Lolz, crazy dude

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

18. Does it mean dis people don't know what they call bank. Who keep such a big amount of money in d house

19. Lolzzzzzz. Dis is wht I calldisplay of money missed road. Lolzzzzz.

20. ah lunch ke, this is enough for the month jare.

21. Okk...Ndi nwere ego...lunch money ke? Abeg let me go and buy my lacasera and gala joor

22. Lunch money indeed, it's just too much for lunch

23. This man should pack one side jor, who you help self. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

24. Anonymous Personified14 October 2015 at 13:23

See what Rick Ross has caused. Shading no goodooo

25. Honestly his now acting like a yahoo naija lil boy who just came from the bank. Engr Emy

26. 50cents, just give me the `O in the broke and you'll see how many lives I'd touch...

27. He guess he has money now and willing to pay the lady after the legal system has seen thru his bullshit.

28. Hahahah......imakwa adi broke!!!

29. Lol yes o no time.

But 50 let Diddy be

That vuvuzela P guy

Promisepompom@yahoo.com

30. Get rich or die trying....Money speaks shit follows. He's still playing with their mentality.

31. He is making a big mockery of the American court system.
    Pleading bankruptcy to the court while flashing money on social media.
    He needs to be sanctioned.

32. if you try this in NIGER*** the next knock at your door na OMO NIGER***

33. If this is d kind of money that's mean broke, abeg I want that broke ooo. Lol 50 is a clown