Former BBA housemate Bassey goes blonde...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Former BBA housemate Bassey goes blonde...(photos)

Actor, model, and Sierra Leone rep for BBA The Chase Michael Bonny Bassey has gone blonde and shared photos of his new look on instagram. You like?

Michael's natural hair colour...

46 comments:

What does he do again?

Nuh-uh...I don't . But he's a handsome guy tho.

Are you gay? That a gay alert. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

Cool,but he looks better on his natural black hair.

Nice But Black look better on him...

Nice hair-do Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Mehnnn the guy still looks good blonde or black.

I prefer the black natural hair.

Bassey u rock.I miss BBA sha

Whatever rocks his boat. Linda take note!

But bassey is a nigerian name.....

Good for him

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

Good for him

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

Good for him

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

Ogochukwu said...

Cute as ever. ........

Very hansom guy

Looking stupid.

I don't like biko. He looks better with his natural hair.

he looks gud either way.....nicer on blacj though.. Fine boy

aproko manager said...

Cuteyyyy

His former looks far better than dis present looks. D difference is clear.

Like u look any better

This wan that offered me money to fuck him in the ass. I did it cos I needed the money dont blame a boy still hustling

Useless gay boy

Truthurts said...

Bassey Ure a Handsome dude... Forget d Bad Belle... I dig ur style either ways u nailed it.

Mandymice said...

U be mumu

Mandymice said...

U be real mumu

He's still handsome tho.

Innocent Njika, you are not hustling. You're also a faggot. You fuck men for money datz wot you do

His former looks far better than dis present looks. D difference is clear.

useless shameless boy ed dreamz.

Drooling more handsome

Una matter

Blonde doesn't fit him.

“I Feel Like Such a Fool!” How to Avoid Getting Played By Men

Bush man na bush man if he like let him dye it gold

Bassey want turn Oyibo by force. Bassey, be liking Nigeria since the days of John the Baptist.

Suits him

dis is cool, de oda one made him looked like a displaced refugee on a dessert.

Alright then!

cute and gay

etochi21 said...

Cool on both... I like!