Former BBA housemate Bassey goes blonde...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Former BBA housemate Bassey goes blonde...(photos)

Actor, model, and Sierra Leone rep for BBA The Chase Michael Bonny Bassey has gone blonde and shared photos of his new look on instagram. You like?

Michael's natural hair colour...

46 comments:

1. This wan that offered me money to fuck him in the ass. I did it cos I needed the money dont blame a boy still hustling

2. Innocent Njika, you are not hustling. You're also a faggot. You fuck men for money datz wot you do

3. His former looks far better than dis present looks. D difference is clear.

2. Replies
    1. Bush man na bush man if he like let him dye it gold

3. Nuh-uh...I don't . But he's a handsome guy tho.

4. Are you gay? That a gay alert. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

5. Cool,but he looks better on his natural black hair.

6. Nice But Black look better on him...

7. Mehnnn the guy still looks good blonde or black.

8. I prefer the black natural hair.

9. Bassey u rock.I miss BBA sha

10. Whatever rocks his boat. Linda take note!

11. Whatever rocks his boat. Linda take note!

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    But bassey is a nigerian name.....

13. Whatever rocks his boat. Linda take note!

14. Good for him

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd iN prAise

15. Good for him

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd iN prAise

16. Good for him

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd iN prAise

17. Cute as ever. ........

18. I don't like biko. He looks better with his natural hair.

19. he looks gud either way.....nicer on blacj though.. Fine boy

20. His former looks far better than dis present looks. D difference is clear.

21. Useless gay boy

22. Bassey Ure a Handsome dude... Forget d Bad Belle... I dig ur style either ways u nailed it.

23. Bassey want turn Oyibo by force. Bassey, be liking Nigeria since the days of John the Baptist.

24. dis is cool, de oda one made him looked like a displaced refugee on a dessert.