News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
What does he do again?
Nuh-uh...I don't . But he's a handsome guy tho.
Are you gay? That a gay alert. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
Cool,but he looks better on his natural black hair.
Nice But Black look better on him...
Nice hair-do Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Mehnnn the guy still looks good blonde or black.
I prefer the black natural hair. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Bassey u rock.I miss BBA sha
Whatever rocks his boat. Linda take note!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....But bassey is a nigerian name.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Good for him#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Cute as ever. ........
Very hansom guy
Looking stupid.#sad indeed
I don't like biko. He looks better with his natural hair.#TeamBlessed#
he looks gud either way.....nicer on blacj though.. Fine boy
Cuteyyyy
His former looks far better than dis present looks. D difference is clear.
Like u look any better
This wan that offered me money to fuck him in the ass. I did it cos I needed the money dont blame a boy still hustling
Useless gay boy
Bassey Ure a Handsome dude... Forget d Bad Belle... I dig ur style either ways u nailed it.
U be mumu
U be real mumu
He's still handsome tho.
Innocent Njika, you are not hustling. You're also a faggot. You fuck men for money datz wot you do
useless shameless boy ed dreamz.
Drooling more handsome
Una matter
Blonde doesn't fit him.“I Feel Like Such a Fool!” How to Avoid Getting Played By Men
Bush man na bush man if he like let him dye it gold
Bassey want turn Oyibo by force. Bassey, be liking Nigeria since the days of John the Baptist.Busy Fingers.
Suits him
dis is cool, de oda one made him looked like a displaced refugee on a dessert.
Alright then!
cute and gay
Cool on both... I like!
46 comments:
What does he do again?
Nuh-uh...I don't . But he's a handsome guy tho.
Are you gay? That a gay alert. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
Cool,but he looks better on his natural black hair.
Nice But Black look better on him...
Nice hair-do Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Mehnnn the guy still looks good blonde or black.
I prefer the black natural hair.
Bassey u rock.I miss BBA sha
But bassey is a nigerian name.....
Good for him
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Good for him
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Good for him
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Cute as ever. ........
Very hansom guy
Looking stupid.
I don't like biko. He looks better with his natural hair.
he looks gud either way.....nicer on blacj though.. Fine boy
Cuteyyyy
Like u look any better
This wan that offered me money to fuck him in the ass. I did it cos I needed the money dont blame a boy still hustling
Useless gay boy
Bassey Ure a Handsome dude... Forget d Bad Belle... I dig ur style either ways u nailed it.
U be mumu
U be real mumu
He's still handsome tho.
Innocent Njika, you are not hustling. You're also a faggot. You fuck men for money datz wot you do
useless shameless boy ed dreamz.
Drooling more handsome
Una matter
Blonde doesn't fit him.
“I Feel Like Such a Fool!” How to Avoid Getting Played By Men
Bush man na bush man if he like let him dye it gold
Bassey want turn Oyibo by force. Bassey, be liking Nigeria since the days of John the Baptist.
Suits him
dis is cool, de oda one made him looked like a displaced refugee on a dessert.
Alright then!
cute and gay
Cool on both... I like!