Malibu, California, Twilight 's Nikki Reed and The Vampire Diaries's Ian
Somerhalder finally share their wedding photos in an exclusive for
Brides' Magazine October/November 2015 Issue. More photos after the
cut....
48 comments:
Congratulations
Cute couple....
That shoe is a no-no for that white suit.
Girl spreads her legs for Tuface Idibia to see (photos)
I wish you a very big K
Sweet lovely!
Photos: Redeemed Church suspends pastor for inviting Pasuma to perform in church
Girl spreads her legs for Tuface Idibia to see (photos)
Wishing them many years of marital bliss.
Congrats to them....
Congratulobia and Happy married life to them
Congrats!
Awww..... My crush! I luv Ian . HML. (Not lyk u'r readin dis nyway)
A.K.A Damon Salvatore.. i love the guy. he really knows how to act.
#Blessed child
Congratulations... May u stay married. Amen
Congratulations... May you live n stay married. Amen
Wishing them everlasting love,and prosperity ahead.
The guys shoes though! At least he should have rented shoes where he got his clothes from...beautiful bride.
White skin is very lovely . Make black pple go take wedding pics for bush . Loooooool
Cute errthang
Ummmmm good one guys
Auntie linda...
Ummmmm good one guys
Auntie linda...
Nice colour palette.
See their simple cake.
Struggling couples in Naija will spend a fortune on a useless sky scraper cake.
Congrats my crush!
Okay, awesome
Hml my fav actor
Lovely HML 2 them
I thought his relationship with Nina Dobrev was perfect
Best wedding gown ever
Fairy tale
Congrats to them
#It wIll oNly geT beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
Yaaaay my crush is marrieddddd.
Nna ehn! Oyibo can taya person sha. So of all d place to do wedding, they go stand for Bush. Isoraii. Hml my dears, still luh u guys. Even if na forest una wed.
Beautiful......
Cuuuute buh e 4 marry Nina dobrev naaaaau
Lovely photos..congrats to.d couple
*cute bree*
Congrats to them. Linda take note!
Wow! So cool and nice pics.
I wish them all d best and HML.
Already starting to collect gifts
Dnt say I didn't tell u on time
Or distance didn't let u
I receive cash too
U can send to my bank account
3064314232 okpako promise first bank.. #GM all
#TeamSept7 baby������
Lolzzz
May God K ur destiny too. Idiot.
I was really rooting for him and Nina Dobrev sha... all the same, I wish them a blissful home full of happiness.
It's exactly what he wanted to wear. His choice.
GORGEOUS
oh my Ian is taken. HML