Photos from Nikki Reed and Ian Somerhalder's wedding.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Photos from Nikki Reed and Ian Somerhalder's wedding..

Months after saying 'I do' during a surprise wedding in Malibu, California, Twilight 's Nikki Reed and The Vampire Diaries's Ian Somerhalder finally share their wedding photos in an exclusive for Brides' Magazine October/November 2015 Issue. More photos after the cut....

48 comments:

1. That shoe is a no-no for that white suit.

2. Replies
    1. May God K ur destiny too. Idiot.

3. Wishing them many years of marital bliss.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Congratulobia and Happy married life to them

6. Awww..... My crush! I luv Ian . HML. (Not lyk u'r readin dis nyway)

7. A.K.A Damon Salvatore.. i love the guy. he really knows how to act.

#Blessed child

8. Congratulations... May u stay married. Amen

9. Congratulations... May you live n stay married. Amen

10. Wishing them everlasting love,and prosperity ahead.

11. Flavour's 3rd babymama2 September 2015 at 00:17

The guys shoes though! At least he should have rented shoes where he got his clothes from...beautiful bride.

1. It's exactly what he wanted to wear. His choice.

12. White skin is very lovely . Make black pple go take wedding pics for bush . Loooooool

13. Ummmmm good one guys

Auntie linda...

14. Ummmmm good one guys

Auntie linda...

15. Nice colour palette.

See their simple cake.

Struggling couples in Naija will spend a fortune on a useless sky scraper cake.

16. I thought his relationship with Nina Dobrev was perfect

17. Congrats to them

#It wIll oNly geT beTTer
    #iT mUst End iN prAise

18. Yaaaay my crush is marrieddddd.

19. Nna ehn! Oyibo can taya person sha. So of all d place to do wedding, they go stand for Bush. Isoraii. Hml my dears, still luh u guys. Even if na forest una wed.

20. Cuuuute buh e 4 marry Nina dobrev naaaaau

21. Lovely photos..congrats to.d couple

*cute bree*

22. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

23. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

24. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

25. Wow! So cool and nice pics.
    I wish them all d best and HML.

26. Already starting to collect gifts
    Dnt say I didn't tell u on time
    Or distance didn't let u
    I receive cash too
    U can send to my bank account
    3064314232 okpako promise first bank.. #GM all

#TeamSept7 baby������

27. I was really rooting for him and Nina Dobrev sha... all the same, I wish them a blissful home full of happiness.