Nicki Minaj vacations in Dubai with Boo Meek Mills
Nicki Minaj is currently vacationing in Dubai with her boo of life- Meek Mills. They decided to cool off there after their Pink Tour which recently ended. More photos after the cut...
live life. Anyway get your free web domain here https://www.whogohost.com/host/aff.php?aff=988. just follow the link and sign up by clicking the my account button at the top right of your screen. You can also make money off this. see you where the grass is greener...
52 comments:
Enjoy while it lasts...
My Nicki of life... Keep enjoying jare
#It wIll oNly geT beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
Dats ma gal
*lib's namesake*
Hot couple
Nice one enjoy
Good for them
Important! Do this tonight if you care about your brain
This guys are going deepand strong?why the haters are always announcing break up news.
The should allow them to enjoy there self please.
Cutie
Good for them.
Nicki is so beautifull i swear.... Pretty mama no doubt.....
Fine geh nicki
it is well
Nicki has really raised this monkey sha. On a norm, what's there for me to know about meek. Mtcheew. Wish them what they wish themselves.
And the shoe?
OKORO UPGRADED
Nicki is so cute!
Ok, they shud enjoy eachoda while it lasts..
*cute bree*
They should have fun
Enjoy mickmil
Enjoy your Vacay bae
This two are becoming as annoying as the Kardashians.
Good. For them
High time dat dis couple walk down d altar...
I wish them all d best and God blessing.
The barbie queen...
All the rumour is thrown to the trash
Their pink tour or her pink tour?
Der bizness tho
Lovegame so strong
Not vacation aunt Linda, they had a show here at crystal yesterday night
Good for them. Linda take note!
Its vacation time
Sharp geh, u done go Nicki page for Instagram now now.
Nicki can be sexy 4 africaaa shaaa
Boo of life indeed, we are waiting.
beautiful nicki
Linda! Meek Mill's'? For reals? Lol
Salivating
Nicki is really luking Luvly dis dayz.....i think shey happy wit meek mill in as much ppl don't like union
*abi lindodo*
Flexin.....
Drink honey :) Thank me later. Bitterness is a disease
he's referred to as Meek Mill... razz girl. which one be Meek Mills? lol
LINDA THIS IS WAT U NEED... DO N GET A MAN
Calling meek a monkey?.... Biitch where ur thirsty nigga at??
live life. Anyway get your free web domain here https://www.whogohost.com/host/aff.php?aff=988. just follow the link and sign up by clicking the my account button at the top right of your screen. You can also make money off this. see you where the grass is greener...
Cute Nicki..
It's not a vacation Madam no research journalist. Meek was invited for a club appearance.
cool
nick has made mik popular ooooooo