Nicki Minaj vacations in Dubai with Boo Meek Mills | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Nicki Minaj vacations in Dubai with Boo Meek Mills

Nicki Minaj is currently vacationing in Dubai with her boo of life- Meek Mills. They decided to cool off there after their Pink Tour which recently ended. More photos after the cut...

52 comments:

1. My Nicki of life... Keep enjoying jare

#It wIll oNly geT beTTer
    #iT mUst End iN prAise

2. This guys are going deepand strong?why the haters are always announcing break up news.
    The should allow them to enjoy there self please.

3. Good for them.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nicki is so beautifull i swear.... Pretty mama no doubt.....

5. Nicki has really raised this monkey sha. On a norm, what's there for me to know about meek. Mtcheew. Wish them what they wish themselves.

1. Calling meek a monkey?.... Biitch where ur thirsty nigga at??

6. Ok, they shud enjoy eachoda while it lasts..

*cute bree*

7. This two are becoming as annoying as the Kardashians.

1. Drink honey :) Thank me later. Bitterness is a disease

8. High time dat dis couple walk down d altar...
    I wish them all d best and God blessing.

9. All the rumour is thrown to the trash

10. Their pink tour or her pink tour?

11. Not vacation aunt Linda, they had a show here at crystal yesterday night

12. Good for them. Linda take note!

13. Good for them. Linda take note!

14. Good for them. Linda take note!

15. Sharp geh, u done go Nicki page for Instagram now now.

16. Nicki can be sexy 4 africaaa shaaa

17. Boo of life indeed, we are waiting.

18. Linda! Meek Mill's'? For reals? Lol

19. Nicki is really luking Luvly dis dayz.....i think shey happy wit meek mill in as much ppl don't like union
    *abi lindodo*

20. he's referred to as Meek Mill... razz girl. which one be Meek Mills? lol

21. LINDA THIS IS WAT U NEED... DO N GET A MAN

22. dollarsinyourwallet2 September 2015 at 12:25

live life. Anyway get your free web domain here https://www.whogohost.com/host/aff.php?aff=988. just follow the link and sign up by clicking the my account button at the top right of your screen. You can also make money off this. see you where the grass is greener...

23. It's not a vacation Madam no research journalist. Meek was invited for a club appearance.

24. nick has made mik popular ooooooo