Nollywood actress Uche Joan Iwuanyanwu wed her sweetheart Prince Geoffrey Nnannah in her hometown of Okohia Mbano in Isi-Ala Mbano LGA in Imo State on Saturday, 29th August.
The groom is the son of HRH Eze Prince G.A. Nnannah, the Eze Isiala 1 of Nkwerre in Imo state.
The event was beautiful but quiet as only very close family members were in attendance. The more elaborate white wedding will take place later in the year. More photos after the cut..
Lovely, congrats to d couple
ReplyDelete*cute bree*
Congrats to them :)
DeletePretty bride.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my girl.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteThat baby boy is cute for days. I want one. Congratulations to the couple.
ReplyDeleteWow! She is quite gorgeous and beautiful...
ReplyDeleteI wish her all d best in marriage life and HML.
All ds ur so called actor n actresses wey we no even sabi.
ReplyDeleteHas d guy been married b4? His too old to be getting married now
ReplyDeleteFruitful marriage ijn.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to d both
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteShe is an actress? Interesting.... Happy married life
ReplyDeleteHmmm lindodo every body na actress me I dnt know her ooo congratulations to them see they alrdy hv a cute son together thanks bro for removing the baby mama's tag off ur damsel. U guys remain in love I pray
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.......Linda na only Igbo people (particularly nkwerre IMO) dey wed?......other tribes na..?
ReplyDeleteNice congrats to the couple
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to her
ReplyDeletePlz which movie she don act cos everybody na actress or model 4 linda
ReplyDeleteLib freak
fine couple HML
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her, wishing her a HML. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHML...Sweet couple..lik dey Av a child already..congrats!
ReplyDeleteNa every actress dey marry prince kwa?abeg make we hia word all my igbo broda na princes even palmy taper esokay
ReplyDeleteHML to da couple oo
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteYaaaay! Congrats Uche! I'm so happy for you. God will make you bigger and take you higher in Jesus name. Congrats Dear. I wish you and your husband every bit of happiness! (((hugs)))
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteHML, though I do not know her...
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't know u. Either
Deletemoney speaking
ReplyDeleteCongrats, beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to her...I tap into it
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteOther celebrities should learn from u
Nothing like a quiet wedding
Linda point of correction his dad Geoffrey Nnanna is not a traditional ruler, so he is not his HRH. He is an nkwerre chief. Congrats to them though.
ReplyDeleteCONGRATULATIONS TO THEM...THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL AND LOVELY TOGETHER, AND THEIR CUTE SON IS WOW!!! GOD BLESS YOUR UNION
ReplyDeleteThat boy I see alone!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to ha.Na dis one be wedding.you can see d man with his family.Its family that makes traditional wedding not like Tonto own where we didn't see d husbands family.even the introduction he was all by himself,no friends no family,only diamond ring.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. I can't say i know her as an actress.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Congratulations. I can't say i know her as an actress.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
HML........Congrats!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche! God bless your union...........Zee
ReplyDeleteEVEN ME O.LINDA RESEARCH WELL O
ReplyDeletewow great Josite, congrats dear!
ReplyDeletei don see her for one ghanian movie sha, but na "waka pass" role!
ReplyDeletehapi married life 2 yu iwuanyanwu uche joan god bless ur union greatly &2 all dose hu claim dey dont kw ha pls go &crosscheck very well i leave u with sum of ha films wc she v acted 1,somewhere in africa,2,cheaters game,3,cold passion,4,ibu &d reverend sisters,4play reloaded,5,second honeymoon,& many more &bsyds if she is not actually recognized as an actress linda ikeji wont bother carry ha news so pls b4 u comment pls do ur research properly b4 u comment aside ur wishes &congrats &4 d person wey say dat man d igwe na chief check well cuz dat man na igwe elect 4 dat place nkwerre so dnt talk wetin u no kw ask wella b4 yu talk