IK Ogbonna, wife and their son in beautiful family photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 September 2015

IK Ogbonna, wife and their son in beautiful family photos

The boy is co cute. See more photos after the cut...

44 comments:

Handsome bobo

Cute family

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Jonpinjeff said...

Linda abeg. You dey lie sometimes. Learn to call a spade a spade.

Nice 1

9ce,cool and lovely

Korofo couple, nothing to show for! Go and find work ooo woman, dis guy gat nathing! WORD

Beautiful family

That boy ehn...there's something about him
He looks like the parent of his parent.He's stoic,got some boyish swag & those eyes Exudes confidence even for a child
I luv that boy!

Lil man is cute!

Beautiful

Cute family

seyi crown said...

Nice pic cute boy

Seyilicious

shescute said...

This tatoo sef na cloth he doesn't need to wear anything again na yimu

Cute fam

Innocentia Annie said...

They shaaa can pose/post pictures
Cute baby they've got

Cuteness overload

Lovely family. IK's wife is beautiful, I give it to her. And a cute little boy they have.

His wife is really hot and beautiful. Beautiful family.

Cute family!

Wondering why the boy dsnt av any of ik's features.... Hmmmmm

Bia linda so bcos ur younger sister has been famzing dis family now, so any little thing dey do is now news. Get over it already pls.

SMURF said...

The wife really got good genes oh, she really helped this kid, cos he is so cute. But it seems as if they both crave the attention

Aww they cute

This talentless actor just wants to begin the news always

Beautiful

Alma said...

Cute family

Didn't know ik has dis much Tatoo on him

The lil man is so cute

Linda that baby looks like a ghost you are saying cute. Not every baby is cute please.

Beautiful family

@KweenDior

Wow beautiful family indeed

This baby is too cute. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Anna CK said...

Lovely people

He's so cute. Beautiful family. God I want mine!!!

Cute boy....

Ethel said...

The last pix got me laughing! Dat baby's facial xpression is epic! In da baby's mind he is liike ' what's this one opening mouth for! Isssh tnk GOD I don't look like him' kikikikiki

No private moments again, any pic snapped, fiam it becomes news on lindaikeji blog. Too much of everything is not good biko. Less is more.

U sabi am wella. The guy na broke ass. Confirmed.

Juliet Ibrahim, y u de vex naw?

D third pic dough, she as she just set ass.....Dis woman like picture die. Infact d whole family!!!

The baby is so cute