That boy ehn...there's something about him He looks like the parent of his parent.He's stoic,got some boyish swag & those eyes Exudes confidence even for a child I luv that boy!
The last pix got me laughing! Dat baby's facial xpression is epic! In da baby's mind he is liike ' what's this one opening mouth for! Isssh tnk GOD I don't look like him' kikikikiki
Handsome bobo
ReplyDeleteNo private moments again, any pic snapped, fiam it becomes news on lindaikeji blog. Too much of everything is not good biko. Less is more.
DeleteCute family
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Linda abeg. You dey lie sometimes. Learn to call a spade a spade.
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteLib freak
9ce,cool and lovely
ReplyDeleteKorofo couple, nothing to show for! Go and find work ooo woman, dis guy gat nathing! WORD
ReplyDeleteU sabi am wella. The guy na broke ass. Confirmed.
DeleteJuliet Ibrahim, y u de vex naw?
DeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteThat boy ehn...there's something about him
ReplyDeleteHe looks like the parent of his parent.He's stoic,got some boyish swag & those eyes Exudes confidence even for a child
I luv that boy!
Lil man is cute!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteCute family
ReplyDeleteNice pic cute boy
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
This tatoo sef na cloth he doesn't need to wear anything again na yimu
ReplyDeleteCute fam
ReplyDeleteThey shaaa can pose/post pictures
ReplyDeleteCute baby they've got
ReplyDeleteCuteness overload
ReplyDeleteLovely family. IK's wife is beautiful, I give it to her. And a cute little boy they have.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
His wife is really hot and beautiful. Beautiful family.
ReplyDeleteCute family!
ReplyDeleteWondering why the boy dsnt av any of ik's features.... Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteBia linda so bcos ur younger sister has been famzing dis family now, so any little thing dey do is now news. Get over it already pls.
ReplyDeleteThe wife really got good genes oh, she really helped this kid, cos he is so cute. But it seems as if they both crave the attention
ReplyDeleteAww they cute
ReplyDeleteThis talentless actor just wants to begin the news always
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteCute family
ReplyDeleteDidn't know ik has dis much Tatoo on him
ReplyDeleteThe lil man is so cute
ReplyDeleteLinda that baby looks like a ghost you are saying cute. Not every baby is cute please.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDelete@KweenDior
Wow beautiful family indeed
ReplyDeleteThis baby is too cute. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteLovely people
ReplyDeleteHe's so cute. Beautiful family. God I want mine!!!
ReplyDeleteCute boy....
ReplyDeleteThe last pix got me laughing! Dat baby's facial xpression is epic! In da baby's mind he is liike ' what's this one opening mouth for! Isssh tnk GOD I don't look like him' kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteD third pic dough, she as she just set ass.....Dis woman like picture die. Infact d whole family!!!
ReplyDeleteThe baby is so cute