Unknown patient at National Hospital, Abuja...(photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Unknown patient at National Hospital, Abuja...(photo)

Below is a press release by the Spokesman of National Hospital, Abuja...
A man of about 27 years old whose picture is attached, was found in the bush by a Police officer and was taken to Nyanya General Hospital and then referred to National Hospital, Abuja on 22nd August, 2015. The Management is appealing to any member of the public whose relation has not been seen since the aforementioned date, to please come to the Trauma Centre, Abuja for identification and further necessary action.
Tayo Haastrup PhD
Spokesperson, National Hospital, Abuja
August 26, 2015

41 comments:

It is well with him. I wish him a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

Bless u linda

Bush ke? So many questions jogging through my mind.I pray he recovers soon & for his family to locate him

May God help him

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

why dont many people have id cards? Really sad

Wish him quick recovery....

ohhh so sad...

God will heal him. Get well soon

Serzly pple shld start moving around wif dia ID it will really help in situation lik dis

May God be wit him oo

NO ID was found on him?!

Quick recovery

I hope he gets found

Wishing him speedy recovery....

It is well, quick recovery

Trendyify said...

May God heal him fast

it is well

How come they know his age but no name? May God grant him quick recovery

I hope is not one of these boys that went to join cultism because it's common in Nigeria now!

Eyyahhhh.....wish him quick recovery. Many thanks to the police man who saw him and brought him to the hospital.

Na dis kind tin u(linda) suppose dey post, nt the lifestyle of sme perverts

Where have you been??

I pray he recovers quickly...

ogeee said...

Pls get well soon

Get well

Quick recovery

Speedy recovery to him and I pray his folks find him asap.

U r a mungo park! Has the thought that he was dumped there crossed your mind?

Chai. I wish him quick recovery, how were dey able to determine his age?

Wish him speed recovery.

They said about 27 years. Olodo

I ve been quite busy. Hope u are good.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

THEY SHOULD RUN HIS FINGER PRINT ON BIO-METRIC DATABASE (INEC, UTME, NIS, etc), IT WILL BRING OUT HIS INFORMATION AND AREA TO LOCATE HIS FAMILY MEMBER AND RELATIONS.