Unknown patient at National Hospital, Abuja...(photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Unknown patient at National Hospital, Abuja...(photo)

Below is a press release by the Spokesman of National Hospital, Abuja...
A man of about 27 years old whose picture is attached, was found in the bush by a Police officer and was taken to Nyanya General Hospital and then referred to National Hospital, Abuja on 22nd August, 2015. The Management is appealing to any member of the public whose relation has not been seen since the aforementioned date, to please come to the Trauma Centre, Abuja for identification and further necessary action.
Tayo Haastrup PhD
Spokesperson, National Hospital, Abuja
August 26, 2015

41 comments:

1. It is well with him. I wish him a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

1. God will heal him. Get well soon

2. How come they know his age but no name? May God grant him quick recovery

3. Speedy recovery to him and I pray his folks find him asap.

4. Speedy recovery to him and I pray his folks find him asap.

2. It is well with him. I wish him a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

1. Speedy recovery to him and I pray his folks find him asap.

3. It is well with him. I wish him a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

1. Speedy recovery to him and I pray his folks find him asap.

4. Bush ke? So many questions jogging through my mind.I pray he recovers soon & for his family to locate him

5. May God help him

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. I ve been quite busy. Hope u are good.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

6. why dont many people have id cards? Really sad

1. U r a mungo park! Has the thought that he was dumped there crossed your mind?

7. Replies
    1. I hope is not one of these boys that went to join cultism because it's common in Nigeria now!

8. Serzly pple shld start moving around wif dia ID it will really help in situation lik dis

9. May God be wit him oo

10. I hope he gets found

11. Wishing him speedy recovery....

12. May God heal him fast

it is well

13. Eyyahhhh.....wish him quick recovery. Many thanks to the police man who saw him and brought him to the hospital.

14. Eyyahhhh.....wish him quick recovery. Many thanks to the police man who saw him and brought him to the hospital.

15. Na dis kind tin u(linda) suppose dey post, nt the lifestyle of sme perverts

16. I pray he recovers quickly...

17. Chai. I wish him quick recovery, how were dey able to determine his age?

1. They said about 27 years. Olodo

18. THEY SHOULD RUN HIS FINGER PRINT ON BIO-METRIC DATABASE (INEC, UTME, NIS, etc), IT WILL BRING OUT HIS INFORMATION AND AREA TO LOCATE HIS FAMILY MEMBER AND RELATIONS.

19. THEY SHOULD RUN HIS FINGER PRINT ON BIO-METRIC DATABASE (INEC, UTME, NIS, etc), IT WILL BRING OUT HIS INFORMATION AND AREA TO LOCATE HIS FAMILY MEMBER AND RELATIONS.